Originally posted by parn:
You're the first person to use this word on me, but anyway...girls who has the qualities to play should play. Not every girl can afford to play, how many girls do you think can afford to play? Same theory apply to guys also. It's a talent and a gift to you, if you don't use it, then you're just normal and destined to live a normal life.It matters how much she likes him though...even as forumers in here, if we allow ourselves to interfere with other people's destiny, then we're no difference from the third-party in the relationship, as guilty as the third-party if our advice causes the separation and severing of the bonds of destiny between a couple in a relationship.
My rule of the thumb is not to interfere with other people's destiny...and that has always been the believe in my families. Interfering with other people's destiny will only bring about retribution and karma for yourselves which you will collect them when the time arrives. I want to live a good life and I have been living a good life and I want to keep it that way. How you want to live yours is entirely up to you.
Ohh....I'm straightforward and direct, but I don't think that's my negative traits. It has helped many people and also killed off many people...and also attracted many people.
haha seen so many girls rave about how hot they are but in the end still yi dui si
if u can meet a guy so good, i shave my hair and enrol myself at the Nunnery Association Of Singapore.
eh xiao jie, tot u sleeping?
Originally posted by angel7030:if u can meet a guy so good, i shave my hair and enrol myself at the Nunnery Association Of Singapore.
Wld u bear to do it then if it really happen? ![]()
Originally posted by newcomer:eh xiao jie, tot u sleeping?
Cannot sleep too long, somemore, think of u. Can hardly sleep
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:Wld u bear to do it then if it really happen?
Cross my heart, but guess what, it will never happen, cos our trust for guy is long gone.
I wasn`t a playboy...!!! But the digit of my ex(Unfortunately break-ups) ....always nagging when i approach to some girls....they dun believe i m in love....!! So I m becoming a Play Boy...ehh...!! I`ve never been trust by my girls...!! ![]()
Originally posted by Dukedas:I wasn`t a playboy...!!! But the digit of my ex(Unfortunately break-ups) ....always nagging when i approach to some girls....they dun believe i m in love....!! So I m becoming a Play Boy...ehh...!! I`ve never been trust by my girls...!!
so u r a boy becomes a playboy and later will becomes a partyboy. Hell, just because of no trust doesn't warrant u to be lead a playboy life, u can still be a normal boy boy.
grab him before he gets grabbed
this reminds me of a song
?? Ok, u've got my attn..wat song? ![]()
Originally posted by newcomer:haha seen so many girls rave about how hot they are but in the end still yi dui si
Which girl rave that they are hot?
It's always the guys right? ![]()
Originally posted by parn:
Which girl rave that they are hot?It's always the guys right?
Me, when i take chilli, i alway rave..hot!! hot!!! hot!!! and when i do sale for singtel, i shouted " come come buy Hot 100!!"
ur pub 88 hot anot?
Originally posted by newcomer:ur pub 88 hot anot?
not hot, very cold
Originally posted by angel7030:
Me, when i take chilli, i alway rave..hot!! hot!!! hot!!! and when i do sale for singtel, i shouted " come come buy Hot 100!!"
I can't stand chilli...but I still enjoys some chilli food like malay mee goreng, penang laksa. ![]()
Originally posted by parn:I can't stand chilli...but I still enjoys some chilli food like malay mee goreng, penang laksa.
I can eat, but very hot, me sweat and also use alot of tissue, sometime accidentally smeared my lip's lipstick, I dun enjoy eating with a guy on all these chilli stuff, cos he will laugh and tease me, make me very paiseh and also angry, but at home, i can eat like a hippo.
there's no such thing as too good to be true.. men and women alike..
it's only haven't see true colours nia.. but then again, sometimes certain qualities will be taken for granted.
Originally posted by parn:I can't stand chilli...but I still enjoys some chilli food like malay mee goreng, penang laksa.
Oh penang laksa, OMG, that is very spicy and hot, see only, me sweat liao, i cannot eat. Sure go toilet.
Originally posted by cuddles:there's no such thing as too good to be true.. men and women alike..
it's only haven't see true colours nia.. but then again, sometimes certain qualities will be taken for granted.
ya, the true is, guys who are good are the most dangerous one, i like to find guy who are gong gong and blur blur one, very easy to to get along, they are not cunning and wolfing type.
Those are wolves in sheep's clothing - act nia~! ![]()
then now I know why I nobody wanna be friend with liao. :P just kidding. seriously all men are wolves la.. I told a friend the other day, good men are merely wolves who knows how to control themselves at the moment.
which guy don't want to get laid or something? unless they're gay?
Originally posted by cuddles:then now I know why I nobody wanna be friend with liao. :P just kidding. seriously all men are wolves la.. I told a friend the other day, good men are merely wolves who knows how to control themselves at the moment.
which guy don't want to get laid or something? unless they're gay?
Oh please! Gays oso wanna get laid, in another way of cos!
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:Oh please! Gays oso wanna get laid, in another way of cos!
why u guys n gays like to eat Lay's potato chip huh?
Anyway, just be what you are, honest and no hanking panking toward girls, dress well, groom well as a man and we gals will fall for you.
A gal will alway be delight when a guy ask her, " Angel, let go shopping, i need you to help me to dress and groom up"