Originally posted by ChiBet:
that what bill clinton claim but to the rest of the world, oral sex is still sexever heard of anal sex then
with that said, i guess your husband would be understanding if you let him know of your concerns. If he is still insistent, get him to pay for the pills - expensive but 100% effective
Erm, yes I have heard of anal sex but too bad I am not really interested in it.
Originally posted by Tinkerbelle2008:Do you think you can bet $1 million with me that it will not break?
I wld! The chances of it breaking is definately lower than it breaks. So, i bet $1M tat it wll not break on 1st try. I shldnt b tat unlucky, i guess. ![]()
Originally posted by Tinkerbelle2008:
Nope, he said he is willing to wait until after the banquet. Like what one of the forumers have mentioned before, he said if he has already waited 3 years, what's wrong with waiting another year?
This thread is posted because of how I feel towards the whole thing. Even though he has agreed to wait, but I just feel bad that he can't go the whole way even when we are already legally married. Maybe it is because of my upbringing, what my parents said kept affecting my decisions, especially when it comes to this matter.
Ok, jokes aside..
I understand ur dilema..u hav ur own ethnic to think abt as well as his feeling. But since he is willing to respect & wait until after the banquet, then be it. If u fear tat he cannot take the test & as a result look for flings outside jus becos u r standin at ur own stand, then y shld u ROM with him in the 1st place? Shldnt trust be the main key for a r'ship to remain strong? To express his wish to consumate rite after ur ROM is jus...an expression..to try his luck.
If he said he wll wait, then he wll. If he doesnt, at least b glad u hv not agree to his suggestion. Y torture urself over it? U hav vry strong points as to why u do not want to hav sex b4 the customary, so stick with it!
Originally posted by KungPaoChicken:You are the man. and Tinkerbell is really a good daughter, she dunno how to lie to her parents. ok how bout this, take a rubber band and stretch until it snaps. and then ask yourself whether a moisten rubber or a dry rubber tears easier. And ask yourself whether does the latex that makes the condom actually is stretching during intercourse. (if you cant picture, take a cucumber and warm it in a 50 deg water. Ard 42 deg, put the condom on, and masturbate to see if it really tears.)
Or if u wan more experimental prove, you can always (as indicated on durex slips), put the latex condom into water, and put another into oil( i seriously mean Hydrocarbons, like cooking oil or maybe margerine). use your hand(not fingernails, ur temple got no nails de) and seriously wring, rub, stretch the condom in water as well as in oil. you will see that the water one will not tear and the oil soaked will. esp under high friction.
And vaginal discharge is 90% water.
Unless your husband got elephant dick and took a viagra pill. Yes it can cus I have heard of it. Esp those who got gangrene after taking cocaine to have a hard cock, 3 days of unsubsided erection.
And a standard condom unrolled length is longer than any of the asian dick size, so no matter how your husband wanna cheat, unless he cut a hole through I nth to say la.
latex is actually hydrocarbon, thats why with the presence of hydrocarbons, the condom will become thinner and thinner until cell penetratable. So I seriously seriously dunno wad are u thinking.
Unless you like the china case, teeth in vagina then I have nothing to say oso. or your G-spot is made of steel I dunno. as long as i noe condoms have not failed in proper use. if you all do oral sex then go penetrate then dun point your finger to durex company, u have just gotten the darwin award.
I dun feel tat TS's main worry is abt the condoms. Perhaps u shld read more in depth into her worries.
that what bill clinton claim but to the rest of the world, oral sex is still sexever heard of anal sex then
with that said, i guess your husband would be understanding if you let him know of your concerns. If he is still insistent, get him to pay for the pills - expensive but 100% effective
be honest to yourself, are you really worried about getting pregnant or you are just not ready yet to have sex?
Anal sex??? wee! who anal who??, anal got sex one meh?? so you are asking TS to anal hubby. That's cruel.
And please hor, dun encourage girl to take pills, it may destroy her fertility in near future if she really wants a baby.
No wonder so many local guys come visit my joo chiat and geyland places for sex.
honey honey honey. u should just wait until the marriage! ur not ready!
I think if you do not let him do the penetration and by already doing petting, your ROM dream will be 50-50. If you let him penetrate, your ROM dream will be let than 50%, anything that gets both frustrated in the preparation of marriage might get the guy walk straight out of this deal without a word. Maybe when i do something, i always got a goal. When the goal is reached b4 i commit, there is nothing for me to carry on.
Hi TS,
Better read up more on contraception and the human bios....
My ger takes the Diane ( there are other brands) and not only it helps us with contraception, it also irons out all the kinks in hormonal unbalance and reduces possibility of cervical cancer. Oh, it also improves complexion.
Down side; some girls may get a little roundier, dry and less horny. Oral contraception also won't prevent STDs.
Talk to your gynae or priest. Hopefully they are the same gender as you!
P/S: Oral contraception dun mean fellatio, prish.
Originally posted by angel7030:No wonder so many local guys come visit my joo chiat and geyland places for sex.
Hey angel, some only go there for makan, a drink or just to enjoy the beautiful faces only . Office so boring, always see those wrinkles face, fat oily face and get night mares, will shorten the life one hor.
Originally posted by angel7030:
Anal sex??? wee! who anal who??, anal got sex one meh?? so you are asking TS to anal hubby. That's cruel.
And please hor, dun encourage girl to take pills, it may destroy her fertility in near future if she really wants a baby.
Does pills really affect one's fertility? ![]()
Got any article for me to read on that?
Originally posted by Inexperience01:
Hey angel, some only go there for makan, a drink or just to enjoy the beautiful faces only . Office so boring, always see those wrinkles face, fat oily face and get night mares, will shorten the life one hor.
