Originally posted by nikas:hm yeah true =) girls are much better trusters which may account for how girls always tend to be hurt more in shit like this
bt seriously..most of the cases that i heard of..or read of..
gals r normally the ones who gets hurt...(as compared to guys)
we gals muz b STRONG! *ROAR*
Originally posted by maskedangel:y all girl say lidat one. . . .
LOL..as u said..well..is a typical gal's ans =D
Originally posted by xiiaostarry:
LOL..as u said..well..is a typical gal's ans =D
and then the typical guy's ans will be "whoa really ah? you look so much younger!" though often it's much more fun to say "WHOA really ah! hard to believe leh" =D
Originally posted by nikas:and then the typical guy's ans will be "whoa really ah? you look so much younger!" though often it's much more fun to say "WHOA really ah! hard to believe leh" =D
LOL!
if u said : "WHOA really ah! hard to believe leh" >> mostly likely the gal will mark you secretly in their heart.. =D
let's mummified him & preserve in National Museum =D
No la. He should pass his values to other men ![]()
Originally posted by cherrycola:
No la. He should pass his values to other men
hard eh..
once a jerk..always a jerk? rotton forever~* there's no way to change their jerk ways..
p.s : i think i might get tio flamed by that comment =x
hard eh..once a jerk..always a jerk? rotton forever~* there's no way to change their jerk ways..
people do change. . may take a long time b4 they finally wake up, but somehow, they do change for the better. . they juz need the chance to be rediscovered. . by saying these, im not referring to your friend's exbf.
juz generalising, since u seem to group all guy's the same
hard eh..once a jerk..always a jerk? rotton forever~* there's no way to change their jerk ways..
lol i dono about whether girls will really mark guys who say "WHOA really..." in their hearts but not all jerks are unchangeable la they just need help and time =)
Originally posted by nikas:and then the typical guy's ans will be "whoa really ah? you look so much younger!" though often it's much more fun to say "WHOA really ah! hard to believe leh" =D
The moment the words stopped at "WHOA really ah!", the guy has already been marked for doom regardless of the rest of the sentence. ![]()
Originally posted by parn:
The moment the words stopped at "WHOA really ah!", the guy has already been marked for doom regardless of the rest of the sentence.
heh perhaps but guys' and girls' definitions of 'doom' are different.
for guys it's usually something like flagpoling or the dreaded ball to balls encounter in sports
for gals it might be a slap to the face or arm, stings but manageable
bottom line is, no matter how much a girl marks a guy for doom she really can't do much except in kill bill =D
Originally posted by nikas:heh perhaps but guys' and girls' definitions of 'doom' are different.
for guys it's usually something like flagpoling or the dreaded ball to balls encounter in sports
for gals it might be a slap to the face or arm, stings but manageable
bottom line is, no matter how much a girl marks a guy for doom she really can't do much except in kill bill =D
i disagree with the last statement XD Girls are real scary when they get very angry XD
Originally posted by maskedangel:people do change. . may take a long time b4 they finally wake up, but somehow, they do change for the better. . they juz need the chance to be rediscovered. . by saying these, im not referring to your friend's exbf.
juz generalising, since u seem to group all guy's the same
hmm..perhaps the guys tt i have seen so far r mostly jerks bah..
but what u said is true..some ppl might change for the better..bt those are very rare cases right? O.O
Originally posted by nikas:lol i dono about whether girls will really mark guys who say "WHOA really..." in their hearts but not all jerks are unchangeable la they just need help and time =)
nikas & maskedangel have chemo sia~~~ replies less than 10min..暧昧关系喔 =x
both mentioned abt the same thing..hahas..as in even jerks can change for the better..
Originally posted by KaurexO_o:
i disagree with the last statement XD Girls are real scary when they get very angry XD
so guys out there!!
DUN trifled with gals! *ROAR*
*prepares parang*
hmm..perhaps the guys tt i have seen so far r mostly jerks bah..but what u said is true..some ppl might change for the better..bt those are very rare cases right? O.O
there are really nice guys out there i can assure you of that =]
i guess whether jerks can change for the better is really hard to say bah =/ some just don't see the light and change for the better.
there are really nice guys out there i can assure you of that =]i guess whether jerks can change for the better is really hard to say bah =/ some just don't see the light and change for the better.
"there are really nice guys out there i can assure you of that =]" >> i do agree..that's why i used the word "most" =x however, cant deny the fact that there are indeed lots of jerks out there who simply tell their GFs to go for Plan Abortion if they get pregnant & run off..Lots of stories in Dear Kelly *pouts*
女人啊女人..ä½ çš„å‘½å¥½è‹¦å“¦ =((
yar..girls usually tend to be the disadvantaged ones when it comes to a boy-girl relationship as guys have nothing to lose, especially in these kind of scenarios..
there are really nice guys out there i can assure you of that =]i guess whether jerks can change for the better is really hard to say bah =/ some just don't see the light and change for the better.
There are also nice girls out there too. ![]()
But just stay away from me ok?
ooo parn bad girl seh... ![]()
hahas..when i said that, i mean some of my classmates back in my secondary school and not myself XD
What if I tell them I'm not their high school classmates, but their high school teacher? ![]()
They're all attached le =P their gfs will kill them if they let their mind wander too much into unchartered territory XD
And yes, such SG Guys exists in SG. So with my minimum 30k ring policy, such SG guys will be thoroughly filtered out and they won't stand a chance at all.
You might filter out all the good and worthy guys as well...
Or worse, simply get a rick player kid who can afford the fling.
But hey it's your life.
In anycase that guy is a real joker, I'd beat some sense into him if I come across him myself...
Seriously! I suggest abortion, here are the reasons:
1) It is not easy to bring up a child alone, can she bear the heavy responsibility alone? People are bound to discriminate.
2) Abortion should not be delayed, the quicker the better, why? The longer you delay, there is a higher chance of damaging the virgina walls while the surgeon is scrapping off the fetus. When it's damaged means you can't get pregnant.
And I personally feel that she should seek counselling quick! She has to make a decision to keep or not. That decision should not be delayed because it would be abortion, counselling has to make her realise it early. It's cruel, but we have to face difficult realities.
Don't flame me, if the father is willing to take up resonsibility, my stance would be neutral. In this case, abortion is very clear.
I'm with Evangel on this matter.
It is really really tough to be a single mother. Besides the discrimination from others, it also costs a lot of money to bring up a child. She is still young and still have a future ahead of her. She would most probably meet up with the right guy in the future. But would he accept her child? If she does not plan to get married, the child would also bear the brunt of the discrimination of others.
I really pity the girl. Haiz.