Sometimes its not that she dont understand, its just that she act blur.
Originally posted by newcomer:
dun do that lor. some girls can get very turn off and eyes rolling at that. this one best reserved for xmm.
or any sluts u're picking up at the bar
Bite her on the ear and say "ashi-teru"?
Treat her better then other friends is the most subtle and obvious hint ba
Keep staring at her.That's what I did.Then now she keep staring me back also.lol
Treat her with the utmost care and concern. If she accepts and reciprocates, you know you stand a chance.
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Bite her on the ear and say "ashi-teru"?
Bite off her ear and go yum yum? ![]()
think u mike tyson ah?
1 carat diamond ring from Tiffany & co and a wedding proposal. ![]()
Originally posted by newcomer:think u mike tyson ah?
No.
Hannibal Lecter. ![]()
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Bite her on the ear and say "ashi-teru"?
reading this made my hair stand ![]()
She thinks you like other girl.
Did you let her know it's not true ?
Sometimes.. this is the tactic girls use to test water... to see if she got chance anot lah.
Just let her know. you are available and if she is interested.. you're all hers to take. Offer her the option instead of cornering her to decide.
Thick skin abit.. but do it light heartedly.. and see how she reacts lor.....
If she rejects.. then just laugh it off.. if she accepts.. you hit jackpot lah.
use your blood to write her a love letter
ok thanks for all the support guys.
i plan to get matching tshirts for both of us during her bday with her fav theme on it. is that too much?
fireworks durin national day. ok :D
will contemplate the biting ear. LOL xD
yup i did tell her i jus thot the other girl as fren thats all. haha hope it turns out for better. she did scare me once by saying she is les. i hope not :/
Originally posted by cApitaland:ok thanks for all the support guys.
i plan to get matching tshirts for both of us during her bday with her fav theme on it. is that too much?
fireworks durin national day. ok :D
will contemplate the biting ear. LOL xD
yup i did tell her i jus thot the other girl as fren thats all. haha hope it turns out for better. she did scare me once by saying she is les. i hope not :/
welcome to the "im in love with a les" club
im one of the members..
hahaha
Originally posted by cApitaland:serious ah. i scared like a bit random leh. sudden kiss den confess. den run away? like anime sia.
have been goin out movie with her like once a week. try help her. flirt.
i dun mention other girls in frnt of her oso. i scared is if i flirt too hard or something then she might like get chased away. like coming on too fast
jiayou me! ;p
yah im serious. ![]()
never ask u to run away la. run away for what. but do it when u 2 are alone. setting matters.
but if she is the type that is er, very traditional, reserved type.. then perhaps this move is too
for her then maybe will backfire. ![]()
maybe u flirt too much to have her think that way.. next time want to flirt then flirt secretly la. ![]()
Originally posted by newcomer:i think the key is try not to make it obvious? u see girls tend to have a super imaginative mind. if u do things in subtlety, leave her in suspension and they'll be all over u fishing for hints.
sorry me not an expert...
this is a proven tactic, i used it before, and somehow it comes to me naturally..
tell her "u ar special"
Originally posted by cApitaland:..make it damn obvious that i like her? she thinks i like another girl :(
other than telling her in the face of cos.
haha not really in agony la. thanks anyway fifi
hm, actions speak louder than words? ![]()
Originally posted by Super.pray:Waiting to pop those three important words? Any mis-steps and your whole life would be ruined.
Use the divine power to ensure success!
whahaha
who would fall for such a thing ?!
omg i seriously starting to think that i fell in love with a lesbian. T.T
the female or male les?
Originally posted by cApitaland:..make it damn obvious that i like her? she thinks i like another girl :(
other than telling her in the face of cos.
haha not really in agony la. thanks anyway fifi
Click HERE . Tell us what the end result is. heh heh
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Click HERE . Tell us what the end result is. heh heh
eeeee thats so low. like provoking me into action saying i nt MAN enough to admit it.
actually i have long decided i will confess to her on her birthday. and get us matching teeshirts with her fav cartoon character on it. is it too much, the matching tshirts ?
Originally posted by cApitaland:eeeee thats so low. like provoking me into action saying i nt MAN enough to admit it.
actually i have long decided i will confess to her on her birthday. and get us matching teeshirts with her fav cartoon character on it. is it too much, the matching tshirts ?
I am quite aggresive eh.. lol..well.. according to Click HERE, its a feeding frenzy out there man. U gotta man up.. RIGHT NOW and tell her how u feel. Dun waste ur money on her birthday n matching tshirts.. pfffttt... and prepare to be rejected. So that means having another alternative so u can stop drop n roll to another girl lo.
And stop acting COOL k. Sua Kv kamlan. If dun MAN up.. you are just
'First come, first serve, no good girls will wait for guys who likes to keep playing cool.' and 'Good girls don't wait for cool guys, they want to be with hot guys who cannot live without them....like their oxygen!' But if u guys do hook up.. then ur girl is not a 'good' girl .
Oh.. n finally,
'Guys like these are not MAN, they are frightened insecure little boys trapped inside a MAN's body.'
so u know what to do. heh heh..
damn i am such an ass. haha.. but anyways la. Just do what u want la. Ur plan sounds like a nice plan liaw la. Like a beautiful dream.. only that it can turn into a nightmare for u. lol.
Good luck.