Originally posted by xKuro:homosexuality is a choice, like cancer.
ppl have cacer becos they are not gay?
and gay ppl has no cancer?
so whats your choice?
since when did cancer became a choice?
WTF?
wad is wrong with people these days????
Normally I know 2 types of Les....
First..a tom boy involved n they become a couple....Tom boy take as man roll....!! I saw many of these couples married n live till end of life...!! But in some couples...they turned back to normal...mostly cuz of tom boy have sex with a man....
....!!
Secondly is a bit girl to girl love...!! like having sex together.....by machines..by toys or didlo....n kiss to each others....!! This also broke mostly by one of them start getting the taste of men...!! But it`s hardly can say that she`s free from those thoughts....!! Maybe stay as straight but she will probably think of les sex everytime she saw a sexy woman of her type...!! ![]()
But Gay.....i think if i discuss this....i will probably get banned...! Cuz i think it as a sin...!! ![]()
those who are with butch hav a higher chance of becoming straight, since they are still attracted to the "guy" quality of the butch
for those who genuinely enjoy being with women, esp if they enjoy sex with women, then i believe they are truely lesbian, quite hard to convert back
Why do they even turn les. in the first place ?
Must be no guys jio
Originally posted by Karma88:Why do they even turn les. in the first place ?
Must be no guys jio
thats why cannot put gal in gal sch..
abolish gals sch
Originally posted by ifish:
thats why cannot put gal in gal sch..abolish gals sch
Environment is a minor factor. It is the person herself. Like i've said, in-born.
You think students from co-ed school are all straights? ![]()
yup.. im a guy.i didnt suspect she is one. she is one. she's attached with a butch.
if normal gal attach with bf i know limit la. but if attach with butch, like abit weird leh
weird in what ways? so you suspect she likes you from those moves from her?
but it's hard to say.... close friends do this too.. i dont know how close you are to her.. or maybe she is comfortable with you
Originally posted by Pitot:since when did cancer became a choice?
WTF?
wad is wrong with people these days????
maybe he is talkin bout smokin?
lung cancer etc.
You have a choice of not to smoke. (true)
But you dont have a choice to choose your sexuality, period
Originally posted by Lorry`:weird in what ways? so you suspect she likes you from those moves from her?
but it's hard to say.... close friends do this too.. i dont know how close you are to her.. or maybe she is comfortable with you
maybe la..
but then, she also like keep asking me about why i single or who i like even though she put it in different form everytime..
Originally posted by Karma88:Why do they even turn les. in the first place ?
Must be no guys jio
i heard from my lesbian frens that because they hate guys, guys dun really understand we gals feeling, as lesbian, a gal can pour out their sorrow and happiness to another gal who understand her completely. Same goes to gays, they choose their own gender because they understand each other better.
My lesbian galfrens also love me alot, but I cannot do it, cos i am only for guys, and i will alway love guys only. In the end, i was banned from their lesbian clubs. Damn
The usual excuses. A woman understands a woman. A man knows how to blow a man. Whats new.
All i know is, they are good cash cows. lol! But sadly, application for that kinda bar.. was firmly rejected by council and also family. hahaha..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:The usual excuses. A woman understands a woman. A man knows how to blow a man. Whats new.
All i know is, they are good cash cows. lol! But sadly, application for that kinda bar.. was firmly rejected by council and also family. hahaha..
Well, the new stuff is that now more n more are going into bisexual, so that they have a choice, an option to switch here and there. Great new ya.
As for cash cow, it works both way, anything without cash will find it difficult to operate in the capital hungry state of Singapore.
And for this kind of bars along the lane of tanjong pagar, jalan sultan, joo chiat n come parts of geyland, u dun need council or family to audit. Just go in, select a seat, a drink, a chat partner, and press the start button, the game begin. And in term of intermacy, it is usually free. free free...free..another word built in the minds of all singaporean...Free.
Originally posted by angel7030:
Well, the new stuff is that now more n more are going into bisexual, so that they have a choice, an option to switch here and there. Great new ya.
As for cash cow, it works both way, anything without cash will find it difficult to operate in the capital hungry state of Singapore.
And for this kind of bars along the lane of tanjong pagar, jalan sultan, joo chiat n come parts of geyland, u dun need council or family to audit. Just go in, select a seat, a drink, a chat partner, and press the start button, the game begin. And in term of intermacy, it is usually free. free free...free..another word built in the minds of all singaporean...Free.
Wont Bi's increase the chances of HIV and std's ?
damn.. i will never go bi NEVER!!!! i love my bros. Brotherly love. Not anal love.
I was talking in terms of association with operating a gay/les bar.
Go in , select a seat , a drink , a chat partner. and press teh start button. lol! sounds easy enough. he he he
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Wont Bi's increase the chances of HIV and std's ?
damn.. i will never go bi NEVER!!!! i love my bros. Brotherly love. Not anal love.
I was talking in terms of association with operating a gay/les bar.
Go in , select a seat , a drink , a chat partner. and press teh start button. lol! sounds easy enough. he he he
actually depend on wad kind of bi.. male or female bi..
and how does that matters?
Originally posted by SkyeLong:
and how does that matters?
donno leh..
I always thought of guy playing with guy is so much much dirtier and disgusting compared to gal playing with gal..
donno leh..I always thought of guy playing with guy is so much much dirtier and disgusting compared to gal playing with gal..
because we are straight guys.. not homos.
what about ffm? suddenly that sounds good eh.. lol..
ffm is the best.U cant get any better then that man.. or fffm lol! Unless u prefer fmm. hahaha
fmm oso not bad.. but the m and m cannot touch each other.. LOL.. but then it'll be straight liao.. so still ffm.. lol..
It is whether they want to turn back to "normal". Once a while be homo is not bad too. But be normal is better. Hahaa!
once a while being a homo is good ?![]()
ouch..
once a while.... ass hurts a bit is o.k la hor.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:once a while being a homo is good ?
ouch..
once a while.... ass hurts a bit is o.k la hor.
why so stupid, even if u wan to be a homo once a while, be the digger lah, why give other your rear once a while and get the pain for nothing...hehehe
Originally posted by BadzMaro:because we are straight guys.. not homos.
but all pricks bend abit, where got guys with straight ones??? dun bluff XMM here lah