my gf very troublesome, she wants me to message her everytime before i sleep, when i wake up and where i going and what not.
very troublesome, and i dont want to tell her that, cause the last time I did something like that, she got angry like once she said she wanted to know my friends then i prefer to low profile first then she kpkb say i taking her for granted.
then she ask for all that, she doesn't tell me her whereabouts as well. last night i didn't knew she was at a guy's house until i msged her.
got this guy interested in her and the guy is making me SEE HIS PRESENCE in every possible way then I told her i don't like her to hang with him, then she say okay. But ah, she still hang with him 1.
from before i entered this relationship i already like most of the time will xian girls 1, then she knows, so she warn me better don't play around so i said okay. but she still does it with other guys, even though she ensures me that she wont fall for them or they are just really good friends. somemore she is so open, sometimes i really wonder i got wear green hat or not.
then tonight supposedly was to go pub with friends and her as well, i asked her ytd if she wanted to come she told me SEE FIRST.
then this morning, i wake up, my mum want me to stay home and eat dinner so i stay lor plus i feeling abit sick so i told my friends to go without me.
then she msg me late afternoon asking if she was meeting me then i got confused for a while, replied her "meeting me?" then she give me attitude then i got upset and a quarrel started revolving around that i always meet my friend nv meet her.
I know relationship is give and take but i already given up alot. and she always complain say i never do this, never do that but she herself also taking me for granted just that she never see it and i don't want to say it.
just now quarreling i was already comtemplating a break.
advice?
ur fault
means u no give her enough 安全感

well, at least you are not married
Originally posted by FireIce:ur fault
means u no give her enough 安全感
She's not giving me the same as well, what with all those 98379453745 guys constantly after her?
I mean, come on. She go to a guy's house and doesnt even let me know! I go meet my friends I also let her know. She always complain that I don't love her enough etc etc but if she also loves me, should there be a comparison? If i don't call her, not like she can't msg me or call me?
wah..... so it's mutual....
then good lah...... nobardie's fault
either u be together, or go separate ways
it's not good to always let her know your whereabouts. this is something i learnt in my last relationship.
Complicated sia...
how about you msg her asking for her to report in every 2 hours?
Originally posted by FireIce:wah..... so it's mutual....
then good lah...... nobardie's fault
either u be together, or go separate ways
if i still want it then i thrash it all out to her, will it become sour?
Cb people dun have gf see u tok liddat oso sad lar...
Originally posted by Agenda:if i still want it then i thrash it all out to her, will it become sour?
dun talk about it u will the problem will go away ah?
one night husband and wife 100 days of peace.
I guess your warrenty is up. time to renew.
I guess this will only get worse. Either she is not the right one for you or youu are not the right one for her. I always think that in a relationship, you need the right match otherwise it will never work.
My advise is, if you cannot take her type then it's time ot move on. Longer you drag the worst it will get. trust me, I have been thru this before........
Originally posted by FireIce:dun talk about it u will the problem will go away ah?
ahhhhh i really don't know.. i think i'm always being too soft
all the quarrels always i apologise 1, just now i also feel like apologising but i dont want to end up like my friends 被牵ç�€é¼»å�èµ°
Originally posted by April Shower:I guess this will only get worse. Either she is not the right one for you or youu are not the right one for her. I always think that in a relationship, you need the right match otherwise it will never work.
My advise is, if you cannot take her type then it's time ot move on. Longer you drag the worst it will get. trust me, I have been thru this before........
I think your problem is more with body odor.
shower in april only? bad for hygiene
Originally posted by skythewood:I think your problem is more with body odor.
shower in april only? bad for hygiene
You clever boy
. That's why no chuibo till now.....
chuibo is definitely not english.
sorry my french not good, what does that mean?
Like those you saw at the road show leh! Very pretty one...You on duty this week end?
doing homework, on the forum to kill time... so chuibo ==> chio bu ah.... guess i'm outdated with the lingo
My mistake .......paiseh, typo error
can we keep to topic?
sure!
Be nice to girls... giving in a bit is ok, but learn to draw the line... no matter how big a temper she has, do not go against your principles. that is the way you can gain control..
since she always keep track of you, ask to keep track of her. this way, you are showing that you care about her.
Originally posted by Agenda:can we keep to topic?
Sorry for the side track, like I have said, your situation is not new and I am sure many have gone down that path.
Take a step backward and look at your relationship, ask yourself how much you love her and how much you willing wanted to change or accept. Forcing it only bring saddness.
Two strong heads = no no
That's my 2 cents worth
its cause of girls like this guys like me no bother to get married
stuck up sluts
Originally posted by Agenda:my gf very troublesome, she wants me to message her everytime before i sleep, when i wake up and where i going and what not.
very troublesome, and i dont want to tell her that, cause the last time I did something like that, she got angry like once she said she wanted to know my friends then i prefer to low profile first then she kpkb say i taking her for granted.
then she ask for all that, she doesn't tell me her whereabouts as well. last night i didn't knew she was at a guy's house until i msged her.
got this guy interested in her and the guy is making me SEE HIS PRESENCE in every possible way then I told her i don't like her to hang with him, then she say okay. But ah, she still hang with him 1.
from before i entered this relationship i already like most of the time will xian girls 1, then she knows, so she warn me better don't play around so i said okay. but she still does it with other guys, even though she ensures me that she wont fall for them or they are just really good friends. somemore she is so open, sometimes i really wonder i got wear green hat or not.
then tonight supposedly was to go pub with friends and her as well, i asked her ytd if she wanted to come she told me SEE FIRST.
then this morning, i wake up, my mum want me to stay home and eat dinner so i stay lor plus i feeling abit sick so i told my friends to go without me.
then she msg me late afternoon asking if she was meeting me then i got confused for a while, replied her "meeting me?" then she give me attitude then i got upset and a quarrel started revolving around that i always meet my friend nv meet her.
I know relationship is give and take but i already given up alot. and she always complain say i never do this, never do that but she herself also taking me for granted just that she never see it and i don't want to say it.
just now quarreling i was already comtemplating a break.
advice?
u mean she did casual sex with other guys? so u r in a open relationship?