Originally posted by de_middle:lose ur hand
i dont mind lei
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:saw my friend's nick, which i think its suitable for this thread
it take years to build trust, but a few seconds to destory it
couldnt agree more with u, its my msn nick now
Originally posted by parn:
Next time hor, remember to mark those emails that you have read back to UNREAD.Back in the ancient era in one particular country, the person who betrayed his BEST Friend would be so ashamed that he would slice his abdominal with a knife and his BEST Friend would do him the HONOUR of chopping off the person's head from behind.
But since a GUY has two HEADS, you get to choose which HEAD you want your BEST Friend to chop it off for you.
i understand ur underlining meaning le..
he installed some kind of IP tracking program, i login he knows le
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:
like I say, let him cool down first... thing may not be that bad ... now go face the wall and think over .... think how to talk to him when he cool down ... no point crying now ok ??? good night, me going to sleep leow ..
i nv cry, i just sat on my bed and think whole night nia.
thanks for giving me so much advise though, greatly appreciated
Originally posted by daigooro:i read one sch notification email, one billabong email, one hacking type of email like who block u on msn, and one website registration email..
I apologise le, now day 4. he's always forgiving in the past, but i think i really cross the line this time le.
he iish so petty...
buy him flowers..chocolates..bearbear..coax him.. >> ways to coax a gal..
no offense..bt i find him so girlish =.=''' getting fret out over such things..zzz..moreover u already apologized liao mah..
just ignore him loh..till he cool off...
Originally posted by xiiaostarry:
he iish so petty...
buy him flowers..chocolates..bearbear..coax him.. >> ways to coax a gal..
no offense..bt i find him so girlish =.=''' getting fret out over such things..zzz..moreover u already apologized liao mah..
just ignore him loh..till he cool off...
but star... erm, no offence but how old are u and ur gender...
he not girlish lar.. is i really cross the line le... =/
i really feeel damn bad..
dun think it'll ever be the same again le our friendship.
sigh
u should go die.
Originally posted by Subaru WRX:u should go die.
if die can solve i dun think why not
Originally posted by daigooro:if die can solve i dun think why not
what the use if you die and he forgive you ? how about those around you? your family not important meh ... if really lose this friend , then so be it ...pick up the pieces, learnt a lesson and move on ... friend is important ... in fact I treat my best friend better than my brother ... but I have a family to look after and should there be a choice, family have to come first because there is this thing called " responsiblity " ...
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:what the use if you die and he forgive you ? how about those around you? your family not important meh ... if really lose this friend , then so be it ...pick up the pieces, learnt a lesson and move on ... friend is important ... in fact I treat my best friend better than my brother ... but I have a family to look after and should there be a choice, family have to come first because there is this thing called " responsiblity " ...
my sister also speak to me abt family.
i also know my family have to come first.. and i also treat my best friend better than my siblings..
i just dunno what to do, the guilt and remorse is there and each min i think abt it the more i hate myself for doing smth like that. it wasn't meant to be "hacking" into his email.. i didnt intend to do smth like that at all..
Originally posted by daigooro:i understand ur underlining meaning le..
he installed some kind of IP tracking program, i login he knows le
If he allowed you to know his password and he REALLY doesn't want anyone else to login into his email account, then he should also cycle his password regularly.
Even if he can install some IP tracking program, he's also not smart enough to trace the IP back to you. It can be anyone~
And I don't think you're that "smart" to have a static IP too.
How come he's so smart to install IP tracking program but not smart enough to change his password regularly?
He enjoys seeing his prey falls into temption is it?
Is you friend happened to be a Praying Mantis? ![]()
Originally posted by parn:
If he allowed you to know his password and he REALLY doesn't want anyone else to login into his email account, then he should also cycle his password regularly.Even if he can install some IP tracking program, he's also not smart enough to trace the IP back to you. It can be anyone~
And I don't think you're that "smart" to have a static IP too.
How come he's so smart to install IP tracking program but not smart enough to change his password regularly?
He enjoys seeing his prey falls into temption is it?
Is you friend happened to be a Praying Mantis?
erm, well he says icqmail can't change password.. i dunno anything abt that..
and i logged in campus, thats why the IP is showing school.. and only me and his brother have his password..
he's not a praying mantis ah, why u think that way parn?
if i were ur fren, i will be extremely mad.
ya, i wont forgive u.
so forget it. a lesson learnt.
learn to respect ple as much as u want respect from others.
if u were him, confirm ki siao oso..
