Originally posted by MS:I have a friend who has an absolutely mad gf. She is extremely possessive. My friend is not allowed to fetch another girl even out of convenience or out of pure gentlemanly assistance. She yells at him in the public before me "He's like this one! So useless!" My friend bowed his head in shame when she did that.
When my friend need to run an errand and he's not bringing her along because he's going to the workshop which is dusty, hot and boring. she yelled at him and sent him a reply on his phone 'F*CK YOU!'
When I fetched a girl to meet our friends on a major outing since she stays near to me and the only logical choice is for me to fetch her instead of the others. I went to sit at the other table with my friend and my female friend also came along out of courtesy. My friend's gf saw it and forbids her bf to associate with me anymore. Because she thinks I am unfaithful to my gf.
She wants to stick around him wherever he goes and throws her temper whenever she wants regardless of the environment and timing.
Because of her, I have almost lost contact with my friend. But he secretly contacts me via phone sometimes to chat with me.
Such guys and girls exist. What can we do when both are willing parties.
And he still loves her? ![]()
Actually hor...
I'd rather I carry his wallet for him.
Originally posted by MS:I have a friend who has an absolutely mad gf. She is extremely possessive. My friend is not allowed to fetch another girl even out of convenience or out of pure gentlemanly assistance. She yells at him in the public before me "He's like this one! So useless!" My friend bowed his head in shame when she did that.
When my friend need to run an errand and he's not bringing her along because he's going to the workshop which is dusty, hot and boring. she yelled at him and sent him a reply on his phone 'F*CK YOU!'
When I fetched a girl to meet our friends on a major outing since she stays near to me and the only logical choice is for me to fetch her instead of the others. I went to sit at the other table with my friend and my female friend also came along out of courtesy. My friend's gf saw it and forbids her bf to associate with me anymore. Because she thinks I am unfaithful to my gf.
She wants to stick around him wherever he goes and throws her temper whenever she wants regardless of the environment and timing.
Because of her, I have almost lost contact with my friend. But he secretly contacts me via phone sometimes to chat with me.
Such guys and girls exist. What can we do when both are willing parties.
That type one huh. I know a few good bros under permanent lock down. They are the kind of gf that when u r having a boys night and suddenly.. like ur mum or something come in spot check , create a scene n leave. Like a typhoon that just swept past our table, after the passing storm , we see the guy gone. And our table in shambles. Everyone recovering from the sudden ruthless attack.N yes , he loves her. So.. what can we say. But normally it somehow works on guys that were very playa before. lol.
In terms of biologically they say, men wants to procreate , find as many mates as they can. While women , biologically, are to prevent thier man from acquiring other females. So.. yeah.
About the handbags and stuff i dun mind la. Sometimes manja her a bit n do what she wants u to do la. Like .. wear pink.. to match her pink. lol.. under her pink umbrella.. carrying her pink handbag. I think its alright. Sometimes. Not everytimes. But some women like the men to carry thier bag. Its like saying , 'Look.. he's mine. Cause he is carrying my girly handbag.. so back off bitch' hahaha . Or because tian mi mi ma lo also. he he. So cute eh. he he
haha dont say carry handbag for gf... Sometimes i also carry handbags for some gals colleagues cos their bags is too heavy. help them lor...
thats the reason why i stay at home n play WoW
Originally posted by BadzMaro:That type one huh. I know a few good bros under permanent lock down. They are the kind of gf that when u r having a boys night and suddenly.. like ur mum or something come in spot check , create a scene n leave. Like a typhoon that just swept past our table, after the passing storm , we see the guy gone. And our table in shambles. Everyone recovering from the sudden ruthless attack.N yes , he loves her. So.. what can we say. But normally it somehow works on guys that were very playa before. lol.
In terms of biologically they say, men wants to procreate , find as many mates as they can. While women , biologically, are to prevent thier man from acquiring other females. So.. yeah.
About the handbags and stuff i dun mind la. Sometimes manja her a bit n do what she wants u to do la. Like .. wear pink.. to match her pink. lol.. under her pink umbrella.. carrying her pink handbag. I think its alright. Sometimes. Not everytimes. But some women like the men to carry thier bag. Its like saying , 'Look.. he's mine. Cause he is carrying my girly handbag.. so back off bitch' hahaha . Or because tian mi mi ma lo also. he he. So cute eh. he he
Hmm...I am trying to imagine you under a frilly pink umbrella carrying a pink handbag...![]()
Carrying her bag when she wan to go toilet or if the bag is going to bother her is ok mah, cos i tink it's wat a gentleman should do lor, but not carrying the bag for her the whole day lar.... Sometimes when u are in love, you will do the stupidest things for her....
when i go shopping with my gf.. normally.. unless take bus..
put bags in the car.. and take cards out..
she want buy de things(heavy ones) i help her take.. see her take like so heavy.. pityful sia
don't set the standards.
if you kick off a relationship in the honeymoon stage, and you will hold her handbags, shepherd her whereever she goes, report your whereabouts, then expect to do it for the rest of the relationship.
or else, expect a barrage of complaints and barbwires hurling towards you.
dont't set the standards.
Originally posted by angel7030:
This type of caring only happen during courtship, later when engaged liao, no more bothering, and when married for a long time, he walks in front, she walks at the back.
no leh i guess i will walk behind and follow her for the rest of my life (if we last that long)...
Originally posted by aviator-alien:
if you kick off a relationship in the honeymoon stage, and you will hold her handbags, shepherd her whereever she goes, report your whereabouts, then expect to do it for the rest of the relationship.
or else, expect a barrage of complaints and barbwires hurling towards you.
don't set the standards.
why should guys be any different when they are in a stable relationship? If they start to change, the quality of rs in time will of course change ma.
Yea, indeed, do "expect a barrage of complaints and barbwires hurling
towards you."![]()