Originally posted by RedizAlertz:Oh please! Gays oso wanna get laid, in another way of cos!
I tot here talking about positive negative relationships..
Originally posted by cuddles:I tot here talking about positive negative relationships..
Pardon me..But wat's wrong with gay's r'ship? They hav positive/negative r'ships too ah..![]()
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:Pardon me..But wat's wrong with gay's r'ship? They hav positive/negative r'ships too ah..
nothing wrong with it la.. lol.. just that they're stating men and women..
anyway even if it's men and men.. there will still be predators and things like that..
Ya lor...at least guys should dress up formally when going out with girls.
It's a form of respect.
And hor....don't throw all your unwanted food, shells, tissues, like dead corpse on the table. Put them in a separate bowl/plate or even in your own eating bowl/plate if you scared auntie will scold you for asking additional bowl/plate.
It's courtesy.
Originally posted by angel7030:
so u r a boy becomes a playboy and later will becomes a partyboy. Hell, just because of no trust doesn't warrant u to be lead a playboy life, u can still be a normal boy boy.
I don`t try to be in it...!! But...i was in emotional...i once beg a girl on my knee to marry me...Do u know what did she reply me..? she said .. "NICE TRY" I just don`t put my heart in it after a few time...n i m becoming like one...eh.!! But i m not a playboy ...by my own vision...i believe i will find someone than these...!!
N party boy isn`t in a role i described about...!!
There are alot of guys like that out there, but can you really trust them ? Maybe or maybe not, it's a risk you take. Just be friends and take it from there
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:There are alot of guys like that out there, but can you really trust them ? Maybe or maybe not, it's a risk you take. Just be friends and take it from there
But i got one rule...No trust ....no sex relation eh....cuz no trust means will break up some day...!! So it would be a loss for tha girl....!! Hope u understand meh...!!! That`s my rule....n so that .....by that fact...i`ve been away from s3x for a year....!! ![]()
Originally posted by Dukedas:But i got one rule...No trust ....no sex relation eh....cuz no trust means will break up some day...!! So it would be a loss for tha girl....!! Hope u understand meh...!!! That`s my rule....n so that .....by that fact...i`ve been away from s3x for a year....!!
Originally posted by Xiao tianshi:ya..if this guy is like everything u ever wish for, sensitive, thoughtful and romantic in every way imaginable, is he a playboy? or is there a possibility that he might be the real deal? pls share ur experiences! and is it ever true when a guy says (like in movies) ''i was a playboy, but u are the one and i want to settle down with u" oh my.cheesy.
its me lah! ![]()