Every small part of the story is critical to the later issues lar... may seemed abit 'what-the-hell' am I talking about at the beginning, but only to those who continues and read will eventually find out what really happens lor.Originally posted by Retrac:ayah, how come the story like never move leh. everyday come in check but go no new update leh...
is it some sad outcome again ah?
can we like change the plot a lil??
*BISH*Originally posted by sgboy2004:u navie guy?
wat a joke![]()
*Shun Bian BISh*Originally posted by dark_slayer79:i give u full support![]()
Just continue reading then find out lor...Originally posted by laser51088:before i continue reading, wanna know if the ending sad or happy one? dun wanna depress myself. . . sorry if i spoil the story. . .
Assuming that he wrote the story, then I beg to differ.Originally posted by Qoo`~`:yunhaier... yr english very good neh... wish i could be like you coz i think i have a difficulty in expressing my feelings in words or speech..
this is only a forum, not some friggin' proof-readin at the printers or grammar class, so the description using "atrocious" isn't called for.Originally posted by shattered vein:Assuming that he wrote the story, then I beg to differ.
His english is atrocious. Grammer and usage of the vocabulary leaves much to be desired.
Of course I concur that creativity and passion abounds from his words (if they are indeed his) but it needs proper proof-reading.
I will be happy to edit this story (for spelling, grammatical and usage errors only) in my free time if the author so desires.
Hey... seriously speaking... if you can... edit for me. because I don't have the time to edit & read through everything. I just type when I had to post it here... sorry if It causes hinder into your reading eh?Originally posted by shattered vein:Assuming that he wrote the story, then I beg to differ.
His english is atrocious. Grammer and usage of the vocabulary leaves much to be desired.
Of course I concur that creativity and passion abounds from his words (if they are indeed his) but it needs proper proof-reading.
I will be happy to edit this story (for spelling, grammatical and usage errors only) in my free time if the author so desires.
not referring to u lah, i talking abt DumbDumb! lahOriginally posted by Yunhaier:*BISH*
I am Naive enough to be called Naive...LOL

His english may be, or IS atrocious, but am I discounting him as a human? Am i rejecting his friendship, or his right to write? In what way have I not accepted his short-comings? Did I even say that this was a short-coming of his?Originally posted by JLennon:this is only a forum, not some friggin' proof-readin at the printers or grammar class, so the description using "atrocious" isn't called for.
Yun may be gracious enough to allow u to edit his story but u sure aren't gracious enough to accept those shortcomings.
I was replying someone that mentioned that you had a good command of the english language. Nevermind that... I apologise if you felt insulted.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Hey... seriously speaking... if you can... edit for me. because I don't have the time to edit & read through everything. I just type when I had to post it here... sorry if It causes hinder into your reading eh?
But anyway, I never said my language was good
do us all a favour and get a life.. thx..Originally posted by shattered vein:Assuming that he wrote the story, then I beg to differ.
my best guess is, hes an alien waiting to take over planet earthOriginally posted by TVaddict:i still dun quite understand leh... u mean ur character is not totally human?
drama..Originally posted by Prodigy:my best guess is, hes an alien waiting to take over planet earth
then he met this girl and he changed his mind! then he defect to the humans and defied the aliens! Then a great war will break out and he will be thje leader of the humans!
Originally posted by Prodigy:my best guess is, hes an alien waiting to take over planet earth
then he met this girl and he changed his mind! then he defect to the humans and defied the aliens! Then a great war will break out and he will be thje leader of the humans!