I m already trying to return her back the money just pass her a 2 k .
And I know she love driving and I was aso thinking of provide her a car to drive..
Originally posted by Ricky281:I m already trying to return her back the money just pass her a 2 k .
And I know she love driving and I was aso thinking of provide her a car to drive..
Wha! so good, ok ok, drop her, take me, i want i want, everymonth 2k can liao...and also i need a BM, 7 series, can hor?
Me 20yo, single, not attached, live in joo chiat, pretty but slim, i dun mind bf work alots as long as bring in money can liao. I will love you dearly, how about it, if interested PM me.
hmmm...let me see..johnny $1k, Chai Koon $500, Peter Chan $2k, Sam Leong $3.5k, one gold cards for petrol, and if you come in, that will be another 2k...wow! can shake legs liao
Originally posted by angel7030:
Wha! so good, ok ok, drop her, take me, i want i want, everymonth 2k can liao...and also i need a BM, 7 series, can hor?
Me 20yo, single, not attached, live in joo chiat, pretty but slim, i dun mind bf work alots as long as bring in money can liao. I will love you dearly, how about it, if interested PM me.
hmmm...let me see..johnny $1k, Chai Koon $500, Peter Chan $2k, Sam Leong $3.5k, one gold cards for petrol, and if you come in, that will be another 2k...wow! can shake legs liao
At this rate I think you will be dying of cervical cancer at the ripe age of 35. You seriously need to find more money now as not to waste your life.
And ricky, you are one typical businessman, just someone who did the wrong thing at the wrong time.
u neber stardee rite.
write oso canot write properly.
no $$$, stil wanna aim until so high.
no $$$, stil wan to fuck ard & make ppl pregnant.
until in dis predicament liao, u stil dunwan to go work @ factory & do more OT.