I mean if all gals behave like TS, pardon me as i am also a gal, i dun blame the sex industry blooming here. Restricting your bfs or hubbies sex lead nowhere but instead they may be looking for another sex else where and become a habit. Then the wife or gf will start blaming the guys, not fair rite.
Speaking on behalf of sg guys
Originally posted by Inexperience01:I think if you do not let him do the penetration and by already doing petting, your ROM dream will be 50-50. If you let him penetrate, your ROM dream will be let than 50%, anything that gets both frustrated in the preparation of marriage might get the guy walk straight out of this deal without a word. Maybe when i do something, i always got a goal. When the goal is reached b4 i commit, there is nothing for me to carry on.
Erm, I don't really get you...
I mean if all gals behave like TS, pardon me as i am also a gal, i dun blame the sex industry blooming here. Restricting your bfs or hubbies sex lead nowhere but instead they may be looking for another sex else where and become a habit. Then the wife or gf will start blaming the guys, not fair rite.
So I guess you are hinting that faithfulness means nothing anymore to sg guys? If for some reason the girl can't go all the way with her bf, that means he is entitled to go to a brothel to have sex with a pro or go and find a girl who is willing to put out?
Note that I don't mean I am against sex. I just think that the timing is not right and there are too many dilemmas in my head right now that I think will not enable me to enjoy the lovemaking session to the fullest if I give in now. If he wants it after the traditional wedding, then I wouldn't hesitate letting him at that time because we are already married legally and have gotten our family's blessings at that time. So if he wants to have it everyday at that time, then I say: Bring it on! ![]()
Originally posted by Inexperience01:
Hey inexperience, if just a matter of time, believe me, if u keep going to these kind of places, the mentality will change one day or the other. Fat wrinkles oily got motherly care mah, stay cool, they can be your god mother that can care for you more than those beautiful ones
Dear Tinker,
With all due respect, you must know why you do certain things. This is a forum and there are nonsense, fables, hear-say, old-wives tales among the facts...you have to be discerning enough ...
If you are not ready, you are not ready. You need to read up, talk to specialists, explore etc...
The last and worst thing to do is to do things sacrificially. Dun 'I have sex with my husband cos that's only right while I die in pain...' etc...
It is unfortunate that you are brought up in a society where sex is a taboo but with internet age, that is less of an issue for you....(in fact, there is an opposite problem with kids exposing to too much sex...)
Learn to share what your hubby enjoys and share with him what you enjoy. Learn about sex together and openly with him. I wish you bliss.
I'm very sure your new hubby will NOT be overly happy if you are a sex guru with all the suarve moves!
Originally posted by Tinkerbelle2008:So I guess you are hinting that faithfulness means nothing anymore to sg guys? If for some reason the girl can't go all the way with her bf, that means he is entitled to go to a brothel to have sex with a pro or go and find a girl who is willing to put out?
Note that I don't mean I am against sex. I just think that the timing is not right and there are too many dilemmas in my head right now that I think will not enable me to enjoy the lovemaking session to the fullest if I give in now. If he wants it after the traditional wedding, then I wouldn't hesitate letting him at that time because we are already married legally and have gotten our family's blessings at that time. So if he wants to have it everyday at that time, then I say: Bring it on!
Trust me, most of the innocent looking guys coming to red light district which i have a pub here have wivies and gfs, single young guys just come and look look only. When i ask some of these guys attached, why they dun hv sex with gf or wifes, better rite..
They replied, gf no skill, not satisfy with gf, wives old liao, sian with the same person, no option, dun wan to waste the youth when they still are very active just on one gal, not adventurous and most obvious, gfs not willing to offer sex.
I am not saying entitle but rather seeking.
You conservation is your own right, but in knowing your man needs is crritical to be a good gf/wife.
Originally posted by Tinkerbelle2008:Does pills really affect one's fertility?
Got any article for me to read on that?
One of my aunt cannot give birth due to intake of too many pills, she is also very fat now, and got depression.
just find one night, watch porn together, see whether both can tahan anot and wanna chiong arrrrrrrr
Originally posted by newcomer:honey honey honey. u should just wait until the marriage! ur not ready!
ROM means already married lah
Originally posted by angel7030:One of my aunt cannot give birth due to intake of too many pills, she is also very fat now, and got depression.
dun just anyhow say
its safe to take pills -> getting fat + possible depression is real though
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Combined_oral_contraceptive_pill
Originally posted by angel7030:Trust me, most of the innocent looking guys coming to red light district which i have a pub here have wivies and gfs, single young guys just come and look look only. When i ask some of these guys attached, why they dun hv sex with gf or wifes, better rite..
They replied, gf no skill, not satisfy with gf, wives old liao, sian with the same person, no option, dun wan to waste the youth when they still are very active just on one gal, not adventurous and most obvious, gfs not willing to offer sex.
I am not saying entitle but rather seeking.
You conservation is your own right, but in knowing your man needs is crritical to be a good gf/wife.
its ok
TS is willing to have baby wif the husband but just dun wanna get pregnant b4 their wedding ceremony
i just wonder why TS wait 1 year between ROM and wedding
its okTS is willing to have baby wif the husband but just dun wanna get pregnant b4 their wedding ceremony
i just wonder why TS wait 1 year between ROM and wedding
Because wedding needs a lot of money?
Originally posted by Tinkerbelle2008:Because wedding needs a lot of money?
my friend got his wedding done for 5k
Not possible for mine, need to invite relatives + friends and there are quite a number of them.
Don't tell me don't invite them because that is just not possible. Don't even ask why. Lol.
yup tis is wat's happening now... the common reason for guys eating out...
since ts wans to keep virgin no one can stop her.. but every action will hv its effect...