Originally posted by jojobeach:So what you do differently when you are a virgin and when you are not ?
when i am acting like a virgin, i will let the girl take the lead and ask innocent questions like " am i going it correctly?" etc, of course, the experience for my partner is not as good as if i were to put on a full performance
else i will show my experience side and make my partner feel really good
Originally posted by ChiBet:
when am am acting like a virgin, i will let the girl take the lead and ask innocent questions like " am i going it correctly?" etcelse i will show my experience side and make my partner feel really good
pweees ! Like that call act virgin ?... One look the girl can tell you big wayang !
???i said i want my partner to be a virgin
i never claim to be one
which gals dun claim she is a virgin, wee! you are damn easily conned by gals.
AiyAaa! pain lah..///slow slow...me virgin...
Originally posted by angel7030:which gals dun claim she is a virgin, wee! you are damn easily conned by gals.
AiyAaa! pain lah..///slow slow...me virgin...
umm....... if girl no hymen means she not virgin or she really like to ride bicycles
You know.. some girls are born without a hymen .
And some has got partial hymen, and some hymen will not bleed when torn ?
It all depens on how much blood vessels is on the hymen one.
Originally posted by jojobeach:You know.. some girls are born without a hymen .
And some has got partial hymen, and some hymen will not bleed when torn ?
It all depens on how much blood vessels is on the hymen one.
i dont need it to bleed, i am not a sadist
but hymen, even partial hymen is visible
i dont need it to bleed, i am not a sadistbut hymen, even partial hymen is visible
You mean you will peek into her vagina just to make sure there's a hymen there ? Like tat not sadist meh ?
ya, its important. keep it for as long until you are married.
surgery can bring back the hymen and most gals prefer motorbike.
so dun be fool ya. Next time bring a torchlight
Originally posted by angel7030:
he probably use a crank just to be sure.
really??? most gals prefer motorbikes? y har?
Originally posted by newcomer:
Can you feel the vibes ?????...
yea baby i love bikes. bigger is better.
yes surgery can bring back the hymen but most girls would not go to all that trouble.
Originally posted by jojobeach:You mean you will peek into her vagina just to make sure there's a hymen there ? Like tat not sadist meh ?
Yes, i do have a look before making any commitments.
at least i am not sadist enough to demand blood everytime i have sex and
yes i do have a few friends who demand blood everytime they have sex
I admit it... I am not. Neither am I demanding my spouse to be either. Before dating, I would try to find out a bits and pieces about the person. It's a thin line between stalking and finding out.
Personally, I feel that acceptance is the keyword here. Some are non-v, yet they demand their partners to be one. I feel that this is really unreasonable. You had your fun, so don't behave like a saint.
For the others who choose to stay good, stay that way. Really.
Originally posted by Jezmeister:how many times do we need to have this topic? lol don’t give a shit. i’m a virgin, my future wife isn’t, i couldn’t care less. there’s more important things.
Hey nice one there. As the society progresses, less parental guidance is available while more stressed kids are getting the sexual information in sexual education.
Everything has its pros and cons, singapore education merely shifted the group of victims. Before sexual ed, more girls are anonymous to sex themselves, hence a curiosity. Those guai girls, who maybe more succumbing to their bfs, give in due to their bf lies. (oh the turks just scored again, nice, the cohost country is a joke). While the ah lians, who are rebellious in personality, might in turn be more excited about it and still try.
Stressed people means that more and more people are turning into exotic behaviours and abandoning moral values to reach their personal satisfaction. Just look at Japan, feudal history and 2nd in the world economy made AV so popular, well, contrasting asians to asians rather than dragging the Americans in who grew on a different prospect of life, but still, mostly from the bible, a book of well-being.
Not to mention that I am a Christian, but I am a Maradonian, I love the sport of soccer. Thats where and thats a major reason why schools promote sports and personal interests in non-academic areas. To give a balanced life.
Thats why scholars in each nations are marked as the examples of the nation. To qualify for them, you have to pass psychometric tests, have good CCA records, have excellent results and so on. But yet, an NTU professor comes into the sex market and destroyed that image of serenity.
Noticed the impact? Once an important person in the society does something wrong, it immediately hits the mid and low level thinkers of the society. So by looking at the plight of Singapore now, we are actually looking at how Japan and America have gone into that line too.
Well, but if you talk about law. Its totally useless. Law is almost a consequencial amenity, which means it does not prevent things from happening, but yet the punishments aftermath is, well, for sex crimes in Singapore, reasonably severe.
Law is not perfect, law is written by humans who are not perfect, but yet with the heart to control those without the ability to attain self-control, and to the extent for which is being done, punishments.
So we can see that what is a society like here. The "fear of losing personal possessions" becomes the never been better solution to crime prevention. Its by far the best solution to prevent illegal acts.
Humans differentiate from the animal/mammalian kingdom by a conjoined word, called Self-Control. A human who doesn't have self-control would be a human-shelled beast.
Well, definitely a sinister and inscrutable sentence, but yet remains true since the start of human civilisation.
So in this case, virginity, as the society progresses, should have already lost importance, impact, and validity for the benefit of the 1st world standard economy.
Well as we all know that in life, you can never get everything.
So now, I have answered TS question, and have established my thoughts upon the masses. So now you should be contented that your pretty wife at home is not a STD carrier! Well I mentioned pretty cus I dun think ugly girls have a chance to lose their virginity LOL! haha.
So now its a "See whether got kena AIDS wife" kind of society.
Perhaps I might be wrong somewhere. Pardon me.
virgin or not virgin doesnt matter to me, i treat all human equally nice.
Lalalala...
yes surgery can bring back the hymen but most girls would not go to all that trouble.
I think you lack of knowledge in understand virgin, birth and the gynae.
Originally posted by newcomer:
motorbikes no need to work hard mah, windy and so exciting, bicycle seat damn pain in the ass ok
Originally posted by Devil1976:Lalalala...
hello sir, you order laksa or lala? or u got short tongue problem??
yes i do have a few friends who demand blood everytime they have sex
Tell yr these few friends to have sex with girls when they are having their period
They will get blood ALL the time