wah, like very drama lehOriginally posted by digicharat:tell you what... tell him, 'ah pek. im 15 liao leh... sweet cannot make me happy any more. you can start buying me that latest series of prada handbag. or that tiffany diamond ring i saw that other day."
and if he really buy for you ah... you must be careful liao lor. but no fear take it anyway. then when he want to do funny things to you, just scream for help.
just make sure you only see him at school and have your parent accomopany you home in the future. but if you want it to end one and for all, set up a show which looks like he trying to rape you. remember to ask your friend to come in at the right time to catch him in the act.
thank you!Originally posted by kohanson:Welcome to Aunt Agony, damsel.![]()
sigh, i know. i don't wish to get into a relationship with him either, because it's obvious there'll be no future. i'm just hoping that it's just my overactive imagination again. no idea about his future plans though. thanks for replying!Originally posted by Parka:Seriously damsel, you're too young for him. Like what are his future plans? huh?
Originally posted by JLennon:hey, don't let that threaten u. afterall he don't mark ur O levels.i think all the advice u have seen on this forum should be quite valuable.
hehe, true. thanks!Originally posted by JLennon:hey, don't let that threaten u. afterall he don't mark ur O levels.i think all the advice u have seen on this forum should be quite valuable.
The best way is to ignore him.Originally posted by damsel:hello everyone!yup, i'm new here .. 15/f if you wanted to know. randomly surfed into this website and thought it was pretty interesting, so i joined. first post nia is something pessimistic liao, but bo bian lah .. i need some advice from you guys. i know this sounds ridiculous, maybe even stupid, but my teacher told me after school four days ago that he likes me (?!). that really freaked me out, even though i tried to take it as the 'teacher-student' kinda 'like'. but he's been buying me sweets, plushies, etc. for the past few days, and he's getting me very worried and confused. i haven't told anyone in school and i don't plan to either. i don't want any rumous to start .. what should i do?
any advice would be greatly appreciated. thank you very much in advance!
yah lor. i thought supposed to be student like teacher and not the other way round..? sigh. but he doesn't do that kind of stuff to me leh. he's really nice and caring. i'll try doing that when he tries to do something farnie though. thanks!Originally posted by gasband:aiyo such teachers also have, but my fren kena b4 last time, what she did last time was once the teacher got too far, she got a few frens trap him ah, pretend to stay behind as he instructed but inside pocket put recorder then her frens hide nearby, then once he says all the disgusting things, then touchie touchie, she shouts, her frens rushed in with another female teacher! VIOLa! he kena caught muahahaha..sounds a bit drama but real lah and effective.
anyway even if he never tries anything funny, dun accept any advances from him...u better tell someone close to u to be accountable.
my pleasure..Originally posted by damsel:thank you!![]()
esp mi riteOriginally posted by damsel:hehehe. all of you so cute and nice onei'm glad i asked you guys for advice. thank you!

erOriginally posted by sgboy2004:esp mi rite![]()
this is a shocking story! ...take care, cause they always start out nice to gain your trustOriginally posted by damsel:hello everyone!yup, i'm new here .. 15/f if you wanted to know. randomly surfed into this website and thought it was pretty interesting, so i joined. first post nia is something pessimistic liao, but bo bian lah .. i need some advice from you guys. i know this sounds ridiculous, maybe even stupid, but my teacher told me after school four days ago that he likes me (?!). that really freaked me out, even though i tried to take it as the 'teacher-student' kinda 'like'. but he's been buying me sweets, plushies, etc. for the past few days, and he's getting me very worried and confused. i haven't told anyone in school and i don't plan to either. i don't want any rumous to start .. what should i do?
any advice would be greatly appreciated. thank you very much in advance!
Originally posted by Wild_Cow:this is a shocking story! ...take care, cause they always start out nice to gain your trust![]()
i find it confusing and stressful.Originally posted by Master -_-:i find it sick la
Maybe you should consider to stay abit far away from him..Originally posted by damsel:i find it confusing and stressful.![]()
dun worry.. i detest guys like that....Originally posted by damsel:i find it confusing and stressful.![]()
maybe you remind him of his own daughter....Originally posted by damsel:he's been so nice to me ever since last year. i really don't wish to spoil anything. sigh, i wish he never said "i like you" the other day . . .
he's single. haha.Originally posted by Wild_Cow:maybe you remind him of his own daughter....![]()
yup, i try to. he used to buy recess for me too, but i refused to let him today. i think i did the right thing. hee hee!Originally posted by kohanson:Maybe you should consider to stay abit far away from him..
but i like him leh .. as a teacher lah, not that sort.Originally posted by Master -_-:dun worry.. i detest guys like that....
maybe u can pretend to have a bf to see his reaction....Originally posted by damsel:he's single. haha.
i will be her bfOriginally posted by Wild_Cow:maybe u can pretend to have a bf to see his reaction....

wats new?Originally posted by sgboy2004:i will be her bf