Originally posted by Ringy:i saw his sms to that girl. mushy stuffs.what i love u, miss u.i never check his hp or emails b4.but it jst so happen i saw those sms in inbox.it crushed me so badly.he hasnt knew that i had found out. my frd told me to 4get it, pretend that i dont knw.jst as long as he treats me well, even if he go freefuck outside, jst close 1 eye.but i cant take it. i i give him my heart n soul. everything is HIM come first.im jst a simple girl, i dont go for for glam, cars, money. i jst want him to be true to me. is it so hard? are all guys so flirt?
Originally posted by Master -_-:save wat?? its true lor.. but then i woke up too early la
WAH LAU EH.. NOW THIS MAKE ME DU LAN LIAO!!!! HOW THE HELL CAN HE TWO TIME YOU!! KAOZ.. HE MAKE OTHER GUYS FEEL SO SMALL LIKE THAT!!!! EVEN THOUGH I AM A GUY, WHEN I FLIRT I DO HAVE LIMITS LEH...Originally posted by Ringy:i saw his sms to that girl. mushy stuffs.what i love u, miss u.i never check his hp or emails b4.but it jst so happen i saw those sms in inbox.it crushed me so badly.he hasnt knew that i had found out. my frd told me to 4get it, pretend that i dont knw.jst as long as he treats me well, even if he go freefuck outside, jst close 1 eye.but i cant take it. i i give him my heart n soul. everything is HIM come first.im jst a simple girl, i dont go for for glam, cars, money. i jst want him to be true to me. is it so hard? are all guys so flirt?
Originally posted by Master -_-:WAH LAU EH.. NOW THIS MAKE ME DU LAN LIAO!!!! HOW THE HELL CAN HE TWO TIME YOU!! KAOZ.. HE MAKE OTHER GUYS FEEL SO SMALL LIKE THAT!!!! EVEN THOUGH I AM A GUY, WHEN I FLIRT I DO HAVE LIMITS LEH...
i got limits la.. NO BELOW THE BELT.. thats my limit when flirting.. and btw, cmon la.. dun let one stupid twig ruin the forest or one stupid ikan bilis spoil the ocean or one stupid rain cloud blacken ur horizon...Originally posted by Ringy:i felt that i will never be able to luv again. i lost the trust.even though i treat him so nice, treat him like a god, he still find me a trash.i washes his clothes, cook him meals, buy him breakfast, stock up his snacks, accompany him to watch wwe and soccer.i never grumble once. bcos i jst want him to be happy.i will do anything he pleases.he never buy me any gifts for my birthday, xmas, valentine, but i dont mind, i really dont mind. i knw that he is not very rich.i thoz that he will appreciate that. but he never.
Originally posted by Ringy:i felt that i will never be able to luv again. i lost the trust.even though i treat him so nice, treat him like a god, he still find me a trash.i washes his clothes, cook him meals, buy him breakfast, stock up his snacks, accompany him to watch wwe and soccer.i never grumble once. bcos i jst want him to be happy.i will do anything he pleases.he never buy me any gifts for my birthday, xmas, valentine, but i dont mind, i really dont mind. i knw that he is not very rich.i thoz that he will appreciate that. but he never.
What's the relationship between your bf and the other ger? If you would like to continue this relationship with him, i would advice you to ignore him for a few days and see what he'll do.. maybe he'll be thinking of you and he'll come looking for you and goes back to you.. who knows..Originally posted by Ringy:i saw his sms to that girl. mushy stuffs.what i love u, miss u.i never check his hp or emails b4.but it jst so happen i saw those sms in inbox.it crushed me so badly.he hasnt knew that i had found out. my frd told me to 4get it, pretend that i dont knw.jst as long as he treats me well, even if he go freefuck outside, jst close 1 eye.but i cant take it. i i give him my heart n soul. everything is HIM come first.im jst a simple girl, i dont go for for glam, cars, money. i jst want him to be true to me. is it so hard? are all guys so flirt?
Originally posted by Master -_-:i got limits la.. NO BELOW THE BELT.. thats my limit when flirting.. and btw, cmon la.. dun let one stupid twig ruin the forest or one stupid ikan bilis spoil the ocean or one stupid rain cloud blacken ur horizon...
hehehOriginally posted by Parka:No below the belt somemore!!!
how could he do that to you.. And he doesn't even buy you gifts on your birthday?Originally posted by Ringy:i felt that i will never be able to luv again. i lost the trust.even though i treat him so nice, treat him like a god, he still find me a trash.i washes his clothes, cook him meals, buy him breakfast, stock up his snacks, accompany him to watch wwe and soccer.i never grumble once. bcos i jst want him to be happy.i will do anything he pleases.he never buy me any gifts for my birthday, xmas, valentine, but i dont mind, i really dont mind. i knw that he is not very rich.i thoz that he will appreciate that. but he never.
i have a feeling.. that guy is ur first bf.. am i rite?? first loves are hard to let go..Originally posted by Ringy:he betray me, we can never get together. i wouldnt trust him anymore.i really thotz we will be together for good. my frds kept urging me to leave him.he dont treat me nice even in normal days. but i jst discard it as he is in a foul mood.i felt so abandoned. suddenly, my whole world collaspe. the one u luv most betray u.that kind of feeling is really terrible.nobody would understand hw i really feel now. i really luv him so much. everynight, i cant go to sleep. i cry til the next morning.i m going crazy. i m tired of pretending that i still dont know anything.
=(Originally posted by Ringy:it doesnt matter anymore.my heart is shattered. i really really treat him with all my best. i knw i m not good enuff for him.if not he will not fall for other girls. i will never be good enuf for anyone.
Originally posted by Ringy:it doesnt matter anymore.my heart is shattered. i really really treat him with all my best. i knw i m not good enuff for him.if not he will not fall for other girls. i will never be good enuf for anyone.
well welcome to your 1st day of a real relationshipOriginally posted by Ringy:he betray me, we can never get together.
wah wah !! MAKE HIM FEEL REGRET BY HAFING A HAPPY LIFE ? that's dangerous man !! you dont have not make that person regret of anything seriously ! if he leaves you, that's his loss !! AND FULL STOP ! have nothing to do with him anymore !! if u want him to regret or to make him feel bad, you aren't actually letting it go ! you;re like plotting revenge sub-consciously ! and u know whats the danger ? if u try hard to be happy (just to make him regret and feel bad) but u fail to, oh man, i'll promise that you will feel even worse ! you'll feel that you're even more useless than before. i think you should just leave go everything and just CUT IT. two separate lives and that's it. seek happiness for yourself. don't think about mr jerk. he's unworthy. and the more u try to hate him, the more he will be embedded in your heart. so just let go and let God. He cares.Originally posted by IcEbLuE84:Dun be sad la... Luv always start wif a smile, grows wif a kiss and ends wif a tear... It is true for all cases... Just let it go... Make him feel regret by hafing a happy life...
Why should you cry?Originally posted by Ringy:thks for consoling. but smhw, i felt worse now..... i cried when i saw ur reply. even outsider can knw that it is wrong, but why he never think of it? why he never knw how to treasure me? why he neve realised that he is going to hurt me so much so much!i am sorry.i got to go.the pain is killing me.i love him so much. i did so much so much for him. but he never will realised.i felt really terrible.he always dont think much of what i did for him. bcos he felt that alot of other girls would also do those things for him.