eh..like abit off topic liao..i 1986 de ar..and i dunno what's this girl gay or wat thing u guys referring to... -.-
Originally posted by themoment86:eh..like abit off topic liao..i 1986 de ar..and i dunno what's this girl gay or wat thing u guys referring to... -.-
we want to be ur new friends...
Originally posted by themoment86:eh..like abit off topic liao..i 1986 de ar..and i dunno what's this girl gay or wat thing u guys referring to... -.-
TS, meet Maith, http://sgforums.com/forums/12/topics/330194
Originally posted by skythewood:TS, meet Maith, http://sgforums.com/forums/12/topics/330194
maith is a malay dude...
but themoment86 is a chinese girl...
Originally posted by skythewood:from what you say, i am guessing that you have the impression that i am changing my suggestion to patch back.
when i say don't reccomend patch back, make a guess what my suggested option is. it is obviously her decision, and the option i listed is after all, a suggestion
U very lor sor. Suggest what you want and let her decide.
Originally posted by Rednano:
what's the problem here?
Originally posted by Fantagf:U very lor sor. Suggest what you want and let her decide.
ok
Originally posted by skythewood:what's the problem here?
themoment86 is in our "clique"...
TS, knows his/her mistake and willing to change. Commendable.
themoment86 is in our "clique"...
oh... how big is this clique?
i wan solution..not make new bf or gf or wat friend ahyo...i wish to know whether are there still chances we can be back like how we use to be when we were gd friends back then?i apologies to him many times le..but then...
Originally posted by skythewood:oh... how big is this clique?
-
Originally posted by themoment86:i wan solution..not make new bf or gf or wat friend ahyo...i wish to know whether are there still chances we can be back like how we use to be when we were gd friends back then?i apologies to him many times le..but then...
i don't have solution, only suggestions.
Originally posted by themoment86:i wan solution..not make new bf or gf or wat friend ahyo...i wish to know whether are there still chances we can be back like how we use to be when we were gd friends back then?i apologies to him many times le..but then...
minimise the bringin up of the story, say somethin like 'let bygones be bygones' kinda lines at the meeting that will happen months later...
MONTHS!!! omg i cant wait that long...i am afraid by that time i will become depress or get use to being a loner...i dun have alot gd friends and those friend of mine...doesnt like to go out de...he is the only 1 whom i can hang out with...seriously...
Originally posted by themoment86:MONTHS!!! omg i cant wait that long...i am afraid by that time i will become depress or get use to being a loner...i dun have alot gd friends and those friend of mine...doesnt like to go out de...he is the only 1 whom i can hang out with...seriously...
u can hang out with me or with us... put time put place... we will be there...
warning, when meeting people from the internet, always choose a bright and public place. Remember, low crime doesn't mean no crime, and internet scammers is a reality!
Originally posted by skythewood:warning, when meeting people from the internet, always choose a bright and public place. Remember, low crime doesn't mean no crime, and internet scammers is a reality!
got the message...thanks...
OFF TOPIC LE LA!!!
i'd like to make a comment..
everything we do, which is hurtful to someone, is like driving a nail into a plank of wood.
you can remove the nail, but the hole will always be there.
sorry, TS, but you reap what you sowed, that's the law of the universe.
just seeing what you typed, really gave me a bad impression about you. self centered. even right now, the only reason why you want to be friends with the guy again, is because it makes you feel better. it's not about what he wants, or what is right. it's all about you. your needs, your feelings, your universe.
you want things to be better? stop thinking about yourself, and think about what other ppl want instead for once.
but.. well. it's your life.
all the best..
Originally posted by themoment86:
got the message...thanks...OFF TOPIC LE LA!!!
hehe, i see you are ok le. just take care of yourself, i am sure you will be just fine.
i...do u know i...am actually...worried about him?he can if no work..stay at him whole day eat maggie mee..he dont bother abt his health de...ahya..dunno how to say..anyway even thou i am afraid of being alone..at the same time..i am worrying abt him as well...haix..long story...
btw...thx dumbdumb..you enlighted me
last i check, people who went thru NS is quite resilent. i knew of a guy who lived solely on biscuits for my 10 day out field training.
Originally posted by skythewood:last i check, people who went thru NS is quite resilent. i knew of a guy who lived solely on biscuits for my 10 day out field training.
i better... i just lived on water and those instant mix cereal/coffee/lipton/pocari sweat/teh susu/"ji hua cha" packets...
10 days?
I lived on my iron will.