Man... i seriously hate ppl like this. No balls to do fair competition. or wait.. ya they really have no balls. You guys have no idea how much damage you are doing to a person's self esteem (the one on the receiving end)
Tell me abt it.... i tio b4 ppl sowing discord exact same way.
All those people... man i hate those ppl even now.
Oh my....what i can only say is....if you really treasure your friendship....then take the initial step to make it up to him and apologise for what you have done....
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Now u come out with option, just now told her to get new bf. OK, let her decide. BTW, what forumers said she agree leh. I believe she will put in effort to change for the better. If she does not, it is her that will suffer not us.
from what you say, i am guessing that you have the impression that i am changing my suggestion to patch back.
when i say don't reccomend patch back, make a guess what my suggested option is. it is obviously her decision, and the option i listed is after all, a suggestion
wait wait..patch back?i dun wan him to be my bf..i only wan him to be my friend...i nv call him or msg him for few days liao..i hope he will know i am actually feeling damn sorry...and i intend to call him to maybe meet out for lunch or something...but i wonder will it works...
Originally posted by themoment86:wait wait..patch back?i dun wan him to be my bf..i only wan him to be my friend...i nv call him or msg him for few days liao..i hope he will know i am actually feeling damn sorry...and i intend to call him to maybe meet out for lunch or something...but i wonder will it works...
patch back friendship, since what you lost is friendship.
lay off him for the moment. . .
meet new friends. . .
its very easy to meet new friends, but how far will these friendship be, its up to u. .
u see, sgf got alot of friendly people. can start with here if u wan..
im assuming u two have common friends. .
if ur intentions are really good, den i suggest u to organize some outing/gathering with your other friends. .
from there, u should noe wad to do. .
Originally posted by maskedangel:lay off him for the moment. . .
meet new friends. . .
its very easy to meet new friends, but how far will these friendship be, its up to u. .
u see, sgf got alot of friendly people. can start with here if u wan..
im assuming u two have common friends. .
if ur intentions are really good, den i suggest u to organize some outing/gathering with your other friends. .
from there, u should noe wad to do. .
sorry, was under the impression he is a girl.
Originally posted by skythewood:sorry, was under the impression he is a girl.
TS guy or girl??
i tink is gal based on 1st pose. .
and calling one a bitch indicates female oso. .
Originally posted by maskedangel:TS guy or girl??
i tink is gal based on 1st pose. .
and calling one a bitch indicates female oso. .
not to mention everyone seems to be treating him like a girl, and his last post mention bf. he is either a gay or a girl.
Originally posted by skythewood:not to mention everyone seems to be treating him like a girl, and his last post mention bf. he is either a gay or a girl.
haha. . gd observation. .
she's single now. . u not interested ah?
Originally posted by themoment86:wait wait..patch back?i dun wan him to be my bf..i only wan him to be my friend...i nv call him or msg him for few days liao..i hope he will know i am actually feeling damn sorry...and i intend to call him to maybe meet out for lunch or something...but i wonder will it works...
u lonely can find me... i dun mind.
Originally posted by Rednano:
u lonely can find me... i dun mind.
here we go again. . . .
me too!
TS i can be ur friend. . .
though i tink im a few yrs ur junior. .
Originally posted by maskedangel:here we go again. . . .
me too!
TS i can be ur friend. . .
though i tink im a few yrs ur junior. .
u how old...?
i believe TS is borned in 1986.
u how old...?
i believe TS is borned in 1986.
im assuming the same. . .
base on that, im definitely younger than TS. .
age diff of 4yrs
i also can be ur lunch buddy... hehe
Originally posted by maskedangel:im assuming the same. . .
base on that, im definitely younger than TS. .
age diff of 4yrs
i older... so... more matching... haha
friend friend no need care age mah. . .
hahaha. . .
Originally posted by maskedangel:friend friend no need care age mah. . .
hahaha. . .
TS MIA liao... no fun..
TS pm me liao. . .
hehehe
Originally posted by maskedangel:TS pm me liao. . .
hehehe
-.-"'
what the hell...eh TS, i only a couple of years older than u only... u like xiao di di 1 is it... jie di lian...
HAHA i was juz joking. . .
xff better la. . more energy
nabei. i rather gif u this _l_
Originally posted by maskedangel:HAHA i was juz joking. . .
xff better la. . more energy
nb... u got me...
Originally posted by maskedangel:haha. . gd observation. .
she's single now. . u not interested ah?
nope.
but seems like you guys are
Originally posted by skythewood:nope.
but seems like you guys are
but TS MIA liao leh... no fun liao...