...Originally posted by sgboy2004:dun worry, just show mi your gf's photo and i will stay clear of her.![]()
sms loh..Originally posted by cloud00:hey guys i knew a girl at sentosa den managed to get her number but if just call her liddat to chat a bit wierd leh~ ..... got any suggesstions dat i could perhaps get things going ~ ???![]()
call her and pant hard!Originally posted by cloud00:hey guys i knew a girl at sentosa den managed to get her number but if just call her liddat to chat a bit wierd leh~ ..... got any suggesstions dat i could perhaps get things going ~ ???![]()
hahaha dun tell us we failed as aunty agonies...Originally posted by cloud00:...hahaha i tink i better think of a solution myself ... hahaha
Yap.... what can we add in our topic to spice things up... to make her interested in you?Originally posted by cloud00:hey guys i knew a girl at sentosa den managed to get her number but if just call her liddat to chat a bit wierd leh~ ..... got any suggesstions dat i could perhaps get things going ~ ???![]()
shit man~ i just tok to her on the phone and realise she have a b/f ...hai~ her age is 17..... and her b/f is 22 hai~Originally posted by cloud00:hey guys i knew a girl at sentosa den managed to get her number but if just call her liddat to chat a bit wierd leh~ ..... got any suggesstions dat i could perhaps get things going ~ ???![]()
tell her, her current bf is too old for her?Originally posted by cloud00:shit man~ i just tok to her on the phone and realise she have a b/f ...hai~ her age is 17..... and her b/f is 22 hai~
lol sad caseOriginally posted by jOhO:if she's willing to give her hp number to you as a stranger i'm sure she'll be expecting a call or at least an sms from u.
if she's the type that gives hp number out to every thing that moves, then when u sms her or call her and tell her ur name she'll say "WHO??????" then u can probably hang up liow.
wah, lidat oso can har.Originally posted by fiona:the most unforgettable pick upline i recieved was .....
guy : "hi....."
me: "yup?"
guy : :erm....can i...(fella runs off)
me : ????
does that 3 times before he stood in front of me sweetly and put his mobile infront of me at the phonebook entry screen....
not much of a pick up line but his gestures were really sweet... i'll never forget it...
we became frens..(same poly) and after that.... i gave him my number...