6 yrs is really a long time... and of cos.. i dun think its jus career hindering him.. perhaps give him some time.. i dun like to see r/s being torn apart jus like this...Originally posted by love_him:hey , i know how u feel ...
i have jus broken with my bf, we already togeher for 6yr plus..
i am feeling very very down now. always thinkin of him,n memories jus keep appearing in my mind..
i really want to go back to him.
everytime got sms or call, jus keep hoping its him.
i iniated the break off,coz he wants to concentrate on his career n annot give me time..
i really regret it.. i still want to be supporting him, standing by him when he is fighting hard for his career...
crying almost everyday now...
tts true and i agree...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:girls..dn be sad...dn cry
a man who loves u wont make u cry
in life there r many other tings other than love..................if u can see thru rainbow
dono leh...aso dono wat i tokin anyway haiz..........jus move on...u can choose to be sad and happy..............of cos chosin happy is gd..........if u chose to be sad...no one will care either.....................so dn worry b happy
Aaaahhh i wana cry liao......Originally posted by RuthBaby:tts true and i agree...
fer the man who loves me will never make me cry...
and of cos.. despite of all these.. i shd be happy and contented wif other things ard me.. frds being wif mi.. i shd cherish more...
look @ the brighter side of life ya?
thanks babe... u really enlighten me..
i also hate to whine in the forum
hor.. Oldman?
BU shi ni de...jiu shi wo deOriginally posted by zacken99:hi good morning to all my ladies here..............well when a guy heart change no matter wat u do he also wun turn bk u will oni make him think u r lousy n he is in high demand..so.............eeeerrr guo que jiu suan le....he left means that he is nt your mr final....the best 1 is nt here yet,..n dun worry he will cum 1 but jus a matter of time...
shi ni de jiu shi ni de.....................................![]()
tts true.. tts why i alway agree to this sentence... Dun Marry Someone you can live with.. but marry someone u canx live w/o...Originally posted by zacken99:hi good morning to all my ladies here..............well when a guy heart change no matter wat u do he also wun turn bk u will oni make him think u r lousy n he is in high demand..so.............eeeerrr guo que jiu suan le....he left means that he is nt your mr final....the best 1 is nt here yet,..n dun worry he will cum 1 but jus a matter of time...
shi ni de jiu shi ni de.....................................![]()

u sound like my frd... u graduated fr lincole uni?Originally posted by love_him:well to him, is he cannot give me any promises when he now is penniless n cannot promise me a future so he feels that when he has a career , he will want to settle down...
sigh ...
i belive wat he say lor, but i oso want to support n stand by him.
really hope so.
hi dear ...eeerrr im sorry..but i think..this is man typical excuse...rite or nt? sgboy?Originally posted by love_him:well to him, is he cannot give me any promises when he now is penniless n cannot promise me a future so he feels that when he has a career , he will want to settle down...
sigh ...
i belive wat he say lor, but i oso want to support n stand by him.
really hope so.
u still hv friends,we all,n the most important thing.........mei li...scared wat...Originally posted by love_him:no me not from lincole uni ...
really dun noe lay ...
its easy to say , forget him, get on with life, but ..IT so DIFFICULT!
now cannot do anything, everyday sian sian, no mood.![]()
i know... i waited fer my ex few yrs.. upon graduation.. he left me fer someone he knows fer 2 weeks... u know how agonising is tt?Originally posted by love_him:no me not from lincole uni ...
really dun noe lay ...
its easy to say , forget him, get on with life, but ..IT so DIFFICULT!
now cannot do anything, everyday sian sian, no mood.![]()
yes.. i agree... tt dae i cried on e phone while toking to him.. my mum comforted mi.. guess she afraid tt another r/s hack me down...Originally posted by zacken99:u still hv friends,we all,n the most important thing.........mei li...scared wat...![]()