Originally posted by youyayu:
U are so stupid!
someone is a sore loser
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/10/topics/333433
Originally posted by gigabyte14:someone is a sore loser
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/10/topics/333433
Look at who is still unable to get over me ![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:
U are so stupid!
You're a super duper retarded, fat and ugly guy.
Please go and die and help to make this world a more beautiful place with more beautiful people. ![]()
Originally posted by parn:
Look at who is still unable to get over me
then why u dont dare to reply to the yishun thread?
grow up la
join SDU la
u reaching 30 soon
aiya whatever la, go masterbate on fitness magazines la
You're a super duper retarded, fat and ugly guy.Please go and die and help to make this world a more beautiful place with more beautiful people.
u also dunno what he looks like
who knows, you might be fat too, hur hur hur
and and and
WHY USE THE WORD RETARDED AGAIN?
AHHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAH
cmon cmon, u can do better than that
check the thesaurus
Originally posted by cherrycola:Hi parn and purpledragon,
chill it, guys......
cherrycola, please understand that this is necessary for me to punish retarded forumers like purpledragon84 and the other retards like youyayu, gigabyte14 who have chosen to come in this forum to create trouble.
Sometimes, people need to learn how to get over things in either their own ways or the HARD way.
I don't mind if they want to create trouble and flame me for the sake of doing so, maybe they think they can be popular and righteous? Or they can feel better with after boosting their ego with their "righteous" flame?
Either way, these retards have a extremely low inferiority complex and ganging up on a girl like me won't make them a hero....ever.
I'm capable enough to deal with them myself, cos I can bring them up, I can also tear them down myself. ![]()
And thanks for your concern.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:then why u dont dare to reply to the yishun thread?
grow up la
join SDU la
u reaching 30 soon
aiya whatever la, go masterbate on fitness magazines la
Post the link here then. ![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:cmon cmon, u can do better than that
check the thesaurus
Is this the common reaction of SG Guy who got rejected by me?
You need to get over me ok? NO is still = to NO. ![]()
cherrycola, please understand that this is necessary for me to punish retarded forumers like purpledragon84 and the other retards like youyayu, gigabyte14 who have chosen to come in this forum to create trouble.Sometimes, people need to learn how to get over things in either their own ways or the HARD way.
I don't mind if they want to create trouble and flame me for the sake of doing so, maybe they think they can be popular and righteous? Or they can feel better with after boosting their ego with their "righteous" flame?
Either way, these retards have a extremely low inferiority complex and ganging up on a girl like me won't make them a hero....ever.
I'm capable enough to deal with them myself, cos I can bring them up, I can also tear them down myself.
And thanks for your concern.
I hear you.
But what you are doing may make them hate u more, im afraid.
Is this the common reaction of SG Guy who got rejected by me?You need to get over me ok? NO is still = to NO.
I GOT REJECTED BY YOU?
LOL
eh please la, you think you look like the person in your avatar ah?
you are not even 1% close
and your english hor, really need to brush up
simi righteous la, simi retarded la
AND YOU SAY U ARE A FEMALE? HAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAH
PROVE IT LA
Post the link here then.
u dunno how to google? ![]()
COME POST LEH
ACT FEMALE ONLY
SKARLY U KOHXINGXIA87 ALSO
Originally posted by cherrycola:I hear you.
Yes, they all can hate me if they want.
As long as it makes them happy, righteous and I'm able to make their dead-ended lives meaningful.
It's not called alive if I've to live my life based on the opinions of others.
I don't mind if they're smarter than me, but I have yet to find a wise one in here. ![]()
It's always better for them to focus their aggression on me than to people outside in their real lives, cos people in their real lives might not be as forgiving as me. ![]()
Originally posted by cherrycola:I hear you.
its pointless to type to trolls la
waste strength only
Yes, they all can hate me if they want.As long as it makes them happy, righteous and I'm able to make their dead-ended lives meaningful.
It's not called alive if I've to live my life based on the opinions of others.
I don't mind if they're smarter than me, but I have yet to find a wise one in here.
It's always better for them to focus their aggression on me than to people outside in their real lives, cos people in their real lives might not be as forgiving as me.
whose clone are you? ![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:I GOT REJECTED BY YOU?
LOL
eh please la, you think you look like the person in your avatar ah?
you are not even 1% close
and your english hor, really need to brush up
simi righteous la, simi retarded la
AND YOU SAY U ARE A FEMALE? HAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAH
PROVE IT LA
Would you like to meet up? ![]()
Originally posted by parn:Would you like to meet up?
haha. face to face showdown ah?
i have industrial attachment on weekdays, and meeting with friends on satuday and family day on sunday
i wouldnt waste my time with the likes of trolls like you
ok, the point is, your flaming with the people here really have to stop, kinda overload already
keep the ideas to yourself
i dunno why you are always focusing your flames on male forumers, but just stop la
hate will bring more hate only
refrain la
and also, even if you are pretty in real life or something, you dont go flaunting it around in forums
everyone is faceless and ageless in the virtual world anyway
if flaming is your hobby, then i rest my case
好男�跟女斗
as for people here, please ignore the troll
Originally posted by gigabyte14:if flaming is your hobby, then i rest my case
好男�跟女斗
IT not a female is a IT
Originally posted by gigabyte14:if flaming is your hobby, then i rest my case
好男�跟女斗
Hallo.....you flame me more than I flame you, do you even know how to count?
Still can call yourself 好男?
Hwahahahahhaa.......typical SG Guy ya......![]()
Yes, I outclassed you.Don't feel miserable ya.....
Next time please help the TS if you're going to gatecrash the topic.
pls dun make a fool outta urself.. if u are so insistent on ur radical ideas and trying to sound different, at least have the guts to BE different..
why follow the trend and contribute like what everyone else is doing? not so consistent with ur ideas now are u?