Originally posted by youyayu:he say my other friend got nice chest hair
Did he check u out or not. If is gay, they will look at u like a guy looks at a chick. lol! U can feel urself getting cold.. like u are being undressed by his eyes..
Normally gays don't go after their circle of friends as they value platonic friendship more than romantic or sexual relationship.
Think your friend just want to have an all guys session once in a while with no girls involve. Just like girls too. Sometimes all of us will go out in all girls group minus our other half and to have wild wild fun. Of course we do that once in a while only as we know our limits![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:My friend everytime organize something hor.. sure all guys one..
then ar i bring my gf go he like not happy leh...
Every tiem go sentosa
Everytime he the first one to take of his shirt and ask us to take out also..
Chalet also..
Then being a fat ass.. of cos i won't take out 1 lor(my shirt).. unless gf make me...
knn he gay or what?
lol u got served =X.... Not gay la... maybe this is one of the "Brotherhood" crap.. He wants to spend more time with his friends because maybe u guys are his only friends lol?
Originally posted by Patrik:
Is he even interested in u in the first place?Gays may be interested in guy over girls ,but NOT every guy.
especially not a fat one ![]()
your friend ma.. you should help him by bending down
he's the alpha male. . .
and even if he's gay, u're gonna avoid him??
omg. . . u call that being a friend??
maybe yes. maybe no. most likely no, but somehow, seems yes.s