Frankly speaking young ppl will likely ask u to choose "A" which is love....but as u grow older and see the world more u will realize that love is not realistic at all......no matter wat bread more important...but best u ditch them both....and find someone who have a good future...and whereby u might cultivate some feelings for him....else if really no choice and cannot have any feelings...u might as well get a really rich but ugly one..LOL
Originally posted by maxsee:Frankly speaking young ppl will likely ask u to choose "A" which is love....but as u grow older and see the world more u will realize that love is not realistic at all......no matter wat bread more important...but best u ditch them both....and find someone who have a good future...and whereby u might cultivate some feelings for him....else if really no choice and cannot have any feelings...u might as well get a really rich but ugly one..LOL
no money no honey...
Originally posted by popikachu:If he really love you, he will work and suffer for you no matter how hard it is. For suffering for one you love contain elements of happiness too. Happiness that you are able to suffer for the one you love and do thing for him.her.
Choose A but, change A personality. Force him to work. I guess his weakness of not wanting to work is causing more unhapiness then not having money itself.
If both parties are working hard to help the other party, i am sure even though both are suffering, both are happy.
This is Love.
^^
Love is never about forcing any individual to change and neither it is about robbing any individual their individuality as a person.
If there is a need to force and impose changes on your loved ones, it means you does not love them at that point in time. You are just trying to make him into the person that you want to love.
Love is about acceptance, forgiving, serving but not self-realisation of self-sacrifice.
Originally posted by parn:Love is never about forcing any individual to change and neither it is about robbing any individual their individuality as a person.
If there is a need to force and impose changes on your loved ones, it means you does not love them at that point in time. You are just trying to make him into the person that you want to love.Love is about acceptance, forgiving, serving but not self-realisation of self-sacrifice.
wah isnt this the typical princess-y mentality?
ya i backstab people im spoilt im this this this im that that that, but so wad?
dats is me!
love me for who i am, nt wad u wan me to be.
Originally posted by parn:Love is never about forcing any individual to change and neither it is about robbing any individual their individuality as a person.
If there is a need to force and impose changes on your loved ones, it means you does not love them at that point in time. You are just trying to make him into the person that you want to love.
Love is about acceptance, forgiving, serving but not self-realisation of self-sacrifice.
Human beings are incapable of that. They will always manipulate people to get what they want, or find the ones who do not need changing.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:wah isnt this the typical princess-y mentality?
dats is me!
That's why you must find one you are already quite satisfied with...so don't go for those bitchy ones unless you prefer them and don't want them to change.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Human beings are incapable of that. They will always manipulate people to get what they want, or find the ones who do not need changing.
Now then you realised love isn't easy to come by?
You can make someone fall in love with you and change for you easily, and you can also change yourself to suit that someone that you so-called "love" easily too.
But it is not easy when you are with the above mentioned "love", and you met someone who love you and you can love without the need to change.
So tell me, what kind of love would you choose to be the kind of love for you?
We are all capable of that, it's just that you haven't met the one that you can love without the need to change.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:wah isnt this the typical princess-y mentality?
dats is me!
No it isn't. I'm just absolute nia.......
Choose B, If A can wait, cheat B money, Go back to A...now got money got love...only need to spread leg twice...If A cannot wait, you are still with B....
Originally posted by parn:
Now then you realised love isn't easy to come by?You can make someone fall in love with you and change for you easily, and you can also change yourself to suit that someone that you so-called "love" easily too.
But it is not easy when you are with the above mentioned "love", and you met someone who love you and you can love without the need to change.
So tell me, what kind of love would you choose to be the kind of love for you?
We are all capable of that, it's just that you haven't met the one that you can love without the need to change.
I've known it for some time. People do not change, they only put on a front to impress or put off other people. Eventually the impression wears down or the said person wears out.
Waiting for someone who is "right for you" is just another way of getting what you want. There is no such thing as "love"...it's a lot more base than people would like to believe.
a bit surprised to c so much comment-advices :D
anyway here's the twist...
actually im with B for almost 7 yrs alr..., life's gd..., no worries..., nv argue, more like spending time with ur buddy like tat, very boring though coz he's the guai2 type .... until i knw A (3 yrs ago)......, as angel7030 said, A IS fun, funny, handsome, sweettalk, but he do worry abt me, always ask where i go, call everyday etc....,
with A, happy, heart like flowery2 :P, but sometimes argue (mostly abt $$), he asked me to leave B n be with him; he asked me to make a choice...
but i dun hav the heart leaving B..., coz feel he's a bit kolian...., feel like its unfair to him....
but i knw i must make a choice..... which i cant ..........
("-_-)
Originally posted by sataygal:a bit surprised to c so much comment-advices :D
actually im with B for almost 7 yrs alr..., life's gd..., no worries..., nv argue, more like spending time with ur buddy like tat, very boring though coz he's the guai2 type .... until i knw A (3 yrs ago)......, as angel7030 said, A IS fun, funny, handsome, sweettalk, but he do worry abt me, always ask where i go, call everyday etc....,
with A, happy, heart like flowery2 :P, but sometimes argue (mostly abt $$), he asked me to leave B n be with him; he asked me to make a choice...
but i dun hav the heart leaving B..., coz feel he's a bit kolian...., feel like its unfair to him....
