careless when comes to work
Comes to sex .. I dunno leh ....
they wait outside cpf .. geylang
they speak chinese in a very **die** voice
Think about it ..... they no need to go to the office to work
rush home cook
bring the kids
teach the kids
dun need to open the mouth and talk about how tight the finances are ... ask for household allowances from the hubby.
they sleep in the day work in the nite.. wear sexy and pretty nite gowns no stress no rush hours .....
who dun like ?
Yes, and when PRC gals call their men, they said, "Lao Gong, my darling, where are you? love you ya, i want to see you, i miss you alot, Lao Gong i need you..."
And when sg wives call their men, they shout "Hello dear, Where are you!!, what time coming back!!! Can you buy some rice home?? I want to go saloon and facial tonite, you take care the kids ok, buy food for them!! and call my mom to help her on her water pipes, WOei!, are you listening or not???"
And when sg gfs call their men, they said "Hi dear, What are you doing? this saturday, my colleague got a function and on sunday, one of my relative is getting marry, i wish you come along, i also want u to follow me go shopping for a dress.... WHy?? why sunday u not free??? no football matches mah. Up to you, it either you turn up or you can see the last of me!!" bang the phone.
Originally posted by angel7030:
Yes, and when PRC gals call their men, they said, "Lao Gong, my darling, where are you? love you ya, i want to see you, i miss you alot, Lao Gong i need you..."
And when sg wives call their men, they shout "Hello dear, Where are you!!, what time coming back!!! Can you buy some rice home?? I want to go saloon and facial tonite, you take care the kids ok, buy food for them!! and call my mom to help her on her water pipes, WOei!, are you listening or not???"
And when sg gfs call their men, they said "Hi dear, What are you doing? this saturday, my colleague got a function and on sunday, one of my relative is getting marry, i wish you come along, i also want u to follow me go shopping for a dress.... WHy?? why sunday u not free??? no football matches mah. Up to you, it either you turn up or you can see the last of me!!" bang the phone.
so which one is u leh? ![]()
Can add somemore i.e. when the man (no matter old, young, ugly, fat, smelly or dying man) touches, what will they say.
But if man accidentally touches a sg gal, they get into serious trouble, somemore with caning.
btw..
if he loves you, he won't be doing shit like that..
stop deluding yourself you dumb twit!
so harsh![]()
Truth is harsh.
find out why he like the PRC woman.
maybe you dont possess such qualities.
truth is harsh.
The PRC use black magic ?
So weird hor... she go back . he wake up and come back to u .
She come back . he go back to her ..
so next mth ? your guy coming back to you again ?
Originally posted by playboy_1985:so which one is u leh?
Me, i guai guai gal, and becos i am too guai, guys who met me get worried.
Originally posted by Inexperience01:Can add somemore i.e. when the man (no matter old, young, ugly, fat, smelly or dying man) touches, what will they say.
But if man accidentally touches a sg gal, they get into serious trouble, somemore with caning.
For PRC, any guy accidentally touch them, they also dun bother, sometime they will smile at you and that make you melt, they can talk to anybody and anyone, the culture is different.
However for sg gal, unless you are handsome and young and in good shape, if you touches them, you can get sue. Same goes to me, i choose the person i want to talk to, if i see the guy is lousy, i dun even give a damn. That is our culture, the dao culture, head high, chest up, rear in, and walk with an air of hao lian. But sg guys have to understand, cos we are better breed, higher education, virgin, good family and have money. But for sg gal, if you want to hao lian, at least got something to hao lian, otherwise people laugh at you.
Originally posted by Ace of Passion:He initiated a breakoff coz he wanted to be with the PRC woman but I was so in love with him that I refused.
Isn't your statement clear enough !!!
Your BF have chose the PRC woman, only you refuse to accept the fact !
You just telling yourself - to cling on for a chance which will never come. Wake up !!!
Originally posted by delores:redizalertz,
it is not she is more interested in really that prc commit a crime anot. she is interested whether using that reason, can boot her out of sg anot. so that man of hers can turn his head.
