i agree with babyrex....just let him go...he is not worthy already...
as to what will come out of him and the PRC, time will tell...
lucky you are not married yet...VERY LUCKY...
not to sound prejudiced or anything, but i have a gut feel that the woman is likely to only make use of him, in ways such as money and citizenship. many PRCs use singaporean(men) as a stepping stone to getting a green card in the US.
furthermore...i have personally witnessed cases of relationships gone wrong due to the man's love/infatuation with PRC ladies. it is very common, and i feel sympathetic for ur BF as when he comes to his senses, he would have realized that he has lost everything, including you, dear TS. so, learn to let go, it isn't worth it to sacrifice a forest for a tree.
p.s: how old is your bf? the first digit would do lol
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:This story sounds familiar. Hmmmm.
lol sounds like mine hor.. i thought i type de..
Originally posted by tinuviel07:
lol sounds like mine hor.. i thought i type de..
Hahaha. Its exactly like ur situation. Haha. I thought ur clone sia.
Love is Blind. No matter how much you do, the person will not see through many things his lover may have did. He will try to find all kinds of excuses for her. He is already blinded by Love.
Dear TS, i think because you had refused to leave him, that is one of the reasons he still stay with you, while he is enjoying both world. i know it is very painful for you to make a decision to completely leave him. you are just wasting your time and youth for him. Are you sure that even if you have finally won him this time, will it be another time? how much can you take it?
I also made a painful decision years ago. But its not about third party. the ex actually hit me. If i had not made a decision to leave him, where will i be now? you have to think for yourself. How many woman he has besides you and the PRC? do you want to take the risk of getting infected with diseases? if you decided that it is worth, then go ahead, but do not regret what you have decided. it is your choice.
Take care
Originally posted by Ace of Passion:I wish I would be able to let go of the relationship but it is not as easy as it is... I've tried but had failed.
It sounds crazy but I still love him. He still cares for me and even pick me up from work everyday even though he had to drive 40 over km to get to my workplace.
If the PRC woman really got into Singapore through getting a work permit but not working at ALL, she is not showing respect for the Singapore Law.
My advice to you is to now take up cycling as your interest so that your next bf belief that u r a virgin.
Originally posted by laURanaBabe:i agree with babyrex....just let him go...he is not worthy already...
as to what will come out of him and the PRC, time will tell...
lucky you are not married yet...VERY LUCKY...
Ya i agree, ke blakan pusing and run 1 km b4 turning back and see. There are alot more better than him I am sure.
Of late it seems it has become a trend to post anything and everything about PRC especially about how bad, despicable, money-grabbers they are on AA.
Eh? Anyone remember that something something 'Screw those chinese national' post? Oh yes! Here is zee link ; www.sgforums.com/12/topics/312099
Don't you just luv, luv, luv these kind of wuliao posts?![]()
Originally posted by fymk:LOL go with your heart ...hahaha . Her boyfriend is seeing a girl behind her back and the girl went off . The girl came back and he resumed seeing her. That is a pattern of behaviour.
Let me give you a piece of advice sweetie :
Listen to your head, not your heart. Your heart can be broken but it will mend in time. Your head can be broken but that's the end of you.
Listen to your head ?
Easier said then done . I think if u were in her position u`ll go with your heart ![]()
And after making him realise that the china gal is only out fot his money . Then he`ll go back to you . Then happily ever after isn`t that better ?
Luckily not yet married. Better think twice. The worst type of man is 2-timer.
i know it's so hard for you. Many has gone through this kinda things before. This man is neither worth your love nor your tears. If the PRC woman decides to cheat on him, serves him right. He'll learn his lesson. You'll only suffer if you stay with him. Don't be fooled by his tears and words, he just wants both you and that slut. Let him lose you. Just ask yourself what he has done for you all this years. Tolerating won't make things any better. You might as well get a dog then to have him as you other half, at least a dog can make you happy and is loyal to you. Get another guy and let him have a taste of his own medicine. Look, everyone is so supportive! Oya and talking about caring-driving 40km to you doesn't make him look any better. A cabbie can do that as well! I mean everyone!
Take care.
i know it's so hard for you. Many has gone through this kinda things before. This man is neither worth your love nor your tears. If the PRC woman decides to cheat on him, serves him right. He'll learn his lesson. You'll only suffer if you stay with him. Don't be fooled by his tears and words, he just wants both you and that slut. Let him lose you. Just ask yourself what he has done for you all this years. Tolerating won't make things any better. You might as well get a dog then to have him as you other half, at least a dog can make you happy and is loyal to you. Get another guy and let him have a taste of his own medicine. Look, everyone is so supportive! Oya and talking about caring-driving 40km to you doesn't make him look any better. A cabbie can do that as well! I mean everyone!
