Dear, i have to say then that the guys is a jerk.. how could he treat u like that!!! Girls are meant to be treated like angels not like slaves!!! after so much u have done for him and he did that to u.. u can have my shoulder if u wan.. dun dwell on it.. there r many other guys left in this world.. like sgboy la.. parka la.. kohanson la.. not me la thoughOriginally posted by Ringy:I shower him with care n take care of his everything. did everything for him. i dont mind him being poor. i always scrimped for him.for the past 2 years, i always ask him to bring me to foodcourt. i never ask him to buy anything for me. n we nvr stay out late, cos i dont wish him to spend on midnight cabfares.i never buy any expensive things for myself. i save up all my money to buy things for him.always make sure he has got his favourite food and stuffs. all these years, i never spend on myself. nt even a piece of new clothing, i cant bear to buy things for myself. but for him, hundreds n thousands i will be most willing to spend. but he betray me!i felt so sad, very upset. why must he treat me like that?am i not doing enuff? am i really not good enuff?he really broke my heart so badly. i cant bring myself to forgive him. NEVER!
from what i have seen, i think you have been very good to him all this while during these 2 years..Originally posted by Ringy:I shower him with care n take care of his everything. did everything for him. i dont mind him being poor. i always scrimped for him.for the past 2 years, i always ask him to bring me to foodcourt. i never ask him to buy anything for me. n we nvr stay out late, cos i dont wish him to spend on midnight cabfares.i never buy any expensive things for myself. i save up all my money to buy things for him.always make sure he has got his favourite food and stuffs. all these years, i never spend on myself. nt even a piece of new clothing, i cant bear to buy things for myself. but for him, hundreds n thousands i will be most willing to spend. but he betray me!i felt so sad, very upset. why must he treat me like that?am i not doing enuff? am i really not good enuff?he really broke my heart so badly. i cant bring myself to forgive him. NEVER!
i think he LDR with her lor..Originally posted by sgboy2004:how did he betray u?![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:kohanson can be ur next candidate.. see his answer.. so gd..
why his reply?? are u a girl?? ooopsOriginally posted by kohanson:
we'll wait for yunhaier's reply..
just dun dwell on it k dear?? get over him as fast if u canOriginally posted by Ringy:thks for consoling. but smhw, i felt worse now..... i cried when i saw ur reply. even outsider can knw that it is wrong, but why he never think of it? why he never knw how to treasure me? why he neve realised that he is going to hurt me so much so much!i am sorry.i got to go.the pain is killing me.i love him so much. i did so much so much for him. but he never will realised.i felt really terrible.he always dont think much of what i did for him. bcos he felt that alot of other girls would also do those things for him.
wat is LDR?Originally posted by Master -_-:i think he LDR with her lor..
early break up.. i read from the other forumOriginally posted by sgboy2004:wat is LDR?
hey, please dont cry.. if not this thread will be flooded.Originally posted by Ringy:thks for consoling. but smhw, i felt worse now..... i cried when i saw ur reply. even outsider can knw that it is wrong, but why he never think of it? why he never knw how to treasure me? why he neve realised that he is going to hurt me so much so much!i am sorry.i got to go.the pain is killing me.i love him so much. i did so much so much for him. but he never will realised.i felt really terrible.he always dont think much of what i did for him. bcos he felt that alot of other girls would also do those things for him.
Originally posted by Master -_-:Dear, i have to say then that the guys is a jerk.. how could he treat u like that!!! Girls are meant to be treated like angels not like slaves!!! after so much u have done for him and he did that to u.. u can have my shoulder if u wan.. dun dwell on it.. there r many other guys left in this world.. like sgboy la.. parka la.. kohanson la.. not me la though
Originally posted by Master -_-:early break up.. i read from the other forum
paiseh la.. LDR = Long Distance Relationship..Originally posted by sgboy2004:![]()
LDR = Early break up???
Don't seems rite leh, Master...
heheOriginally posted by sgboy2004:i c, LDR = Long Distance Relationship...![]()
Originally posted by Ringy:thks for consoling. but smhw, i felt worse now..... i cried when i saw ur reply. even outsider can knw that it is wrong, but why he never think of it? why he never knw how to treasure me? why he neve realised that he is going to hurt me so much so much!i am sorry.i got to go.the pain is killing me.i love him so much. i did so much so much for him. but he never will realised.i felt really terrible.he always dont think much of what i did for him. bcos he felt that alot of other girls would also do those things for him.
yeah.. like my disastrous relationship with cecilia cheung.. she told me over the phone that she doesn't like guys more handsome then Nicholas.. sigh.. i was soo sad but lucky Christy Chung consoled me la..Originally posted by Parka:Some things just aren't meant to be......
Originally posted by Master -_-:yeah.. like my disastrous relationship with cecilia cheung.. she told me over the phone that she doesn't like guys more handsome then Nicholas.. sigh.. i was soo sad but lucky Christy Chung consoled me la..
save wat?? its true lor.. but then i woke up too early laOriginally posted by Parka:save it.