with regard to guys, the focus is the sexual inclination..
if u get a hard-on for:
gals only = straight
guys only = homo
gals and guys = bi
with regard to gals..
harder to define, honestly i'm not sure
Originally posted by 00king00:with regard to guys, the focus is the sexual inclination..
if u get a hard-on for:
gals only = straight
guys only = homo
gals and guys = bi
with regard to gals..
you forgot......for animals.
i've seen a man doing a cat in bishan.....
u guys wanna hear about the sheep fucker ? haha
Originally posted by angel7030:
Yo, when God told Adam, i made a wo man out of you, take care of her, she shalt bear u your decendants, you shalt plough de field and care for your family.
Damn, look, God, look what u hv created, these guys hv changed to gays, they dun even need us, and they dun want any decendency. O lord, may you consider to end this world earlier than expected.
God: Damn u Angel, dun blame everything on me, i had given them life, told them about heaven and hell, it is up to them, the office in hell is alway open. 24hrs non stop. Knock your head. Now go now and behave on earth, otherwise you end up in hell as toilet cleaner. And dun mind mix me a bloody Mary now!
Angel: Oops sorri father. But I hate Adam apple playing a girl role.
nice roleplay there..the vibrator u need mahz..if need den buy for u..but buy liao oso means u dun need admas liao wor..den might even change to carpet cleaning lehz.
Originally posted by 00king00:with regard to guys, the focus is the sexual inclination..
if u get a hard-on for:
gals only = straight
guys only = homo
gals and guys = bi
with regard to gals..
if gals get wet for:
gals only=carpet cleaners
guys only= knob polisher
guys and gals= comprehensive cleaning service available.
then there is the emotional side of gals to consider too..
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
wtf..i do hope u meant cat as in gals pussies...
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
VK u're kidding right?! ![]()
No. I am not Kidding.
The man was pumping himself into a white female cat at the void deck of a hdb flat at bishan.
When he sees me and my companions, he tried to quickly zip up his white tennis shorts but the zip isnt zipping up. He has a very small skinny dickie.
Zomg.
Despo. Why cant he leave the poor cat alone. ![]()
Sick.
i is lesbian ![]()
Originally posted by domonkassyu:nice roleplay there..the vibrator u need mahz..if need den buy for u..but buy liao oso means u dun need admas liao wor..den might even change to carpet cleaning lehz.
me under 21 lah, cannot buy lah, sex owner shop told me not to come in, he still want to run his business, if spot checked by police, his whole shop will be suspend for selling vibrator to underage gal
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i is lesbian
no no
l is lesbian
i is ice cream
playing with finger that nice meh?
play with real thing better wad..
me under 21 lah, cannot buy lah, sex owner shop told me not to come in, he still want to run his business, if spot checked by police, his whole shop will be suspend for selling vibrator to underage gal
ask fren above 21 help u buy lor..den mayb can share share use or wat..but must hygenie abit lehz..
Very simple, ask guys to stop being homo, guy and guy, then lesbian will go back to norm. Gals actually want to be with guys, but unfortuntely, guys started to be homo, that is guy to guy, so left the gals with no choice but to be lesbian.
In the west, they allow homo marriage, but not lesbian yet, cos homo go first.
Get your facts right. Homosexuals are already homosexuals from birth. Those that decide to "turn" gay or whatever not, are merely adopting a different lifestyle. Their orientation remains unchanged.
Homo refers to both lesbians and gays. California allows lesbian marrages too since its a homosexual marraige.
Originally posted by shade343:
Get your facts right. Homosexuals are already homosexuals from birth. Those that decide to "turn" gay or whatever not, are merely adopting a different lifestyle. Their orientation remains unchanged.
Homo refers to both lesbians and gays. California allows lesbian marrages too since its a homosexual marraige.
Dont you know that she's well-known for spouting nonsense? That's the only thing she is good at I guess.
by her:
In the west, they allow homo marriage, but not lesbian yet, cos
homo go first.
Now this is something new. Gays have the first priority than lesbians. ![]()
Originally posted by shade343:
oops, i was reading the new york times. Is harvard in California?
Originally posted by Lorry`:Dont you know that she's well-known for spouting nonsense? That's the only thing she is good at I guess.
by her:
In the west, they allow homo marriage, but not lesbian yet, cos homo go first.
Now this is something new. Gays have the first priority than lesbians.
Ya ma, cos men go for men, then we start to go for gal lor, it like u start first mah, God also create Adam first before Eve mah.
In heterosexual behavior, it is Lady first, in homosexual or lesbian under the california laws (not i said hor) Gentlemen first ya.
when you fall in love, do you love the appearance or the character of a person? if you think that girls can only like guys and guys can only like girls, then your definition of love is that u are loving one's appearance instead of the character.
Originally posted by MsBacardi:when you fall in love, do you love the appearance or the character of a person? if you think that girls can only like guys and guys can only like girls, then your definition of love is that u are loving one's appearance instead of the character.
how is that fall under appeareance?
wad if i say i like her cause of who she is, basically her character but the thing hindering me is her liking for girls.
u like girls doesnt mean other interest doesnt click wad..
Originally posted by ifish:how is that fall under appeareance?
wad if i say i like her cause of who she is, basically her character but the thing hindering me is her liking for girls.
yalor, too much barcadi rum liao, anyhow talk.
Ya ma, cos men go for men, then we start to go for gal lor, it like u start first mah, God also create Adam first before Eve mah.
In heterosexual behavior, it is Lady first, in homosexual or lesbian under the california laws (not i said hor) Gentlemen first ya.
You don't learn will you?
but California did allow gay marriage. That's the second state after Massachusetts in the United States. By gay marriage, it means homosexual marriage.
Originally posted by Lorry`:
You don't learn will you?
but California did allow gay marriage. That's the second state after Massachusetts in the United States. By gay marriage, it means homosexual marriage.
But the first homosexual marriage were gays before lesbian was allowed too after their protest.
Because in the first place, the pastors of churches do not agree to woman to woman marriage, they do not want to pronouns partnerhood in girl to girl relationship. As women are seem to be a lower status than man in the law of christianity.
And to me, i dun hv to learn all these weird stuff, it all against the will of my God, as Angel, i must see that what my God pronounced since the dawn of day, Man and Woman, be the sole rule of marriage.
In sexology, the term homosexual refer to men and men only, women can be homogenously involved among themselves, but for sexual, no is the answer, cos the words sexual implied a hole and a stick, 2 women hv no stick (no sex toys involve ya), 2 men hv stick and have holes, sexual then can be performed. That is why homosexual is often refer to men and men or so called GAYS
i like gals ....
does tt make me a lesb ??
Originally posted by ifish:how is that fall under appeareance?
basically, i don't understand what you are talking either. err.. for a start, are u a female or male?
anyway, what i meant was, people tend to think that the only natural love occurs between opposite sex thus lesbians and gays are prohibited. hence, it leads me to think that most people 'cancel' out the people of the same genders as their likely partner and only focus on the opposite sex. gays and lesbians are no difference from us actually, just that they also took interest in people of the same gender as them. then gradually, they become gays/lesbian. unless they took great disgust in the body of the opposite sex, i think it's likely for gays/lesbians to like someone of the opposite sex once they found someone who has the right character in them.
well, basically, it's just an opinion of mine lar. cos im neither a lesbian or gay and i've also sometimes ponder on this topic.
btw. Angel, im not drunk. yet. :)