Hi everyone,
Im about to write out my real story but I really need advise on it.
I failed my biz when my gf was pregnant and we plan to gave birth to the child. I do not know it a wise choice or not while my F***king career was not stable enough for both of them. And when she was pergnant I m busy looking for biz and start off some biz idea trying to bring more income home, it not working the more I want to earn the lesser I got. And those payment dragging matters paying half payment happen again and again. End up I borrow money from my gf for help and used them for rolling my fund. In the end I owing her 8k because of that we alway urgue about my finance problem. She ask me to look for a simple job like factory workers, working with O/T to bring back income for our future money. I wont listen I think I can do things better than a factory workers depending on O/T to generate income.
Beside my finance problem there one more thing involve my relationship that is my friendship involved too. She dislike one of my friend that alway talk bad thing about her in the past and had a big quarrel with she. And she told me to avoid him or else I will lose she and my kids. But for me I alway think that quarreling is a small matter to me, I should be able to handle it when it come head-to-head. I was wrong after she knowing that my fren and I did contact she ask me to leave the house and dun come back. That time I was working on project it was 24hours jobs sometime i stay very late or I go out very late cos it depend on the timing. That period I holding many job like property agent, project sub-contractor, empolyment agent, cargo agent and trading.
I was fed up because Im trying to make income but why she dun understand keep picking up things on me? I slept downstair her house the whole morning and was afraid to wake her up middle of the night, cos I knew she and the baby need some rest. When it about 9am in the morning Im about to go up knocking on her door, my client call and was urgently asking me to meet him ( was lasking me for asap). And I was bath never change I need to rush down to meet them, and cos of that i decided not to go back but waiting for her apoloyize. Erm not mean by really apoloyize maybe just say dear faster come home for dinner that enough. But it never happen till after a week her family know about it, and I wasnt with her family in good condition all the while.Till then the baby gave born I wasnt beside her and that time my earning also not enough for myself. But we still got keep on contact but it hard for me to face her family members, cos the things I done was act of rush and never think for the child. But when she was pregnant I call her many time also sms her asking her for forgiveness whether I can come back home. And I was been rejected after that she said even if she reject me but I still can come back myself. I am lost I dunno what to do by facing her family I knew Im gonna be ready for million of question the main concern of cos how I support both of them.
That time my situtation was really very bad,it either I go back answer to her family member those words as promise or I need to turn them into action concentate in making income. Going back die never go back also die it like i m either without any choices. In the end I gave myself a try on my work i try to work earn as much as fast as possible but it need about of time and not happen over a night.My biz was about to expanding moving office and was super busy, that sometime cant even remember i had any lunch. But my baby getting bigger and bigger each day and when the day she born im not by her side cos that night I was working very late and over trust the doctor that the kid will not born out on that day, but it happen on that day and had consult by the doctor on that day.
In this case thing getting worse cos of that I need to aviod her family member when they visit her in the hospital. I need to come in the late night to visit her and see the baby. Till now the baby was about to 4 month old and I only see her like 3 time. Even if I earn tons of money it not important anymore. I love her and the baby too. Every night I miss them like crazy I drop tears when driving at night on my way home. I thinking of them every min every sec and everyday.
Now what is the best solution I can do to getting them back?
regards,
Ricky281
god, i think that required quite a lot of courage to blurt everything out. but im glad you did. i'd say, firstly, get your career right before you can promise her anything. i know you have been trying really hard since you claimed that you've juggled so many jobs at one time. maybe you should try one good and stable one first although the beginning pay may not exactly be good. but still its stable. after its done, maybe you can try contacting her once again and her family. try to gain her trust by small actions that will touch her heart but of course, they must be sincere. i don't know much of a solution but i hope things will work out for you. all the best. just my quarter cents worth. :D
you are blinded by materialism that hold no humanism. Learn to be contended with life and live a simple life. Money as materialism can only seek external happiness but never an internal one that can last thru eternity. Be blessed.
Angel666
beside God
Being stable 1st is important since you have a new baby. Monetary wealth is a bonus and can be obtained in the future. Concentrate on one thing at a time. Your promises to her have a deadline is it? Anyways, one of your biggest regret i believe is not being there when your baby was born.
Try to make amends. Take one step at a time.
I think the TS need to jiao ta shi di a bit.
YES U R!!!!....now make amends.....
Originally posted by av98m:I think the TS need to jiao ta shi di a bit.
what is jiao ta shi di a bit??
bro i feel for u man
family 1st, money later- always remember tis.
jiao ta shi di- down to earth. HOW CAN YOU BE NOT THERE WHEN THE BABY WAS ARRIVING!? it's normal for your woman to get angry!! What's the point of having money when you can't buy time? Sigh, try to win her heart back!
Originally posted by angel7030:
what is jiao ta shi di a bit??
More down to earth?
You have all these obligations and responsbilities, still want to go 'try' or 'start' business. Instead of thinking so big and far ahead, concentrate on the matter at hand? Just go find a normal stable job like anyone else?
What happened to all the planning, and saving and all that?
And in regards to your wife/gf whatever... She has to be more understanding and reasonable. From what I've read, you make it sound like she's treating you like shit. Communication between you and her is key.
She sounds really childish, and wants to be treated like a princess or something. I personally feel she isn't ready for the baby. Neither do you.
If you wanna 'get them back', I suggest you start now, one step at a time, don't rush into decisions and stuff like you mentioned. You and her have to change. Or at least, adapt to each other and the baby.
Originally posted by Keii:
More down to earth?
