Originally posted by Xiao tianshi:im 20, and thinking of going abroad with a guy alone. known him for less than a month, and went out three times. he seems like a nice guy and we really get along well. i wish to go on a 2-day trip with him to get to know him more. am i taking too big a risk? from friends' experiences..most of their trips overseas with guys (even husbands-to-be) turned out to be a bad experience. where the guy took advantage of them and dumped them. what should i do? or for those who suggests that i go, what are the precautions that i should take?
Go when you're still having your periods, so that even if the guy forces himself on you...he will be so shocked and put off by it....then you can go ahead and give him your 1000 shadowless steps on his cock.
Originally posted by Xiao tianshi:im 20, and thinking of going abroad with a guy alone. known him for less than a month, and went out three times. he seems like a nice guy and we really get along well. i wish to go on a 2-day trip with him to get to know him more. am i taking too big a risk? from friends' experiences..most of their trips overseas with guys (even husbands-to-be) turned out to be a bad experience. where the guy took advantage of them and dumped them. what should i do? or for those who suggests that i go, what are the precautions that i should take?
Make sure you also show him your cock if you have one.
It is best not to go overseas with him alone.. this is because u have known him for less than a month.. and by going out with him only 3 times, what makes you think that you know him well. If you want to know him better you can do it here in Singapore.. no need to go overseas. It is very risky for a girl to go overseas with a guy especially when u know him only for a limited period. You never know what type of guy he is.
Some guys may be acting only.. they may appear very caring just to attract the girl and when he finally show his true colours it would then be too late for the girl.
You never know until its too late.. May be really 2 person go come back 3 or if you lucky come back 4.. Also spare a thought for your parents, you do not want them to worry about you right if anything really happens.
So my advice is dont go for the trip until you know him inside out and outside in..
I hope you will give it a serious thought... dont ruin your life by making a wrong decision.. you are only 20 and still have a long way to go...
ARE U RETARDED ?
U sure it`s his bday not ?
Check his ic .
What precautions you should take?
Just make sure YOU bring the condoms.
Asking for trouble.
When a inexperienced goes out to venture. What she will learn might costly.
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
nabei.. then squeezing, stroking, fingering can???
No no no , u pay for my company ah
Originally posted by khongming:Asking for trouble.
When a inexperienced goes out to venture. What she will learn might costly.
WELL SAID
can tell dat u cant wait to lose it.
gd luck den.
isn't it the same theory as "come to my house now. quick...! my papa mama not at home..."
such thing always in the news...
Best dun go with him lah...safer only know for short period of time....if he insist...might as well dump him and move on....![]()
a story of a toygirl for playboy?
a girl auto 开腿 as a birthday gift? who will resist?
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:No no no , u pay for my company ah
ok ok ok .. ho lah... just for ur company lah... but....... where is ur pic??? i dun wan to be accompanied by a pig in the end leh...
guys always "plan" overseas trip so that they get the chance to bed you. over and over again.
These guys are craps...
if you agree to go, he will sort of think u want it tooo.
I have a gf who went with this guy. The girl likes the guy but the guy never said anything abt what their relationship is. Come back from the trip, he found another gal and became her bf...
what happen to my ger friend? suck thumb lor...
Please don be stupid. Dont go.Say your parents don't allow.
Unless you also want it too. then be prepared.
Originally posted by laURanaBabe:guys always "plan" overseas trip so that they get the chance to bed you. over and over again.
These guys are craps...
if you agree to go, he will sort of think u want it tooo.
I have a gf who went with this guy. The girl likes the guy but the guy never said anything abt what their relationship is. Come back from the trip, he found another gal and became her bf...
what happen to my ger friend? suck thumb lor...
Please don be stupid. Dont go.Say your parents don't allow.
Unless you also want it too. then be prepared.
One Night Stands Overseas... I like it...
Originally posted by Rednano:
One Night Stands Overseas... I like it...
Which guy don like leh? ahah
Originally posted by Xiao tianshi:
his bday is coming. n he wish to go on a short trip. maybe 2 day to malaysia. we go dutch i guess. n should be 1 room? or should i request 2 room? =x i havent gone abroad with any guy before..n never got intimate with any guy before..so how? =x i dont know how to protect myself..
you very brave, going to a trip with a guy whom you know less than a month! even years of friendship can also turn out to be a nightmare. knowing him for less than a month yet going to a trip with him alone will let him think you are not a decent girl. and you have the cheek to even ask if want to share room with him!! do that mean that you actually want things to happen? or you are really so innocent to think you so lucky to have found a upright honest guy for less thn a month??
if anything happen, you are the one who give him the chance.
i will wear condom one
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i will wear condom one
yeah..betta rem when u are drunk..
we all know your upcoming trip will probably need that...
I think after seeing all the replies you should know the answer yourself la har? Dun be in denial ok?
yes, i understand. thanks everyone for ur wake up call. actually i didnt really just meet him 3 times. we talk on the phone for hours every night. and we can get along..so i naively thought maybe he might be my soulmate. stupid me.
Originally posted by Xiao tianshi:yes, i understand. thanks everyone for ur wake up call. actually i didnt really just meet him 3 times. we talk on the phone for hours every night. and we can get along..so i naively thought maybe he might be my soulmate. stupid me.
he might be.... but.... dun take the risk now.... if he really is.. wait for 1 or 2 yr he also can wait right?
Originally posted by Xiao tianshi:yes, i understand. thanks everyone for ur wake up call. actually i didnt really just meet him 3 times. we talk on the phone for hours every night. and we can get along..so i naively thought maybe he might be my soulmate. stupid me.
What the..
Why no one think about the sincerity of the guy. Maybe its 1 chance to impress her ler.. before becoming life partners. Soulmate. Why all the negatives. Why u all such realists.. no wonder the world is getting more fuked up.
Anyways la.. i got girls travel with me overseas before and nothing happened. But after the trip many things happened. LOL! Stay true to ur character , ur principles and being a gentlemen and if i were to impress the girl.. sure she gets impressed. Unles the girl at night come raba raba... then.. .. what can i say. I will be found guilty of not giving her love and care right ?
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
he might be.... but.... dun take the risk now.... if he really is.. wait for 1 or 2 yr he also can wait right?
i never had sex on my mind..didnt even hold his hand before..but i thought in sg, there is so limited things to do..only on trip can u see the real colours of ppl, because when we encounter problems, i can see how he handle it. so.....ya..
if I have a daughter, and she tells me she's going overseas with a guy she's met only 3 times ....
I'll be spitting blood .... ![]()