Originally posted by kopiosatu:everyone loves me except the straights
i miss my waitress, MUST go back to find her.
and sept is far leh. sibeh painful.
i HAVE to get an apartment there!
haha talk to u on msn :)
Originally posted by kopiosatu:everyone loves me except the straights
i miss my waitress, MUST go back to find her.
and sept is far leh. sibeh painful.
i HAVE to get an apartment there!
that kinda explains a lot u know.. lol@!
wah ... i go lunch come back this thread's ballooned so much ah ? ... ![]()
Oh heng .... how i missed you ...... ![]()
Who the f*ck's that?
Originally posted by 4Justice:Who the f*ck's that?
who the fark's who?
beats me
No wonder the posting sounds so familiar.. ![]()
Well she did ask and you told her, so she should be happy was you honest. Sometimes it's best to leave previous sexual experiences in the past. I personally don't mind what my ex's have done with other girls.
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:Well she did ask and you told her, so she should be happy was you honest. Sometimes it's best to leave previous sexual experiences in the past. I personally don't mind what my ex's have done with other girls.
one man's meat is another man's poison ![]()
if his gf can think the same way like you of course it would be great la
but apparently the situation now seems like its poison to the girl ![]()
i just think all he can do now is give the girl time and hope tt she accepts the fact and move ahead and not dwell in the past ![]()
kenna sexpose is definately a shitty thing ![]()
u lie, u r wrong..
u dun lie, u r wrong too...
i am surprised, this thread hasnt been ruined yet. ![]()
Give her some time, try avoid the subject in future
Originally posted by Pitot:i am surprised, this thread hasnt been ruined yet.
ya lor.. become a thread for plasma TV discussion liao ![]()
haiya.. now i'm just letting her get over it slowly.. just worried things might never be the same anymore..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:u lie, u r wrong..
its like asking me to choose between putting a bullet through my head or a knife through my heart.. both ways also die.. ![]()
don't care liao.. now i wait patiently ba..
oh and i didn't know 4Justice was female.. still referred to her as "him" ![]()
wah why lock my topic? ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:u lie, u r wrong..
Not telling the truth isn't strictly lying.
Originally posted by 4Justice:Not telling the truth isn't strictly lying.
How so ?
For eg, I go to watch a movie. After that, I didn't tell you I watched a movie. Did I tell you the truth? No. Did I lie? No. There you go.
Originally posted by 4Justice:For eg, I go to watch a movie. After that, I didn't tell you I watched a movie. Did I tell you the truth? No. Did I lie? No. There you go.
That's called lying by omission. ;-)
Did u do it ? *silence*
Did u NOT do it ?! *silence*
i take it as a yes then. Stone the s.o.b!
think that is what 4justice means. hahaha
TS can make up by saying the current gf is the best bang so far
why the lock?
haha.
dat's y i oly like virgins.
Originally posted by honeymouse:That's called lying by omission. ;-)
There is no such thing as lying by omission. It's just not telling the truth, it isn't a lie. If thats the case every little thing everyone's ever done in a day and not told anyone is all considered a lie, and then we'll all burn in hell.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:haha.
dat's y i oly like virgins.
If someone is still a virgin by 30 and not a monk or nun, theres something seriously wrong with them. I'd steer well clear. I'd also steer well clear of people who've had sh1tloads of sex by 30. Moderation is the key.
Originally posted by 4Justice:
If someone is still a virginby 30 and not a monk or nun, theres something seriously wrong with them. I'd steer well clear. I'd also steer well clear of people who've had sh1tloads of sex by 30. Moderation is the key.
for dos who hv nt had it by 30, they muz hv been brought up well.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
for dos who hv nt had it by 30, they muz hv been brought up well.
What utter bollocks ![]()
Yea. I'm sure he was brought up well: