Originally posted by XxYaNxX:i come ? you give me $ , no banging haha
how much? no problem.. send mi ur pic first lor.. no banging but got sucking lor........ u will have jaw ache after ur trip lor...
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
how much? no problem.. send mi ur pic first lor.. no banging but got sucking lor........ u will have jaw ache after ur trip lor...
knn ![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:who wouldnt want birthday sex? even i would want it.
i got it last yr... from an unexpected source..... wonder this yr got or not... i guess not... sighz.......
DUN GO
I AM YOUR MAMA!........
ok, seriously, u dun even noe him well, wad for go abroad with just you and him???? and in two days a lot of things can happen.
and you yourself already said, your friend's experience were bad. wad for go jump into fire when u urself already noe it is gonna hurt you?
damn it, please dun go, please hear the advice of other forumnite here AND DUN GO!
No sucking :D
can i say it's really dumb.. guys you know for years may also do this kind of thing much less one month.. unless you really looking for excitement.. then go ahead.. the more the merrier
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:No sucking :D
nabei.. then squeezing, stroking, fingering can???
eh sial lah damn noob..
This one don't even need to think.
You do not go overseas alone with a guy you don't know very well, no matter how charming or trusting he may seem to be.
Either bring along a chaperone, or call it off altogether.
If you are horny.. then go lah !
If you are not horny.. then don't go.
Birthday cannot celebrate in Singapore ah ? Why must celebrate alone with you ?
That guy is out to get a fark.. if you also want a free fark.. then go lah.
But then hor.. you should make him pay for everything leh.....because hor.. even prostitute get paid for getting fark..
This kind of cheapskate guy you also want ?
You understand ?
Originally posted by jojobeach:If you are horny.. then go lah !
But then hor.. you should make him pay for everything leh.....because hor.. even prostitute get paid for getting fark..
You understand ?
my advise is go....
just bring along the chastity belt your mum gave you on your 19th birthday.
it is this birthday and only u are going with him ?
where are his friends ?
Stupid question. The guy will do things no matter what. either he will sex or masturbate in the toilet
Originally posted by jojobeach:If you are horny.. then go lah !
You understand ?
Haha she likes the guy...I think she will go and share the same room.
Nice reply btw lol.
Yeh if u like the guy and u think he's ok, go ahead. Don't worry abt getting dumped, trust ur instincts.
so, for goodness sake, please dun go
we, the whole forumnites of sgforums are not responsible if something happened to you if u choose to go.
get it?
come on, a guy will not ask u go alone with him when u all like just know each other less den a month. use your common sense will you? his birthday why nvr cannot celebrate in Singapore with his frenz?
he just wants sex ![]()
last time when i know hubby for 3 mths, we went for few days trip in malaysia ![]()
that time i had a bf of 3 yrs but we don't get along well, always arguing ![]()
so when hubby invite me to go trip with him, i went ahead cos i know he's the rite guy for me ![]()
Originally posted by JerryYan:last time when i know hubby for 3 mths, we went for few days trip in malaysia
that time i had a bf of 3 yrs but we don't get along well, always arguing
so when hubby invite me to go trip with him, i went ahead cos i know he's the rite guy for me
so did u two do it???? ![]()
Originally posted by JerryYan:last time when i know hubby for 3 mths, we went for few days trip in malaysia
so when hubby invite me to go trip with him, i went ahead cos i know he's the rite guy for me
ok ok.. but important point is.. anything happened during that few days???
no la we didn't do anything cos i still very innocent leh
You sound very innocent.... so i dont think you should go. I'm afraid things will happen and you don't know how to take care of yourself.
Why not just celebrate locally?
This means you are not innocent already.
Because you already have intention to seduce him !
Originally posted by jojobeach:This means you are not innocent already.
Because you already have intention to seduce him !
pls hor he's the 1 who propose marriage during the trip lai ![]()
me is really innocent lol ![]()