Take care.
i think TS is stalking the BF cos she admitted that the BF already broke up with her
face reality, your BF may not go back to you even if the PRC girl is not around.
if your BF is two timing, he would not have broken up with you, he would just have affair with the PRC girl.
You BF does not Love you anymore. His heart is changed. A changed heart will not change back. So don't hope for anything except more abuse and more heartaches. Hope that the PRC will dump him and that he will come back to you? Then you are just asking to be further abused. If I am your bf, to me, since you are so sticky and so you will be just a convenient spare tyre around when he needs to get laid like an egg. He's just playing around with you condoning it and agreeing to the bad treatment. You are being used by him. I wonder when you will stand up and see your BF love the PRC and NOT YOU. So you shoudl change the title of this thread to YOUR BF has LEFT YOU FOR PRC and Seriously, you are a loser for sticking around asking for more bad treatment. Make a clean break, take care of your own heart and yourself first.
I feel like slapping some sense into you. I've heard of many stories of women who are willing to be abused, in bad relationships, used for sex, stick around as mistress, and then KPKB to everyone when they should have done what they should have...
Give him up! Many PRC women comes here for the same reason, your bf is so gullible to think he n that PRC woman are fated to be 2gather. Go for a checkup, there are many good guys around that worth your love. When your bf comes back with disease and penniless, no need to pity him. Anyway your bf will definitely be able to find another sg woman after this PRC woman.
KNN AH TIONG AGAIN~![]()
Originally posted by Ace of Passion:I have a boyfriend whom we had been together for four years. He met with a PRC lady end of last year and they were together until now. The PRC lady went back to China after her pass exipired but she was back lately to be with my boyfriend. My boyfriend still loves me and love him as well, but at the same time he also love the PRC woman. I suspect that the PRC woman is back in Singapore on a work permit but she is not working at all. Is what she is doing an offence?
U seem to mind more abt whether is she committin an offence than her sharin ur bf. Where is ur stand?
alamak, please lah, dun let us sg gal no face lah, sharing bf with a prc gal?? OMG. Are u still a Lady of pride?? Even I, Angel, IC nos S8927364D damn condemned by God and others also have some dignity and intergrity left in me.
Shit, PRC Gal 1 - Sg Gal 0
Originally posted by Hanagata:KNN AH TIONG AGAIN~
That's y when ppl tell mi how jialat is it for the ppl in china .. I tell them.. They totally deserve it.. Sad but true.
listen to ur heart....
it's in pain ain't it? tat's why u posted in aunty agony... it may seem hard to let go now, but believe me, it's harder to carry on...
redizalertz,
it is not she is more interested in really that prc commit a crime anot. she is interested whether using that reason, can boot her out of sg anot. so that man of hers can turn his head.
I think .... not she dun want to give him up or leave him ...
becuase it is not time yet.... see from her posts.. she still have reasons to hang around. or waiting to pick up the boy after the PRC ditch the bf.
anyway ... by next mth .. they will go back to earn money in China.... beijing ao yun ....away for one month leh .... grab your chance lor.....
until you are tired ... reasons ran out then .... your heart will be dead... and you will leave by then....
angel .....
the Prc 01- sg 0
1st half only
we can wait for the second half mah .....
let half ball......
why would anyone like PRC woman?
except for some that are good, the rest?
talk extremely loudly
rude
careless.
i guess i dont need to put more reasons
men pity them
come so hard to earn money
they speak very soft to the men .
Loud and rude to those who cant give em what they want
careless when comes to work
Comes to sex .. I dunno leh ....
they wait outside cpf .. geylang
they speak chinese in a very **die** voice
Think about it ..... they no need to go to the office to work
rush home cook
bring the kids
teach the kids
dun need to open the mouth and talk about how tight the finances are ... ask for household allowances from the hubby.
they sleep in the day work in the nite.. wear sexy and pretty nite gowns no stress no rush hours .....
who dun like ?
Originally posted by delores:
angel .....
the Prc 01- sg 0
1st half only
we can wait for the second half mah .....
let half ball......
delores,
When a man fall in love with PRC gal, it is very hard for him to reawaken himself to reality. Once the score is 1-0, i guess the second half will be PRC gal 4 - Sg gal 0.
PRC gal got the whitening feature, younger complex, nice shape, big ones, sweet cute native talk that can sway sg guy into the 7 heavens.
Sg gal, darker due to weather, fat due to food, small and sag due to working stress, big lips and lack of sweet talk skill, and those with money and education are quite stuck up like me.