Originally posted by Ace of Passion:Hi everyone,
Thks for the concern. Really appreciate it. I went to the doctor yesterday and he went there to meet and wait for me there. Later, I went out with him and had dinner together with his friends. During dinner, he showed me a msg that she sent her... It's something like this...
Poverty is not fearful, what fearful is the fact that u don't persue your dreams...
I find that the msg that she is sent is kind of crap. In the first place if u are not fearful of poverty, why would she come all the way to Singapore alone? She can jolly well stay in her own country and work. If she is really that great, why is she still taking money from my boyfriend since she says poverty is not fearful...
She is really not working... She just goes shopping, movies and going out with her friends... Really like a tai tai...
Why do you care what she is thinking and what she is doing with her life? She is saying that without regard to her position, her dream is to marry into wealth. And she's making it come true. You think its crap? At least she is doing what she thinks she deserves - taking the guy she wants!
Why don't you care what is happening to you and your life by your choices? So what are you doing to make your dream come true? sharing a faithless guy with a PRC woman and then coming here to complain to us she's here shopping and spending money? Seriously, you are asking us for what? Sympathy, concern? Are you thinking clearly? Its your life, do you know that. You make decisions, not us. Today's choices determines tomorrow's happiness.
Why are you so full of things that are not important! What is important? What do you want out of this relationship with your guy? Are you playing with the guy? Are you playing with yourself? If you are, then there is nothing to talk.
Why do you think your BF is still with you? Why do you cling on to the past when obviously currently, your BF has chosen to move on and play around?
Thks for the concern. Really appreciate it. I went to the doctor yesterday and he went there to meet and wait for me there. Later, I went out with him and had dinner together with his friends. During dinner, he showed me a msg that she sent her... It's something like this...
Poverty is not fearful, what fearful is the fact that u don't persue your dreams...
I find that the msg that she is sent is kind of crap. In the first place if u are not fearful of poverty, why would she come all the way to Singapore alone? She can jolly well stay in her own country and work. If she is really that great, why is she still taking money from my boyfriend since she says poverty is not fearful...
She is really not working... She just goes shopping, movies and going out with her friends... Really like a tai tai...
Oh Gawd girl, your boyfriend still have the cheek to show you her msg ?
What is he trying to do ? tsk tsk.. he's treating you like dirt and you're allowing him to treat you like dirt.
Even if my boyfriend have affair outside.. he wouldn't dare tell me about it.
Why are you letting him give her money to be a tai tai ? Shouldn't YOU be the tai tai instead ? LOL....
Ask him to sub you a credit card lah. Then you go be a bigger tai tai lor.
Come come.. let's torture the unfaithful men together.
Quote:
Be a Doormat, and people will walk all over you.
Translation: AOP is just asking to be treated like dirt.
Originally posted by angel7030:
For PRC, any guy accidentally touch them, they also dun bother, sometime they will smile at you and that make you melt, they can talk to anybody and anyone, the culture is different.
However for sg gal, unless you are handsome and young and in good shape, if you touches them, you can get sue. Same goes to me, i choose the person i want to talk to, if i see the guy is lousy, i dun even give a damn. That is our culture, the dao culture, head high, chest up, rear in, and walk with an air of hao lian. But sg guys have to understand, cos we are better breed, higher education, virgin, good family and have money. But for sg gal, if you want to hao lian, at least got something to hao lian, otherwise people laugh at you.
That time when i am in MRT, one PRC gal squeeze in and my body and her body contact and still she apoloqize to me, i was thinking squeeze somemore i love it, don't need to feel sorry one. But if that time is a sg girl, i will quickly pray to god, i still have old parents to feed and they pump in so much $ for my education, i cannot go jail just like that and my backside cannot withstand that cane. So i think i like PRC girls also....
ahahaha...
and a numbnuts steps in ![]()
again.. i reiterate.. you think your bf loves you? that's some mighty powerful crack you're smokin'...
if he even had anything like a heart, he won't be pulling you along like this...
or are you actually one of those psychopaths who stalk people with a delusion that they give a shit about you? we see those people stalking celebrities..
whatever it is, find professional help..
Originally posted by mistyblue:
Why do you care what she is thinking and what she is doing with her life? She is saying that without regard to her position, her dream is to marry into wealth. And she's making it come true. You think its crap? At least she is doing what she thinks she deserves - taking the guy she wants!
Why don't you care what is happening to you and your life by your choices? So what are you doing to make your dream come true? sharing a faithless guy with a PRC woman and then coming here to complain to us she's here shopping and spending money? Seriously, you are asking us for what? Sympathy, concern? Are you thinking clearly? Its your life, do you know that. You make decisions, not us. Today's choices determines tomorrow's happiness.
Why are you so full of things that are not important! What is important? What do you want out of this relationship with your guy? Are you playing with the guy? Are you playing with yourself? If you are, then there is nothing to talk.
Seriously, Ace of passion, from the way you appear, you have already made the decision in your heart. no matter how the advise we here are giving you, you know what you want. you are just trying to deceive yourself. then why are the rest of us here, pounding the heart to feel for you, yet what you want is to get approval from anybody at all, that it is alright to be with your so call BF.
There is only one person 1 can love, its the difference of the level of depth of love. there sure be no 1 or no 2. you are clearly not the 1st, considering the fact that he could even show her sms to your BF. because you are willing to accept the fact to share a guy, he thought why not, just let you see the sms.
what will he show you next time?
First... he is only the bf status ? If it is only a bf then why bother go through all the heart pain ... change new one ?
Second ... are you preggy now ? then bo pian ....
Third .. she is telling your bf to choose bravely .
if the dream your bf tell her is to be with her ... yet you are using 1000 reasons to ask him to stay in your relationship ?
So even if she is broke and no status , she will still stay with him forever ?
He show it to u for what .... telling you he play play with her only , serious with you ?
Orrrhh ........he is getting tired of her .... want you to get rid of her for him ? that y show you her msgs to make you angry ... wait you act of heaven , get rid of the girl..
(dun be stupid hor wait you get rid of her ... another new one come along. )
Yes. You want to wait till get married to have kids then suffer meh!? Luckily now haven't married ah! If not cham le. HMMPH i duno la. I'm getting to sexist upon knowing girls being mistreated by guys! Seriously. And what's worse is that yi ge ren da, yi ge ren ai. The girl still have feelings for the guy. WOAHHHHH!! Also even if your preggy, why bobian? Can raise kids on your own what. Why depend on that good-for-nothing?