She sounds really childish, and wants to be treated like a princess or something. I personally feel she isn't ready for the baby. Neither do you.
Oh i see, thanks ya.
On the note, we gals love to be treated like a princess, it is the maturity of the guy to guide us. Therefore the guy who lead the family is very important, if he is has no confident in himself, god bless the family.
Personally, if you said that they are not ready for baby, I very scare they will go for abortion or throw the baby away down some rubbish chute or place somewhere near other pple house. So we have to becareful in advicing him on what to do. These pple are quite unstable at the moment
Oh i see, thanks ya.
On the note, we gals love to be treated like a princess, it is the maturity of the guy to guide us. Therefore the guy who lead the family is very important, if he is has no confident in himself, god bless the family.
Personally, if you said that they are not ready for baby, I very scare they will go for abortion or throw the baby away down some rubbish chute or place somewhere near other pple house. So we have to becareful in advicing him on what to do. These pple are quite unstable at the moment
To treat one you love like a princess, and spoiling her is two different things. I agree with you. I treat my girlfriend like one. And being the one to lead the family, good luck to him.
I am not asking them to abort it, or throw the baby away. Apparently this problem has lasted for a few months, so the baby should've grown to a considerable size, to be accepted by the couple and the lady's parents. I don't thinkt hey would be that unstable to get rid of the baby.
Financial-wise, they are not ready. And being mature enough to take care of one, you can obviously see, that she is not ready. But what's done is done.
I say good luck to the guy, cause it takes two hands to clap. It involves both parties working together. And if she is not mature enough to want to work things out, or do her part as a wife/gf/mother. I don't see this relationship lasting. He has to work really hard.
Originally posted by Keii:
To treat one you love like a princess, and spoiling her is two different things. I agree with you. I treat my girlfriend like one. And being the one to lead the family, good luck to him.
I am not asking them to abort it, or throw the baby away. Apparently this problem has lasted for a few months, so the baby should've grown to a considerable size, to be accepted by the couple and the lady's parents. I don't thinkt hey would be that unstable to get rid of the baby.
Financial-wise, they are not ready. And being mature enough to take care of one, you can obviously see, that she is not ready. But what's done is done.
I say good luck to the guy, cause it takes two hands to clap. It involves both parties working together. And if she is not mature enough to want to work things out, or do her part as a wife/gf/mother. I don't see this relationship lasting. He has to work really hard.
Wow! I am so envy of your gf, that is the way, dun said it spoil us, actually it make us more in love, we need that kind of pampering just as cigarette addict need cigarette once a while, no harm ya.
That is the problem, we read in news, baby found in rubbish bins, temple, drain..wow! many couples are really immature and ready to be parents. Me just worry only, anyway, i agree with you, this relationship may not last, cos he do not know how to balance his family life and work.
Yr income is still unstable?
Originally posted by Ricky281:Hi everyone,
with my unstable income it hard for me to talk to her family. Cos in the past we broke off once and im the one leaving her. Cos found out she been out with others guys. actually i m very sad about it but cant blame her. I a guy that dunno how to please a lady and never know how to sweet talk a girl. I do what i feel like doing say things
Forget about all the comission based jobs and business. Get one fulltime job with a monthly paycheck. This will give you a stable income, regular working hours, and more time to spend with mother and child.
Right now... My income start to pick up around 5-6k some time goes up to 8k.
But still money rolling outside that why . but no difficulty over all
Only left is my debt cos trying to recover too. of cos then biz fail sure owe alot of debt.
Have a sound financial plan for your business to manage the cash flow. Is it corporate debt, or other form of debt that you owe?
I respect that you didn't abandon your pregnant gf and is willing to bear responsibility for your child. It takes time for the hurt to heal. Don't lose hope. If you're sincere, I'm sure your gf will forgive you one day.
Originally posted by Ricky281:Even if she accept me but her family will disowe her.
And i dun mean to be irresponsible but i m really crash up many chances. Some i duo even know it chances. I cock my life up and now cock others. Between wealth and family of cos i choose family first but family need money to survive.
But i also know there other guy going after her. And maybe she accepting one of them study in oversea.
Im already low in confident how can i win her back?
It sound so difficult i already make up my Mind that i m willing to stop contact my fren. I also not sure will that works?
Considering all these irresponsible crap you did to your gf in the past.. making her pregnant , not able to provide a stable family , being a delinquent father and ninja husband... it's not surprising her family looks down on you.
If you want her and your baby back into your life again.
YOU NEED TO BECOME THE KIND OF MAN YOU WANT YOUR DAUGHTER TO MARRY.
You have a bad reputation.. so words from your mouth is not worth a dime.
You need to prove that you have changed with solid actions.
Establish milestones and show it to her you have achieved them.
You can start by repaying the debt you owe her and earn her trust little by little.
Stop giving yourself more excuses.
Start becoming the kind of father your little girl deserves... and the kind of husband her family wants her to marry.
Good luck and be strong.
Originally posted by ChiBet:i heard selling backside can earn 500-900/night
No lah uncle, they want your asshole only, backside for what, no value lah.
who say no value ?
It is substitute for boobies ! Just close your eyes.. and you will not know the difference lor.
Originally posted by jojobeach:who say no value ?
It is substitute for boobies ! Just close your eyes.. and you will not know the difference lor.
oh yeah hor, i use to saw those big belly uncles wear their trouser very low, then can see the backside navel like aunties big boobies, now it become our young gal fashion liao, thank you all those uncles.
I hope ur child wasnt like this one
+ try to used condoms!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nojWJ6-XmeQ