Originally posted by Fatum:post in aunt agony of course ...
sorry, i know this is a poll but i can't help but LOL at this.
Originally posted by littlestream:sorry, i know this is a poll but i can't help but LOL at this.
Oi.
Laugh at me ah. ![]()
Originally posted by Lorry`:Should i be surprise that you chose V?
Oh I forgot, ah neh neh got no chance to impress me...unless he build another Tal Mahal for me..namely Tal Mahal II. ![]()
III) Holding Hands
Hugging in the form of a light friendship hug (much like how the westerners do it) is fine.
Holding hands to me is a sort of an endearment. Unless there is a reason for it (like team sports for example), holding hands and swinging happily is the breaking point for me.
Originally posted by laurence82:i guess TS neglects to divide them into quick kiss, friendly kiss, french kiss and quick hug, deep long hug, roll on bed hugs or the hold hand cross road, Bangla best buddy hold hands techniques
lastly sex...
i tot u have no experience?! ![]()
Originally posted by [3Dd|E]:Just like to know, since most ladies here consider 精神出轨 is a form of betray and cant be forgiven, May i now does "playing" with himself and yet think of other girl listed into 精神出轨?
I don think most guys or should i say all guys "playing" with himself wont bring their GF into the "picture" right? hmmm..
If the ans is no, Mind telling me wat does it mean by 精神出轨??
=)
guy playing with himself and thinking abt other girl?
do u mean masturbating? haha
if so, it dun falls under "精神出轨" to me..
"精神出轨" means not physically involved with another person of the opposite gender, other than ur partner, but constantly thinking of that someone with the intention to develop further into bgr r/s and to the extent of missing/fantasizing about that person more than ur partner with a love feeling.
masturbating is all about lust.
Originally posted by browniebaobao:i tot u have no experience?!
what experience is needed here?
i always tot u are very innocent wan mah..
i can only name kiss, french kiss, hug.. u know more than me leh! hahaha..
V)
1 to 4 can still be friendly stuff that depends on how you see the other person but V? thats a little too friendly.
Originally posted by laurence82:
if friendly kissing and hugging i understandbut sex?
friendly kissing and hugging? unless its an ang moh, asians, i dont accept. i will consider option ll cheating already
i can accept option 1 just a dinner anyway....... the rest, are cheating physically liaoz.. anyway, if he's having the thought of cheating, IS cheating already...
Originally posted by rainee:Haha I am a very jealous person when it comes to this...I made it very clear from the beginning that one to one dinner is not tolerated as well...must at least have someone else there.
So I guess Option 1
You dont look like the psycho type ? LOL! kidding. =x
Ur option reminded of people i know. lol..
Still open or not the poll? :D
I'm going with 2.
Private dinner with opposite sex is ok. It's actually quite common.
But other options all come from mentally cheating (精神出轨) and it leads to hug, hold hands, kiss or sex. A friendly hug as a friend? Yes it may be ok but it depends on your mentality. Holding hands as a friend seems to be a bit off, at least for Asians.
Kiss is already a form of cheating. I can't find any reason for a a person to kiss an opposite gender without any forms of cheating from an asian's point of view. Not to say having sex.
So I would say holding hands first, followed by kiss and sex.
dinner can... hugging depends. holding hands NONO. 3 for me.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:You dont look like the psycho type ? LOL! kidding. =x
Ur option reminded of people i know. lol..
Haha..let me put it this way. I am ok with him having dinner with another girl as long as he informs me beforehand. If he behaves in a sneaky way and goes on with it behind my back, then I will start to become wary.
I am a posessive guy.. So ya .. No.2.
lai lai
baby, let me gib u long hugz
u want from bbb right? ![]()
her = bbb
Originally posted by browniebaobao:
guy playing with himself and thinking abt other girl?
do u mean masturbating? haha
if so, it dun falls under "精神出轨" to me..
"精神出轨" means not physically involved with another person of the opposite gender, other than ur partner, but constantly thinking of that someone with the intention to develop further into bgr r/s and to the extent of missing/fantasizing about that person more than ur partner with a love feeling.
masturbating is all about lust.
haha, thks for translating my words. =)
So do u mean , "Lust" is fine?