Let me ask you:
Will girls ever be faithful? Why is it that they always go for rich and handsome looking guys when they already have a bf? and why is it that they can return to the original guy when the rich and handsome bf can no longer satisfied her material needs and act as if nothing has happen?..................................
.............................come on, i know i probably will be kbkp-ed if i make the above statment.
Overgeneralisation, making sweeping statments, no evidence to support your claim = A level GP compo = FAIL!
What is the moral of the story? When you are unlucky, doesnt mean others are unlucky too!
When you are unlucky, it means the right one is still out there waiting for you, open your eyes big big.
When you are unlucky, you know that your lucky star is still waiting for you out there.
When you are unlucky, you are actually the luckiest person in the world because luck will find people who are unlucky!
I am very loving and caring de.. ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:"Well guys with money, looks and caring will hardly ever be faithful IMHO. It's a tradeoff and we have to accept."
tha's nonsense, and belongs in the same rubbish bin as the fallacy that ugly people have more character than good looking people.
Perhaps u misunderstood what i was trying to convey.
Even ugly people or what most girls define as undesirable can just be as unfaithful as the rich goodlooking guys. Just that they do not have the opportunity to do so, and lesser chance to do that.
I like a pretty rich and caring gf. But that means alot of people will like the same type and fight after her. If she's my gf, higher chance of her being poached away right?
Originally posted by elindra:Kns go out more instead of spending time in front of WoW
Hahahhaha
Ai yoh.... tell u more about my situtation when got chance ba... And it's not for lack of trying lor
Originally posted by hiphop2009:Let me ask you:
Will girls ever be faithful? Why is it that they always go for rich and handsome looking guys when they already have a bf? and why is it that they can return to the original guy when the rich and handsome bf can no longer satisfied her material needs and act as if nothing has happen?..................................
.............................come on, i know i probably will be kbkp-ed if i make the above statment.
Overgeneralisation, making sweeping statments, no evidence to support your claim = A level GP compo = FAIL!
What is the moral of the story? When you are unlucky, doesnt mean others are unlucky too!
When you are unlucky, it means the right one is still out there waiting for you, open your eyes big big.
When you are unlucky, you know that your lucky star is still waiting for you out there.
When you are unlucky, you are actually the luckiest person in the world because luck will find people who are unlucky!
hmm, i think it's rather dangerous to put your entire life's happiness on the word "luck"
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:hmm, i think it's rather dangerous to put your entire life's happiness on the word "luck"
you got a point.
I almost forgot, you have to carve your luck. Sitting down there whole day will not get you to Mr Right, just like if you didnt make an effort to study for your exam, then one million luck will also make no use.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I am very loving and caring de..
No one believes Pedo bear!!!!
Originally posted by deathwish:Ai yoh.... tell u more about my situtation when got chance ba... And it's not for lack of trying lor
Lai lai tell Da Jie tonight
I going for a haircut today so logging in late
Maybe you guys decide on a SHORT instance for me to run you guys
No one believes Pedo bear!!!!
Pedo bear is extremely loving and caring hor... or else why the xmm's still hang around Pedo Bear ler.. and find Pedo bear cute n cuddly. Nice to hug and shed thier tears on. Rest thier heads on Pedo Bear's chest... aah... ^^
At dat level where got short de? ZF too low for Jaga then Maraudon, ST and BRD all quite big leh
Originally posted by the Bear:
don't tar all with the same brush...actually, what i've observed is that some women tend to pick the same type of boyfriend over and over and over again...
most tend to think "i can change this flirt into a loving and faithful boyfriend" and fail dismally at it..
and then we see them in Agony Aunt columns...
There is an exception to this, and that is girls/guys who thought they are going in a relationship with a "decent" person when he/she is actually a player. This has nothing to do with looks, status or money. In fact they can even look like your boy/girl-next-door.
Originally posted by hiphop2009:you got a point.
I almost forgot, you have to carve your luck. Sitting down there whole day will not get you to Mr Right, just like if you didnt make an effort to study for your exam, then one million luck will also make no use.
that's more like it =)
Originally posted by deathwish:At dat level where got short de? ZF too low for Jaga then Maraudon, ST and BRD all quite big leh
uhh... what are you trying to say?
i think maybe you should uninstall the evil World of WarCrack, burn the discs, sprinkle some holy water on your PC...
LOL bear dat is WoW talk =P
Originally posted by deathwish:LOL bear dat is WoW talk =P
exactly.. try saying that to any sensible woman and they will think you are weirder than heck and will not want to even hit you with a 10-foot pole...
my ex, the lady i ever loved the most in my life, betrayed me instead of me doing bad stuffs. i did my best, gave my everything into her. being able to be at her service all time, pleases me just as much if i can see that smile on her face. it may seems a bit drama but it's true. just too bad, the way we ended aint the way i wanted it to be. im faithful to her, i love her, i gave my everything to her, i thought she was my everything, till i cannot take it anymore.
Originally posted by the Bear:
exactly.. try saying that to any sensible woman and they will think you are weirder than heck and will not want to even hit you with a 10-foot pole...
Talk to diff need to speak diff way... In this case you gotta speak their language =P
Bear is gonna say evil when i say... I 1 of fren's GF dumped him because she likes a guy she knew while playing online games and has never met the guy b4...
If the unfaithful did not exist, no one would appreciate the faithful.
This is what we call balance.
such guys exist.. even gerls.. but its human nature to err.. especially when it comes to temptation part..
some may find it normal.. some dont...
but, everytime one err.. theres always a reason.. no such thing as "i didnt deliberately cheat on you"
(=
I would say, temptations are everywhere; it's part & parcel of life, a "test" for individuals to either overcome or fallen for it.
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:I would say, temptations are everywhere; it's part & parcel of life, a "test" for individuals to either overcome or fallen for it.
I would like say "temptation" in this sense is something that I could never understand. You love him or her but yet you still want another him or her.
Why love so complicated?
Why? ![]()
Originally posted by Go:
I would like say "temptation" in this sense is something that I could never understand. You love him or her but yet you still want another him or her.
Try it in another way.
E.g, "My gf/bf is good to me, but boy/gal A is so~~hot/cute and wat's important, he/she is interested in me too!"
Temptation comes with greed too.
Originally posted by charlize:Why love so complicated?
Why?
Then when you have obtained it, you will treasure it ma.. If can get easily nobody will appreciate it