yah lor..just excuse...if he cannot make it, will he stay single forever?Originally posted by zacken99:hi dear ...eeerrr im sorry..but i think..this is man typical excuse...rite or nt? sgboy?![]()

How can you be so sure that he don't want you anymore...?Originally posted by RuthBaby:i had some misunderstanding with my bf fer e past 1 week.. till now... not a single call nor smses from him... Though we habent been together fer a long time.. but we meet almost everydae when we were together...
I miss those time we had wine together.. miss those time we went fer car spin... miss those cuddling hours... and deep down.. i really do miss him...
I dun wanna sit there waiting fer him to call.. i did e first move...
i baked his favourite fruit cake.. n had them couriered to his office... but.. till now.. not a single call...
ive told myself.. i shd move on since he doesnt wanna give mi an answer.. but...
can someone bring my darling back to mi? i miss him.... i want him back too... i dun wan to cry my daes away...
Boo hoo hoo...
Originally posted by jOhO:er pple u can flame me if u want.. but since when was ruthbaby a gal?? unless he's gay.....

......Originally posted by love_him:everytime when i see anything which we had memories, tears jus come down.
is nice to see u advice ppl in a kinda cool wayOriginally posted by Devil1976:......
Learn to live.... It'll do you ALOT of good.....
she girl mah.............dono my 6th sense told meOriginally posted by jOhO:er pple u can flame me if u want.. but since when was ruthbaby a gal?? unless he's gay.....
go check his/her other posts...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:she girl mah.............dono my 6th sense told me
ur 6th sense sibei zhunzOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:she girl mah.............dono my 6th sense told me
ruth is a gerOriginally posted by jOhO:go check his/her other posts...
dun reallly know you wor ... so i will follow suit .,..... what other ppls think huh ???Originally posted by RuthBaby:/me strips to check herself...
Old Birds... Mi char bor or tar bor???
pls tell her...
and i forgt to mention i sense tat u r a guy!Originally posted by AngelDark:ur 6th sense sibei zhunz
nt free to check ppl posts..u so free go slep lar..i tout u say wana slpOriginally posted by jOhO:go check his/her other posts...
true that women are more vunlerable.... but sometimes women donno that we guys are human too? we are emotional too....Originally posted by RuthBaby:yes.. i agree... tt dae i cried on e phone while toking to him.. my mum comforted mi.. guess she afraid tt another r/s hack me down...
gals are always soo vunlerable when it comes to r.s
Originally posted by anfuni:guys do crry...leh...go read my thread
[b]true that women are more vunlerable.... but sometimes women donno that we guys are human too? we are emotional too....
the only diff is that.... when a gal/woman is sad.... they can juz cry out or tell the whole world that they are sad and SURE got people/frends come and comfort them....
but when guy/man is sad..... maybe due to ego..... or becos we are a man/guy we hv to "take it" and cant show ppl..... or else will project the perception of "weak" to other ppl..... worse come to worse... can oni find a very close guy fren and tok it out or go drinking....
any comments ?[/b]
call him, ask him and if still can't get any answer from him. Geez...just forget about him and move on. Its tough, but bo bian.Originally posted by RuthBaby:i had some misunderstanding with my bf fer e past 1 week.. till now... not a single call nor smses from him... Though we habent been together fer a long time.. but we meet almost everydae when we were together...
I miss those time we had wine together.. miss those time we went fer car spin... miss those cuddling hours... and deep down.. i really do miss him...
I dun wanna sit there waiting fer him to call.. i did e first move...
i baked his favourite fruit cake.. n had them couriered to his office... but.. till now.. not a single call...
ive told myself.. i shd move on since he doesnt wanna give mi an answer.. but...
can someone bring my darling back to mi? i miss him.... i want him back too... i dun wan to cry my daes away...
Boo hoo hoo...
but not alot leh.... gers are majority wor....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:guys do crry...leh...go read my thread
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=31954
haha nt all parents r like urs so understandable..............LOL.............................Originally posted by RuthBaby:Love_me:
perhaps u wanna relate yr problems to yr parents?
trust mi.. they will standby u... no matter what?
i will also standby u...
perhaps...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:haha nt all parents r like urs so understandable..............LOL.............................![]()