Originally posted by parn:
You don't understand ENGLISH or you are unable to SHARE what "great things" they did?
dun be a cheap[skate
go buy and read
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:dun be a cheap[skate
go buy and read
I'm smart enough not to buy nonsense publications such as this to get scammed.
Try harder next time ok? ![]()
In what way was it offending to you?I did placed myself at risks of getting flamed.
Not my problem if you can't read properly.
now you need me to tell you how you were trying to put me down?
surely.. u need to reflect upon urself and ur ugly behaviour..
u should know u are not the 1st guy to be going ard trying to piss everyone off with ur negative replies..
mind you, u didn't just place yourself at risk.. u were, like cherrycola said, inviting ppl to hate u..
which is just going out of ur way.. seriously..
Originally posted by purpledragon84:now you need me to tell you how you were trying to put me down?
surely.. u need to reflect upon urself and ur ugly behaviour..
u should know u are not the 1st guy to be going ard trying to piss everyone off with ur negative replies..
mind you, u didn't just place yourself at risk.. u were, like cherrycola said, inviting ppl to hate u..
which is just going out of ur way.. seriously..
Too bad for you if you have already decided to think along that path.
You don't really need to hide behind cherrycola's opinion to cover your own mistake.
If you can't be a MAN and justify your own behaviour, then you should have refrained from your posting your "righteous" post.
You're just lame, that's all. ![]()
Originally posted by zijian:How do you guys get over these problems? Like having low self-confidence, low self-love and low self-worth.
Having lots of difficultly with this and don't wanna end up being an attention seeker.
How do you get your own self-confidence and self-worth up?
no easy way out... hv lotsa knowledge... read alot... do self reflection every nite...
me come frm v poor family... last time oso dun dare to tok de... v much depends on ur determination to overcome this
TS, you from CHC?
Too bad for you if you have already decided to think along that path.You don't really need to hide behind cherrycola's opinion to cover your own mistake.
If you can't be a MAN and justify your own behaviour, then you should have refrained from your posting your "righteous" post.
You're just lame, that's all.
quite amazing how u can conclude that i was trying to hide behind cherrycola's opinion..
since when did quoting and agreeing with someone become hiding behind someone?
and now who's the person unable to stand up from his mistakes and unable to justify his behaviour? choosing instead to be a person trying to be radical but is nothing more than making a nuisance of himself?
u were caught with a lie, and after ur bluff got called now u are dissing the whole world for it?
YOU are just lame. That's all.
Be yourself.
We are all special. It is just a matter of time for people to notice it.
Nah its more like it takes time for the right people to notice and be attracted to your type of personality.
Practically, nobody is all favourite unless he is a sucker-up to everyone. Tons of these kinda people in my school because there is too much importance placed on having friends. So just be yourself although that could DEFINITELY cost you some "friends". Or alternatively, you could be a sucker up with no mind and policies and moral fibres of your own and look popular.
self-confidence starts with the face ( which really means the state of your skin health or complexion).
when you look better, you'll naturally feel better and more confident.
Originally posted by purpledragon84:quite amazing how u can conclude that i was trying to hide behind cherrycola's opinion..
since when did quoting and agreeing with someone become hiding behind someone?
and now who's the person unable to stand up from his mistakes and unable to justify his behaviour? choosing instead to be a person trying to be radical but is nothing more than making a nuisance of himself?
u were caught with a lie, and after ur bluff got called now u are dissing the whole world for it?
YOU are just lame. That's all.
I did offered a solution to help TS, and what solution have you offered to TS?
It's obvious that you don't have anything to offer or the desire to help TS.
Maybe you can try flaming me with your retarded comments in other forums, but in here, you will always be completely and absolutely outclassed by ME.
You can keep your retarded comments to yourself and be of some value to other forumers in this forum who came here to seek help, and not with your nonsense comments.
Next time hor...make sure you see and double-check the name of the forum before you come and stalk my post blindly, cos in this forum, even an insect have more value to live than people like you who only post with the wrong intentions.
So you realised what value you can be and contribute to this topic? NEGATIVE VALUE (Worse than ZERO VALUE). ![]()
Find the root of the problem then overcome it..
I had been badly hurt in relationships.. that i completey lost myself in my own world of darkness..
it has been years.. and i tell myself to move on, try nt to think abt the past, the ple who let me down, the things ple said to put me down and/or to cover up their wrong doings..
Now I live for the present. i work really hard at work.. but also pamper myself when i feel that i deserve it. Learn to love yourself more.
Originally posted by browniebaobao:Find the root of the problem then overcome it..
I had been badly hurt in relationships.. that i completey lost myself in my own world of darkness..
it has been years.. and i tell myself to move on, try nt to think abt the past, the ple who let me down, the things ple said to put me down and/or to cover up their wrong doings..
