Liddat means gay? -.-" ![]()
Originally posted by Patrik:
Is he even interested in u in the first place?Gays may be interested in guy over girls ,but NOT every guy.
don't know leh.. i just suspect he gay lor
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Liddat means gay? -.-"
donno leh.. any gays here know wheater he gay or not
me no want to spoil this but
why u so interested he gay or not?
Originally posted by laurence82:me no want to spoil this but
why u so interested he gay or not?
so can alert my friends lor.. then can stay away from him
Originally posted by youyayu:don't know leh.. i just suspect he gay lor
Perhaps at the beach,when he ask everyone to take off shirt,its just that he is shy if he were to be the onli one topless,or that he he isnt that confident of his physique.
For the presence of ur gf,i guess,it is inconvenient for a girl to be around when u guys wanna talk aout sex,girls oogling and stuff,u know?
:)
Originally posted by youyayu:what is a area of the pimple?
To find the area of the pimple.. take 3.14xRxRxH
Nonsense, a pimple is spherical. (2pi/3)r^3
Perhaps at the beach,when he ask everyone to take off shirt,its just that he is shy if he were to be the onli one topless,or that he he isnt that confident of his physique.For the presence of ur gf,i guess,it is inconvenient for a girl to be around when u guys wanna talk aout sex,girls oogling and stuff,u know?
:)
problem is he help ppl take off clothes also sia..
Originally posted by youyayu:problem is he help ppl take off clothes also sia..
cur away his lan jiao
problem solve ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
cur away his lan jiaoproblem solve
lol....
Originally posted by youyayu:donno leh.. any gays here know wheater he gay or not
U mean,if he were to be 'certified' a gay,u and ur friends are going to 'pai chi' him?
ya lor
sound very bad right?
aiya den better dun find out la.
wait for him to confess to you, or date-rape you, whichever comes first.
haha
Like this, not gay.
u have not met my fren who stalk people even when they are males...
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:u have not met my fren who stalk people even when they are males...
P.I asked to stalk males also must stalk what ![]()
today i ride on a squeezy buss then got 1ahneh stroke my didi and smile to me.. -.- is he also gay?
Originally posted by Bigcable22:today i ride on a squeezy buss then got 1ahneh stroke my didi and smile to me.. -.- is he also gay?
OF COS LA
Originally posted by Bigcable22:today i ride on a squeezy buss then got 1ahneh stroke my didi and smile to me.. -.- is he also gay?
stupid question ![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:My friend everytime organize something hor.. sure all guys one..
then ar i bring my gf go he like not happy leh...
Every tiem go sentosa
Everytime he the first one to take of his shirt and ask us to take out also..
Chalet also..
Then being a fat ass.. of cos i won't take out 1 lor(my shirt).. unless gf make me...
knn he gay or what?
he just wants to show U his six-pack....or his lack of one...
Originally posted by youyayu:My friend everytime organize something hor.. sure all guys one..
then ar i bring my gf go he like not happy leh...
Every tiem go sentosa
Everytime he the first one to take of his shirt and ask us to take out also..
Chalet also..
Then being a fat ass.. of cos i won't take out 1 lor(my shirt).. unless gf make me...
knn he gay or what?
Maybe your friend is the only son in his family? He might not be the only child in his family but he could be the only son.
It doesn't necessary means he's gay if he prefers to hang around with guys, it could be possible that he's not comfortable around girls or maybe he's secretly in love with your gf also possible.
Why don't you ask your gf if she thinks your friend is gay or not? She would be able to tell you a bit anyway. ![]()
Originally posted by parn:
Maybe your friend is the only son in his family? He might not be the only child in his family but he could be the only son.It doesn't necessary means he's gay if he prefers to hang around with guys, it could be possible that he's not comfortable around girls or maybe he's secretly in love with your gf also possible.
Why don't you ask your gf if she thinks your friend is gay or not? She would be able to tell you a bit anyway.
my gf also feel he gay..
so maybe he IS gay..
He is gay if he gets all touchy feely... and says something like 'Nice chest muscles.. u work out boy ?' lol
Originally posted by BadzMaro:He is gay if he gets all touchy feely... and says something like 'Nice chest muscles.. u work out boy ?' lol
he say my other friend got nice chest hair