Originally posted by Hellraiza:Disagree. My good friend got caught for speeding in his souped-up honda...end up crying to the policeman to let him off....lol...
o.k.. thats.. a bit weak. lol!
Anyways, like u guys say give n take la. To measure this kind of thing is just a bit ridiculous liaw la. Its like paying for food and stuff, u dun calculate down to the peanut u ate. hahaha
yes normal
lol...only stupid ppl get make use lor...BOO
there are some gals out there who also get make used of mah..
一个愿打..一个愿挨..
unfair to pinpoint @ gals only =((
give and take is one thing, but dont be too calculative lor, this kind of thing dont like count until "for every ride i give her home must have sex once"
relationships should not be like that
I always say no .
But then they everytime come out with this excuse .
Eh i no money home lea .
Then i lan lan . Cannot be see them walk home wat right ?
Any ways to counter this "eh i no money home lea ?".
Say someone borrow your car lor
Originally posted by Karma88:I always say no .
But then they everytime come out with this excuse .
Eh i no money home lea .
Then i lan lan . Cannot be see them walk home wat right ?
Any ways to counter this "eh i no money home lea ?".
Say, "I only have enough petrol to drive to my house. Would you like to stay overnight at my place?" ![]()
Originally posted by LatecomerX:Say, "I only have enough petrol to drive to my house. Would you like to stay overnight at my place?"
Agree :)
Sweet dreams are made of this.
Who am I to disagree?
I travel the world in the seven seas.
Everybody's looking for something.
Some of them want to use you.
Some of them want to get used by you...
Eurythmics - Sweet Dreams ![]()
make use of me once, shame on you....
make use of me twice, shame on me....
make use of me thrice, well wtf...
just dun cpcb or whine lah.. not as if u are force into it.
Originally posted by parn:I don't shortchange guys....I drive and they can all take their MRT/Buses.
wat's ur pt?? u ar a guy anyway
unless u ar the type who only drive gals back but not guys
hope u ar not tis type of person, cos i despise those who act super helpful in front of gals (esp towards chio ones) and treat the rest like dirt
Originally posted by Karma88:Argh i had enough of seeing girls making use of guys . In ways like fetching them home and fetching them here and there .
Well i say this because i`m a victim recently .
So just one question to the gals out there . Do u find joy in making use of guys ?
And wat kind of guys are u most likely to make use of .
Alot arh. I see until i don't want see le.
this problem is easily solved.
sell the bloody car.... all take public transport.
then no need to complain about being used by gals liao.
it's the car's fault la, really. :p