cane not enuff. must castrate.Originally posted by Master -_-:Wah lau eh!!! Tell ur principal immediately!!!!!!! if he takes it seriously!!!
/takes cane and whack the teacher
sounds pretty freakish... normally the other way round. ur teacher threading on the edges of paedophilia...Originally posted by damsel:hello everyone!yup, i'm new here .. 15/f if you wanted to know. randomly surfed into this website and thought it was pretty interesting, so i joined. first post nia is something pessimistic liao, but bo bian lah .. i need some advice from you guys. i know this sounds ridiculous, maybe even stupid, but my teacher told me after school four days ago that he likes me (?!). that really freaked me out, even though i tried to take it as the 'teacher-student' kinda 'like'. but he's been buying me sweets, plushies, etc. for the past few days, and he's getting me very worried and confused. i haven't told anyone in school and i don't plan to either. i don't want any rumous to start .. what should i do?
any advice would be greatly appreciated. thank you very much in advance!
i agree that it is weird and rather dangerous, especially if the teacher is 'pervertic', but my teacher really isn't. he's kind, caring, and understanding. i try avoiding him nowadays, but sometimes during recess or lunch breaks, he'll ask me to go to the staffroom with him (still got a lot of other teachers, so it's okay) just to chat or give me presents. the sweets really too tempting .. but i'm of course going to reject them from now on. thank you for your advice!Originally posted by blur269:personally......Ur situation seem weird and might be danger for u....Try to remain calm and tell ur teacher that u too young for him and wat matter to u now is ur studies..U have to tell him firmly straight....Also please reject the sweet from him..Give him the intention that u are not a dumb enough to fall for him or watever motive he have..U must beware of ur teacher...Trust me..U must be firm..![]()
eh, so sorry. due to my stupidity, i think i sent the reply to you as a private message instead. -slaps self- i'll still like to thank you for your advice, though!Originally posted by sgboy2004:Welcome to the sgforum.
As to your problem, it can be quite serious.
Is he your form-teacher? Sometimes, teachers do give special treatments to certain favorite students, but if he start to say he "likes" u, try not to think too far yet.
But if he starts to touch u, iike pat you, hold your hands, then it is time to act, and u hav to go and talk to the Principal. Is there a school counsellor?
Anyway, try not to get yourself in a situation where u are alone with him in a room. OK. Others brothers and sisters here will tell u more.
But, do come here often and do join some of outings that members here organise.
Welcome again.
it's ok.Originally posted by damsel:eh, so sorry. due to my stupidity, i think i sent the reply to you as a private message instead. -slaps self- i'll still like to thank you for your advice, though!take care.

hehehe. i will, if he starts doing farnie things with me. he hasn't yet though, and i hope he never does it. thanks for replying! take care.Originally posted by Master -_-:Wah lau eh!!! Tell ur principal immediately!!!!!!! if he takes it seriously!!!
/takes cane and whack the teacher
just steer clear from him.. such things can be very padeophilic.. at the most, tell a counsellor lor.. or u juz call me up.. i whack him ah.. and stuff chalks and marker pens in his -u-noe-whereOriginally posted by damsel:hehehe. i will, if he starts doing farnie things with me. he hasn't yet though, and i hope he never does it. thanks for replying! take care.![]()
Originally posted by angè|heart:cane not enuff. must castrate.![]()
heh, farnie.Originally posted by sgboy2004:it's ok.
so how abt a date wif mi?
aiyo, my teacher's not that bad lah .. hehOriginally posted by kopiosatu:Paedophile alert!!!!![]()
if your teacher c u got mi as your bf, he will retreat and get lostOriginally posted by damsel:heh, farnie.

yah lor, i agree. should be the other way round .. i'm really freaked. don't know how i should even face my teacher in the future. sigh. i'll try telling him when he tries to get even further. i scared if i tell him 'no' he'll fail my testOriginally posted by JLennon:sounds pretty freakish... normally the other way round. ur teacher threading on the edges of paedophilia...
be nice and courteous but tell him straight in the face "no" and try not to be alone with him. sounds disturbing...
lol. but he's a great teacher, i don't want him to get sacked because of this lor .. i try to avoid him as much as possible, and i'll tell my counsellor if things get out of hand. thanksOriginally posted by Master -_-:just steer clear from him.. such things can be very padeophilic.. at the most, tell a counsellor lor.. or u juz call me up.. i whack him ah.. and stuff chalks and marker pens in his -u-noe-where
Originally posted by sgboy2004:it's ok.
so how abt a date wif mi?
i know you nice and helpful ah, but no thank you.Originally posted by sgboy2004:if your teacher c u got mi as your bf, he will retreat and get lost
ok?
wah, script writer style lehOriginally posted by digicharat:tell you what... tell him, 'ah pek. im 15 liao leh... sweet cannot make me happy any more. you can start buying me that latest series of prada handbag. or that tiffany diamond ring i saw that other day."
and if he really buy for you ah... you must be careful liao lor. but no fear take it anyway. then when he want to do funny things to you, just scream for help.
just make sure you only see him at school and have your parent accomopany you home in the future. but if you want it to end one and for all, set up a show which looks like he trying to rape you. remember to ask your friend to come in at the right time to catch him in the act.

hey, don't let that threaten u. afterall he don't mark ur O levels.Originally posted by damsel:yah lor, i agree. should be the other way round .. i'm really freaked. don't know how i should even face my teacher in the future. sigh. i'll try telling him when he tries to get even further. i scared if i tell him 'no' he'll fail my test![]()