Originally posted by deathwish:Then when you have obtained it, you will treasure it ma.. If can get easily nobody will appreciate it
By that time, everybody in the whole wide world would have been unfaithful at least once.
Go figure. ![]()
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:
Try it in another way.E.g, "My gf/bf is good to me, but boy/gal A is so~~hot/cute and wat's important, he/she is interested in me too!"
Temptation comes with greed too.
"I dont feel good to be with the hot/cute boy/gal that is interested in me if my gf/bf is good to me"
IT IS THE BETRAYAL OF YOURSELF that have your temptation curbed.
Originally posted by charlize:By that time, everybody in the whole wide world would have been unfaithful at least once.
Go figure.
Yup. I am still figuring
Originally posted by Go:"I dont feel good to be with the hot/cute boy/gal that is interested in me if my gf/bf is good to me"
IT IS THE BETRAYAL OF YOURSELF that have your temptation curbed.
That's temptation. Some pple fall for it while others, like u, dun. ![]()
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:That's temptation. Some pple fall for it while others, like u, dun.
who knows? As from the post from charlize, an eye for an eye makes the world goes blind ~ where the hurt recieved finally becomes anaesthesia to your conscious and that is where we fall like the rest.
But fortunately, I have not reached to the above case and still believe.
Treasure what you got and be content with your lot.
If you dont go out of ur comfort zone, then wont meet new people.
Btw, pls dont stereotype. ![]()
That is why we can have many wives in the past... ![]()
Originally posted by Simplegirl:will guys ever be faithful? Why is it when they are already in a relationship they still want to chase other gers? and why is it they can return back to their original girl after emotional or physical flinging around like as if nothing had happen?
sorry hor i dont' know whos clone u are..
But i tell u i am 100% true to my gf.. Only have 1 gf and 3 years strong going 4 years now in december chirstmas!
why you all entertaining the TS?
one post and run away liao.
dont need waste time
Yeah, some girls even worse than the guys. After marrying another they still think of their former. One of our newly wed colleague confided when she was in bed with the husband she was imagining him to be her former lover. But it was her in the first place that threw the former lover away because he wasn't as well off as her husband. Some more got the cheek to say if the former lover make good in the world she would not hesitate to divorce the husband and go back to the former lover! As a woman I feel she completely brings down all other women's image. Totally depraved behavior!![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:sorry hor i dont' know whos clone u are..
But i tell u i am 100% true to my gf.. Only have 1 gf and 3 years strong going 4 years now in december chirstmas!
lol. must learn from you =)
i think one of my problems is tt i'm not sensitive enough.
stupid question. ![]()
Originally posted by BeautifulBetty:Yeah, some girls even worse than the guys. After marrying another they still think of their former. One of our newly wed colleague confided when she was in bed with the husband she was imagining him to be her former lover. But it was her in the first place that threw the former lover away because he wasn't as well off as her husband. Some more got the cheek to say if the former lover make good in the world she would not hesitate to divorce the husband and go back to the former lover! As a woman I feel she completely brings down all other women's image. Totally depraved behavior!
well.. there are always black sheep la. tts the point everyone's making just now.
Originally posted by Simplegirl:will guys ever be faithful? Why is it when they are already in a relationship they still want to chase other gers? and why is it they can return back to their original girl after emotional or physical flinging around like as if nothing had happen?
Ugly guys are faithful guys. ![]()
the question to answer your question should be, "will girls ever have enough shoes?"
Originally posted by Hellraiza:the question to answer your question should be, "will girls ever have enough shoes?"
Never.
Never.
Never. ![]()
Originally posted by parn:
Ugly guys are faithful guys.
like YOU!
ops..
forgotten u are a IT
Feelings are different from temptations.
When you love someone, you want to be with him/her for the rest of his/her life. Being involved in acts of physical intimacy has got nothing to do with that. It is, after all, man's nature to be lustful.
The words "faithful" and "man" don't come together very often in the same sentence.
Except when you are typing the above in sgforums. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:The words "faithful" and "man" don't come together very often in the same sentence.
Except when you are typing the above in sgforums.
The same thing applies to women. Faithfulness is not a pre conditioned quality that comes with all relationships. The respect has to be earned lah. Men women alike.
How do u determine faithful and unfaithful??
To what extent is he considered faithful or unfaithful?
I know of a couple. The guy faithful, but the girl damn flirt. I think they going to breakup soon. The guy regreted and jumping ship soon, the girl now wanna gets committed. Too bad.
Originally posted by youyayu:like YOU!
ops..
forgotten u are a IT
male la