Now I live for the present. i work really hard at work.. but also pamper myself when i feel that i deserve it. Learn to love yourself more.
I hope you can love yourself more so that others will not hesitate to love you even more.
parn fuck off sgforum. almost everyone hates you
i also worry for singapore future. why is there ppl like you try to play god and change yourself from a male to a female?
singaporean guys talk big? like as if you don't
setting a minimum of 30k ring as a proposal ring? thats just plain stupid..
i belive many guys here won't even want to spent $3 on you. (
oh please go and learn how to communicate people and then come back here..
Originally posted by youyayu:parn fuck off sgforum. almost everyone hates you
i also worry for singapore future. why is there ppl like you try to play god and change yourself from a male to a female?
singaporean guys talk big? like as if you don't
setting a minimum of 30k ring as a proposal ring? thats just plain stupid..
i belive many guys here won't even want to spent $3 on you. (oh please go and learn how to communicate people and then come back here..
Good luck to you if you are going to live your life based on other people's preference and opinions.
One day, alot of people might want to fuck your girlfriend, and you're going to let them do it because they are right?
OMG...I forgot your girlfriend is Taiwanese from Taipei and she's ugly.
Good for you then, that scenario will never happen and you can have her for eternity. I don't even think Salvation Army want to accept her.
Try Cash Converters ok? Those Ah Neh Nehs there might "Say Yes - Chage & Aska".
Originally posted by youyayu:parn fuck off sgforum. almost everyone hates you
One way that shows you have confidence, self esteem and self worth is to have your own stand and take on things.
Good luck to you if you are going to live your life based on other people's preference and opinions.One day, alot of people might want to fuck your girlfriend, and you're going to let them do it because they are right?
OMG...I forgot your girlfriend is Taiwanese from Taipei and she's ugly.
Good for you then, that scenario will never happen and you can have her for eternity. I don't even think Salvation Army want to accept her.
Try Cash Converters ok? Those Ah Neh Nehs there might "Say Yes - Chage & Aska".
at least my gf has a better character then you.
wow.. u are really pissed off now
be more selfish
I did offered a solution to help TS, and what solution have you offered to TS?It's obvious that you don't have anything to offer or the desire to help TS.
Maybe you can try flaming me with your retarded comments in other forums, but in here, you will always be completely and absolutely outclassed by ME.
You can keep your retarded comments to yourself and be of some value to other forumers in this forum who came here to seek help, and not with your nonsense comments.
Next time hor...make sure you see and double-check the name of the forum before you come and stalk my post blindly, cos in this forum, even an insect have more value to live than people like you who only post with the wrong intentions.
So you realised what value you can be and contribute to this topic? NEGATIVE VALUE (Worse than ZERO VALUE).
I have no wish to be placed in the same low level as you.. I cannot be compared to you.. we are different. I'm higher up there, ur lower.. no basis for any form of comparison.. u even have to try to mislead urself by typing out and trying to assuring urself that u have outclassed me.. quite miserable i must say..
if i dun contribute, there can only be zero value..
u contributed something negative..
so whose the negative value guy now?
Originally posted by youyayu:at least my gf has a better character then you.
wow.. u are really pissed off now
Please don't self-pawned yourself and your gf by admitting that she's ugly.
I don't want to see this kind of ugly behaviour. ![]()
Originally posted by purpledragon84:I have no wish to be placed in the same low level as you.. I cannot be compared to you.. we are different. I'm higher up there, ur lower.. no basis for any form of comparison.. u even have to try to mislead urself by typing out and trying to assuring urself that u have outclassed me.. quite miserable i must say..
if i dun contribute, there can only be zero value..
u contributed something negative..
so whose the negative value guy now?
Yes, I outclassed you. ![]()
Don't feel miserable ya.....
Next time please help the TS if you're going to gatecrash the topic.
Please don't self-pawned yourself and your gf by admitting that she's ugly.I don't want to see this kind of ugly behaviour.
i nv said.. but she really has a better chracter then you thats all..
come on.. you are the one who said it first.. this just prove that u are damn stupid
Originally posted by youyayu:i nv said.. but she really has a better chracter then you thats all..
come on.. you are the one who said it first.. this just prove that u are damn stupid
Next time hor...you might want to exclude the words "at least" from the beginning of your sentence.
Cos putting that in front of the sentence only only expressed your silent consentment.
No need to get sooo upset over it ya? ![]()
Next time hor...you might want to exclude the words "at least" from the beginning of your sentence.Cos putting that in front of the sentence only only expressed your silent consentment.
No need to get sooo upset over it ya?
U are so stupid!
Hi parn and purpledragon,
chill it, guys......