Originally posted by Cool-gal:if i were ur fren, i will be extremely mad.
ya, i wont forgive u.
so forget it. a lesson learnt.
learn to respect ple as much as u want respect from others.
if u were him, confirm ki siao oso..
okay. to be honest i wouldnt be that mad cos he's a impt friend, make mistakes if know what to change should be okay one... but of cos talk is cheap
your relationship with your friend - quite funny ... both give each other their password and expect they do not read each other mail ...?? I supposed this is your friendship ... so you should know better what to do ... again I stress , let him cool down. .. he will forgive you one.. I forgive my friend when he made mistake without him asking .. vice versa ... yours ? you should know better . . . . how to deal . ...
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:your relationship with your friend - quite funny ... both give each other their password and expect they do not read each other mail ...?? I supposed this is your friendship ... so you should know better what to do ... again I stress , let him cool down. .. he will forgive you one.. I forgive my friend when he made mistake without him asking .. vice versa ... yours ? you should know better . . . . how to deal . ...
many of our cliche thinks we're a pair of special friends.....
to be frank origa, i dont know what to do.
i didnt want to talk to him alrdy.. but just now he pm me abt some hmwk and we talked quite normally like before and i pop out that question abt we being back to best friends liao ah? and he said no just norm friends....
if i dun even noe what to do abt this friendship, are we even best friends in the start? i'm grateful to have advice from u cos u really seems to know how i feel......
Originally posted by daigooro:many of our cliche thinks we're a pair of special friends.....
i didnt want to talk to him alrdy.. but just now he pm me abt some hmwk and we talked quite normally like before and i pop out that question abt we being back to best friends liao ah? and he said no just norm friends....
if i dun even noe what to do abt this friendship, are we even best friends in the start? i'm grateful to have advice from u cos u really seems to know how i feel......
aiyo ... when he pm you and you were discussing, you shouldn't had pop the question... since your friendship is special, well it will heal and develop again ... then again, if he say no when you pop the question, he may be saying it just to spike you or he is not ready to say, " let's go back to before and pretend nothing had happen " ... maybe, it his way of punishing you.. so your case is not that serious and you shouldn't take is as such ...
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:
aiyo ... when he pm you and you were discussing, you shouldn't had pop the question... since your friendship is special, well it will heal and develop again ... then again, if he say no when you pop the question, he may be saying it just to spike you or he is not ready to say, " let's go back to before and pretend nothing had happen " ... maybe, it his way of punishing you.. so your case is not that serious and you shouldn't take is as such ...
got so complicated de meh..... i also hope he want to punish me or smth, at least i will feel better.. u will not punish someone u really hate rite~
but but hor, betrayal of trust is reay serious after i read thru what ppl post....
than again xie xie ni uncle origa
Originally posted by daigooro:got so complicated de meh..... i also hope he want to punish me or smth, at least i will feel better.. u will not punish someone u really hate rite~
but but hor, betrayal of trust is reay serious after i read thru what ppl post....
than again xie xie ni uncle origa
he punish you and you will feel better OR keep quite and let you suffer in silence .. which is more deadly ... ? If I were to be him, I will let you guessing for a longer time so your punishment is longer than to say I am angry with you and start scolding you and everything is over ... it so short and an easy way out for you ... think about it... be patience now and be good... no need to thank me la. ... just share share experience ...
Originally posted by daigooro:many of our cliche thinks we're a pair of special friends.....
Haiz... not only you like to kaypoh other people private email.. you also don't know when to keep your mouth shut.
Next time hor.. think before you do things can anot ?
Originally posted by jojobeach:Haiz... not only you like to kaypoh other people private email.. you also don't know when to keep your mouth shut.
Next time hor.. think before you do things can anot ?
what do u mean by when to keep my mouth shut. did i blabber too much?
anyway topic closed.
i done my part in apologising if he wants to accept it so be it.
its not like ppl don't make mistakes, all those that bash me here & ask me to die, they can ask themselves if they made any mistakes. i dont believe no one will say never.
thanks for the constructive comments, i've learnt alot.
glad you have decided to close this chapter and move on .. when you post here, be prepared to take criticism ... comments comes both way - good and bad ... at least you know you had done something very bad and most if not all will approve it ... take it easy ... life goes on . .
Originally posted by daigooro:anyway topic closed.
i done my part in apologising if he wants to accept it so be it.
its not like ppl don't make mistakes, all those that bash me here & ask me to die, they can ask themselves if they made any mistakes. i dont believe no one will say never.
thanks for the constructive comments, i've learnt alot.
ok, next time dun mess with an IT expert..
heehee..
ya la, go n find new frenz...
cheers
eh, TS, you taking PSLE this year?