Originally posted by rlsh07:
hmm.. some singaporean gals will be very automatic unless the guy say they treat them ba
agreed..
Originally posted by NoobUnited:Chase her already have to eat bread drink water. Next time marry eat shit izzit?
Need to go such extreme to please a girl meh?
If she so enjoys fanciful dinners and fast cars, what makes you think she won't dump you for a rich playboy?
I agree...
hmm.. some singaporean gals will be very automatic unless the guy say they treat them ba
the keyword is "some"...Some gals are also very automatic in letting the guy pay...once or twice is ok...but they can be so automatic until the guy is carrot head lor...
Originally posted by Xcert:the keyword is "some"...Some gals are also very automatic in letting the guy pay...once or twice is ok...but they can be so automatic until the guy is carrot head lor...
t depends on the individual. so really depends lo
Originally posted by Xcert:the keyword is "some"...Some gals are also very automatic in letting the guy pay...once or twice is ok...but they can be so automatic until the guy is carrot head lor...
Then don't go out with this type of gals. so many choices for males to choose, no worry lah.
t depends on the individual. so really depends lo
I agree, madma rish.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
I agree, madma rish.
oh i @@
oh i @@
Why people like to generalise? Chunseah just started a new thread in the single forum, generalisation again. Not all are born the same.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Why people like to generalise? Chunseah just started a new thread in the single forum, generalisation again. Not all are born the same.
yah i just replied. i dun knoe. i guess it's stereotyping ba
It is not sensible to generalise in case may offend some.
Sort of bored lah...get some thread to discuss lah..
Originally posted by johnny1:Recently I go out with this girl. She is my ex colleague and also my schoolmates.
I realized that we always go to dinner at restaurant and always I’m the one paying.
Hmm, I just started work and my pay is just soso…
I wanna hint to her that why not we eat at food court but I duno how to put it.
Do u all find that I’m stingy?
Pls advise me. Thanks.
methinks she's the cheapo.
6 pages liao and TS still refuse to come clean if he is chasing the girl or not. Anyway, no matter, the seed has been sown. TS started paying for every meal so now she auto think it's her right to expect free dinner. Well good luck to TS![]()
normally it is hard to tell a girl to pay for dates unless she is willing to treat you...
if not , go on dutch.. or treat her to something cheaper...
normally it is hard to tell a girl to pay for dates unless she is willing to treat you...
if not , go on dutch.. or treat her to something cheaper...
some gals just treat you as carrot-head, if they have nv even offer to pay once
its not abt stingy too..
always spend within your means. educate her on the virtue of thrift.
why spoil her upfront by always bringing her to restaurants for makan?
you are digging your own grave.... as well as hers, buddy.
be frank. nthg wrong nt being rich
is she ur girlfriend??
if she ur gf i think u should pay ba ![]()
if not y bother to pay =.="
TS, if the girl like that now, long term how? this kind of girl inherently undateable one.
imagine next time you got prob. need help, you think she will stand by you meh? she will be the first to zhao (seeyou-thankyou-byebye).
let the dumb guys with deep pockets deal with such girls. saveyourself trouble.
Originally posted by johnny1:of cos I dun mind paying if we go cheaper place like foodcourt to eat lah... but if every meeting go eat at resaurant, I will go broke very soon and being suck dry
ask her suck you dry oso ar..