I think .... not she dun want to give him up or leave him ...
becuase it is not time yet.... see from her posts.. she still have reasons to hang around. or waiting to pick up the boy after the PRC ditch the bf.
anyway ... by next mth .. they will go back to earn money in China.... beijing ao yun ....away for one month leh .... grab your chance lor.....
until you are tired ... reasons ran out then .... your heart will be dead... and you will leave by then....
Dun even think abt 'grabin' the chance. Y give such a privilege to such a man who doesnt know wat is love & worse, who to love? As if he deserves it.
TS is a SG gal, rite? Y degrade urself fightin with other gals over a man like him? He loves both??? Crap! I wld say he's greedy, & want both. He'll burn in hell, y stay by his side?
U may say i probably duno wat is love tats y i can make such statments. As far as I know, one shld love ownself b4 one has the capacity to love others. By loving others who dun deserve ur love is degradin urself, torturin urself thus, not lovin urself. So, in wat capacity do u hav to love him & have him to realise it so tat he wll return to ur side??
If u dun, then let him go. If he's urs, he ll return. U hav done ur part, stop torturing urself over such a man.
yeah. get a life and move on.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:This story sounds familiar. Hmmmm.
Haha... that is what i tot when i read this...
Originally posted by tinuviel07:
lol sounds like mine hor.. i thought i type de..
Sound like urs... but am sure it isnt... coz i doubt u bother creating another clon acc just to post...
Originally posted by angel7030:However for sg gal, unless you are handsome and young and in good shape, if you touches them, you can get sue. Same goes to me, i choose the person i want to talk to, if i see the guy is lousy, i dun even give a damn. That is our culture, the dao culture, head high, chest up, rear in, and walk with an air of hao lian. But sg guys have to understand, cos we are better breed, higher education, virgin, good family and have money.
lol..aint tat one of the greatest joke in history of humans..
backwater singapore better breed?--look at how singaporeans behave...higher education?--in some ways true, get high education, throw parents into homes, sue siblings cause didnt get a bigger share of inheritance. we are so educated that we cant speak english as well as the prc in our class, the chinese cant write and read chinese for shit. VIRGIN??????u mean below 8 years old ar? good family maybe but usually breeds spoilt brats have money but all go back to govt.
but thanks for the joke =)
Me, i guai guai gal, and becos i am too guai, guys who met me get worried.
oic.. u sure? guai as in guai lan? hehe ![]()
Maybe tell ur bf to check if the prc is a prostitute? ![]()
Originally posted by playboy_1985:
oic.. u sure? guai as in guai lan? hehe
guai lan, me no lan how to guai, you talk nonsense, you then guai lan
Where is the TS ?
So she got a solution eventually or into another new r/s ?
guai lan, me no lan how to guai, you talk nonsense, you then guai lan
haha ok ![]()
Originally posted by storywolf:Isn't your statement clear enough !!!
Your BF have chose the PRC woman, only you refuse to accept the fact !
You just telling yourself - to cling on for a chance which will never come. Wake up !!!
its jus shows shes an equivalent ot a PRC.
Hi everyone,
Thks for the concern. Really appreciate it. I went to the doctor yesterday and he went there to meet and wait for me there. Later, I went out with him and had dinner together with his friends. During dinner, he showed me a msg that she sent her... It's something like this...
Poverty is not fearful, what fearful is the fact that u don't persue your dreams...
I find that the msg that she is sent is kind of crap. In the first place if u are not fearful of poverty, why would she come all the way to Singapore alone? She can jolly well stay in her own country and work. If she is really that great, why is she still taking money from my boyfriend since she says poverty is not fearful...
She is really not working... She just goes shopping, movies and going out with her friends... Really like a tai tai...
Yaya, i guess her dream is to find a rich husband so that poverty will be not fearful. talking about her philosophy at the same time ruining people's relationship. What shit is this man.
Sigh, sluts will be sluts. I seriously know how you feel. I got two-timed once and we broke up and patched. We are having a hard time now.
Just make sure you don't forgive him if you finally decide a clean break with him.
We should make this anti-third party campaign lor
I just feel so damn indignant when i see those unfaithful men and shameless third-parties! Argh, i'm so sick of those things!
i'm seriously darn pissed.