1st thing to look in a person is attitude & good characters and their heart.
Then if he/she have good income, stable etc.
If good looking, then its a bonus.
So what if a person is good looking but the attitude sucks. This world is too superficial already.
Originally posted by huzane89:1st thing to look in a person is attitude & good characters and their heart.
Then if he/she have good income, stable etc.
If good looking, then its a bonus.
So what if a person is good looking but the attitude sucks. This world is too superficial already.
But then as a gal, i have to admit that i go for the good look first, cos the first impression is important, the look will attract us, then i will agree with you that we will determine the character and attitude. So, if a guy is not good looking, he may lose out in the first approach even if he has good attitude.
We have to frank with ourselves, who dun like good looking, guys also like to approach good looking gal first then they will see her character and attitude.
Well said.
Like wat angel said.. Looks is the first thing a person will see .. At this point average looking ppl will lose out .. Then it's the hard part .. evalvating one's character.. It's not easy..
Ya, people should be realistic. Looks counts for everything in terms of first impression.
I mean, I won't be able to fully know your heart, attitude and character from first look.
I think its all to do with personality..i'm those type that dun talk to ppl much as a result my first gf didnt come along till i was 21. n to be honest i dunno how to chase girls either... lol
agree agree! first impression is impt! good looking is just a factor of good impression, there are other factors like neat looking, smile, humorous action...etc...
however, being urself is great... so i just polish myself and be myself.. easy!
Cheers
IA
Originally posted by cuddles:well.. it's the same with both genders la. people would want to give themselves some own self credit or confidence ma..
you want the whole street think they're hideous and just ignore dolling up or dressing up? haha..
lesser percentage in gals will openly claim they are good looking..
my gf claim she is good looking... n to her i claim i'm handsome .. ^^ to other ppl i stay modest ^^ i treat it like jk but for a fact i know she like my height... i have to bend over to kiss her T.T
Originally posted by Cool-gal:
lesser percentage in gals will openly claim they are good looking..
they don't claim, they just behave in a way that it shows.
i am ugly but i got a gf >.>
when TS didn't get the girl he liked, he immedietly accused the guy as a ugly loser ![]()
speaking in terms of logic, you're the loser in this scenario ![]()
from what you said, you always spend your christmas celebration with guys. why don't you on your part try to know more girls? say if you're a shy guy, chat online? msn?
girls are sensitive creatures. so don't anyhow say things like, "hmmm i think stockings don't really look good on you. leggings are better." you get the point here? unless you're telling me that girl is your best friend and accepts any kind of comments you make.
sometimes be gentlemen enough to pay for the meals and all if you want to leave a good impression. last but not least, step-by-step at least, cut down on your ego.
please handsome is not for you to comment but others. any tom, dick, or harry can say they're handsome.
Originally posted by youyayu:i am ugly but i got a gf >.>
Ugly also can get gf, why not, ugly Old uncles also can, why you cannot. Wonder if your gf ugly or not?
Originally posted by Chris1988:
girls are sensitive creatures. so don't anyhow say things like, "hmmm i think stockings don't really look good on you. leggings are better." you get the point here? unless you're telling me that girl is your best friend and accepts any kind of comments you make.
sometimes be gentlemen enough to pay for the meals and all if you want to leave a good impression. last but not least, step-by-step at least, cut down on your ego.
Huh, actually, guys are more sensitive creature, drinking coffee with them only, they thot we love them liao, and claim we are their gfs liao. Pat on them only, they thot they got chance liao,
yuk! so sensitive and lame
must be your attitude man, cannot find ger then come forum kpkb
Originally posted by angel7030:
Ugly also can get gf, why not, ugly Old uncles also can, why you cannot. Wonder if your gf ugly or not?
ha my gf lots of suitors.. when in sec school almost all my classmates like her >.> and of cos all better looking then me..
Originally posted by angel7030:
Huh, actually, guys are more sensitive creature, drinking coffee with them only, they thot we love them liao, and claim we are their gfs liao. Pat on them only, they thot they got chance liao,
yuk! so sensitive and lame
this one not classified under sensitive liao.
this one is classified under despo ![]()
hansum or not dont bother la.. most important thing the ability to get higher income every year or month..ppl look to your ability to get more money rather than u look like alien..
PPl respect ppl for their abilities and brain.. not the look of pig.
Money is my gf.I love my gf very much and i will sacrifice a lot for my gf..i hug and i kiss my gf every day. I never use condom bcuz its very safe
Beauty is skin deep.
Making sweet sweet love to your cold hard cash eh. Must be full of pinholes eh the notes. hahaha
lol
You guys crack me up man.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:
Making sweet sweet love to your cold hard cash eh. Must be full of pinholes eh the notes. hahaha
lol
You guys crack me up man.
Bro Zark uses his silicon doll as piggy bang(k) right?!!!
Originally posted by nehpyh:Bro Zark uses his silicon doll as piggy bang(k) right?!!!
stuffed full of cash.
Wonder how it feels like.. blow up doll instead of air.. is stuffed with wads of cash. Will it be like cushion ? Down feather ? Whatever it is.. its gonna feel reeaaaaal gooood.. aaaaah... my baby my money . oh yeah.
Originally posted by Fantagf:Beauty is skin deep.
THat is a saying only, if beauty is skin deep, why i go to top hair saloons, slimming and beauty parlours and therapy, nail spa, make up, buy fashionable footwears and sexy clothings , enchance my front, aerobic and other exercises...etc etc.
All these business can close shop liao. Beauty to a girl is very important, for guy out there, if you want to get skin deep into a gal you like, learn to comments more on her beauti in the look of your eyes even if some part are just normal. It works, Angel guarantees you.