this may sound weird.. but try playing hard to get.. it works on me though..Originally posted by Guy90211:Recently i went to this restaurant and got to know this waitress. Shes waiting for her results and is working part-time. I got her HP number.
However, this is my first attempt in getting someone's HP number. I never tried anything like this b4 cos she is someone i do not know at all. I am kinda interested in her.
The qns: How do i start from here to "sian" her? I really dun know........Can all the experienced bros & sis pls help!!! Thanks!
So what do you guys normally talk about when chatting with her? What are the things that will make her interested?Originally posted by kohanson:i've got this tactic in another forum..
start by smsing..
give her a call and chat..
meetup for dinner, movies ..
den ... slowly.. it might be yours..
that's my tactic above ... dunno it works for you or not..Originally posted by Guy90211:So what do you guys normally talk about when chatting with her? What are the things that will make her interested?
kohanson, which forum is your tactic in?
eh how do u even manage to get her number.. i dun dare..Originally posted by Guy90211:Recently i went to this restaurant and got to know this waitress. Shes waiting for her results and is working part-time. I got her HP number.
However, this is my first attempt in getting someone's HP number. I never tried anything like this b4 cos she is someone i do not know at all. I am kinda interested in her.
The qns: How do i start from here to "sian" her? I really dun know........Can all the experienced bros & sis pls help!!! Thanks!
E V I LOriginally posted by digicharat:buy some sleeping pills and grind it to powder form.
then ask her out for dinner. spike her drink...and...heh heh heh...
you dun need to me teach you the rest from here...
how can u like that do...but it is a good move...and i like it.Originally posted by digicharat:buy some sleeping pills and grind it to powder form.
then ask her out for dinner. spike her drink...and...heh heh heh...
you dun need to me teach you the rest from here...
she got bf or not?Originally posted by Guy90211:Recently i went to this restaurant and got to know this waitress. Shes waiting for her results and is working part-time. I got her HP number.
mi teach u lah...ask her to borrow her hp...then call your own hp..can liao lor...simple right.Originally posted by AaLviNn:eh how do u even manage to get her number.. i dun dare..
if her hp lo batt how?Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi teach u lah...ask her to borrow her hp...then call your own hp..can liao lor...simple right.
For this lesson, I will charge u US$50...pls send a cheque addressed to sgboy2004 by Wednesday, else...heh heh...
whoa.. but i dun dare to approach wat... mabbe follow her home hahaha cos if approach her, den kena rejected or bf is somewhere near... n is a bodybuilder.. jialat liaozOriginally posted by sgboy2004:mi teach u lah...ask her to borrow her hp...then call your own hp..can liao lor...simple right.
For this lesson, I will charge u US$50...pls send a cheque addressed to sgboy2004 by Wednesday, else...heh heh...
just ask to borrow hp for emergency call...then call your hp...then give back her...say no pple pick up the phone lor.Originally posted by AaLviNn:whoa.. but i dun dare to approach wat... mabbe follow her home hahaha cos if approach her, den kena rejected or bf is somewhere near... n is a bodybuilder.. jialat liaoz![]()
wa.......... proxor... sekali my gf kena ur trick n i dunno..Originally posted by sgboy2004:just ask to borrow hp for emergency call...then call your hp...then give back her...say no pple pick up the phone lor.
Then call her to thank her...saying u lost your hp. but found it, and then call her up to thank her...and then say u wanna treat her to coffee for lending u her hp... can liao lor.![]()
go and borrow e|mo's wall and hit your head lor.Originally posted by Master -_-:if her hp lo batt how?
Hey wat i did was just asked her number... And she gave...Originally posted by AaLviNn:eh how do u even manage to get her number.. i dun dare..
dun worry, just show mi your gf's photo and i will stay clear of her.Originally posted by AaLviNn:wa.......... proxor... sekali my gf kena ur trick n i dunno..![]()
hahahha as if..Originally posted by sgboy2004:dun worry, just show mi your gf's photo and i will stay clear of her.![]()