("-_-)
ya.
u like a more but u're sticking with b. this is fair to him.
very fair indeed.
with A, happy, heart like flowery2 :P, but sometimes argue (mostly abt $$), he asked me to leave B n be with him; he asked me to make a choice...You c
("-_-)
You can...you just don't want to, and you know that it's to be with neither guy.
("-_-)
Now then you tell us your evil plan....nbcb........if you want to abandon B, and you know it's not right, then can you please don't come up here and try to pick our brains for to justify your own sins?
Girls like you are the reason why alot of good guys were murdered.....yes, murdered by you.
You should be lucky that B didn't had plans to abandon you like what you are planning to do to him. Yes he is pathetic, but I won't be surprised if A also plot to abandon you for a better girl C in the future.
I want no part of your plot and neither do I wish to further comments on your post. I know LIFE will teach you a lesson and make you realise that you cannot survive in this world without morals.
("-_-)
wah now u only u declare...after all those advices....hmm.......
very bad.....l
("-_-)
ok... u can have both...
go to A for the sex and flings... (crazy animal sex)
go to B for the meals, holidays, clothes (honey, buy this 1carat diamond for me can?)
B very kelian, why kelian? only because he rich, leave him means giving up tai tai life. if he was as poor as A, confirm will leave B straight away right?
you "lub" A but he no money, so you don't want him.
oh shit what am i saying
nonono, heck care what other people say, go for the rich guy. got good guy that cares is not enough if he is poor, got money got talk, no money fuck off.
go with b. good life waiting for you
Originally posted by thehappybunny:B very kelian, why kelian? only because he rich, leave him means giving up tai tai life. if he was as poor as A, confirm will leave B straight away right?
you "lub" A but he no money, so you don't want him.
oh shit what am i saying
nonono, heck care what other people say, go for the rich guy. got good guy that cares is not enough if he is poor, got money got talk, no money fuck off.
go with b. good life waiting for you
eat with A, everyday eat (drink) porridge with dark soy sauce. pay day, can fry 1 or 2 eggs and tau gay...
but later the night, all the hot sexy steamy sex...
sorry.. but i hav no evil plan or watsoever..., i nv tot of leavin B b4, until A asked me to..., coz 7yrs r/s isnt easy 2 throw away, no matter wat...
im nt askin ppl justification of wat i've done; as i, myself knw its wrong , but...its alr happened n i cant do ntg to change it...
anyway, i decided alr :D ill leave both of them , think thats the best...
thanks all for all the comments n advices......
im goin to tell A tonite
By confessing that u R ALREADY in a relationship with B for 7yrs , i felt that u have taken all of us for a ride .
Seriously it is u who don deserved to be with B , not rather who r u going to choose .
This mental betrayal , i feel is more disheartening than B catching u with physical betrayal .
Originally posted by sataygal:sorry.. but i hav no evil plan or watsoever..., i nv tot of leavin B b4, until A asked me to..., coz 7yrs r/s isnt easy 2 throw away, no matter wat...
im nt askin ppl justification of wat i've done; as i, myself knw its wrong , but...its alr happened n i cant do ntg to change it...
im goin to tell A tonite
A no money no job, if u go for him, u siao liao...
Originally posted by sataygal:sorry.. but i hav no evil plan or watsoever..., i nv tot of leavin B b4, until A asked me to..., coz 7yrs r/s isnt easy 2 throw away, no matter wat...
im goin to tell A tonite
Ya leave leave both, A's a jerk for being the 3rd party, but B, you leave B wondering what the hell he did wrong in the past 7 years, for you to dump him just like that. I bet in the 7 years he must have done a lot from you.
But good job, if you dump B, at least it shows you still have some humanity left in you, you should let B find someone better than you.
give and take...
If there is a need to force and impose changes on your loved ones, it means you does not love them at that point in time. You are just trying to make him into the person that you want to love.Love is about acceptance, forgiving, serving but not self-realisation of self-sacrifice.
Love is about letting the other party in it's best too...
A motherly love would force her son to study hard, work hard too...
In this case, it's not being selfish but instead changing the other party into a better person, personality...
And if too we are talking about true love, why is the guy letting his girl to suffer when he could instead accept fact that everyone need to accept which is to work?
Originally posted by popikachu:If he really love you, he will work and suffer for you no matter how hard it is. For suffering for one you love contain elements of happiness too. Happiness that you are able to suffer for the one you love and do thing for him.her.
Choose A but, change A personality. Force him to work. I guess his weakness of not wanting to work is causing more unhapiness then not having money itself.
If both parties are working hard to help the other party, i am sure even though both are suffering, both are happy.
This is Love.
^^
nv try to change(big change) a guy cos high chance it wun work... many gals hv fell for it but end up suffering even more cos they reali tink they can change a bad boy(esp he looks cool)...
tis is not like movies so gals should b play smart rather believe in fairytales...