it was after some months before we agreed to meet up last sunday.
although when i first saw her, i knew she was not my type
why do I get the feeling the above translates as:
she's not chio
that one cannot assume.
since we talking about chio, it's NPNT time!

haha. so is it no strings attached or no sex allowed?
No strings allowed lah.
Originally posted by skythewood:that one cannot assume.
since we talking about chio, it's NPNT time!
its a fair assumption. I mean, after communicating with someone online for months, why would the TS immediately decide that the same person is not his type upon seeing her?![]()
well TS? was the girl chio?
And why did you went to meet her alone?
you wouldnt have done that if you dont have ulterior motives.
heh hehh heh......
Originally posted by maurizio13:
Say, aren't you suppose to be asleep at this time?
You mean taking an afternoon nap?
It's about 3pm plus in Sengkang. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:You mean taking an afternoon nap?
It's about 3pm plus in Sengkang.
yah right!
Sengkang, Canada. ![]()
Let's be honest here.
Guys want chio girls.
Girls want relatively ( I say relatively here) rich guys.
9 out of 10 cases.
Really. ![]()
Both genders also superficial in their own way.
hey dude up there make it nicer la ~
guys want ger whom they can click with (being chio is the button)
gers want guys whom they have chemistry with (money is the chemical)
got picture?
so if the gal is chio, it won't be a "date from hell" thread in AA but a "hot wkend date" in bar? hahahahahaa
also got bian tai guys around what..
know this guy from facebook..he added me randomly & we began to exchange msgs via facebook & msn..(but i nvr meet up with him in RL)
anyway, i distant myself away from him when my BF expressed that he doesn't like it..
so this guy msn me one day & ask me how come i didn't replied him for so long..so i just told him the reason truthfully..
but then who knows this ah siao..got offended suddenly & started calling me a bitch who only abides to BF's bidding & how i wasted his time & how he deleted me from his facebook & msn blah blah.. =.='''
can only say that there are lots of ah siaos out there in sg *sweats*
Originally posted by xiiaostarry:also got bian tai guys around what..
know this guy from facebook..he added me randomly & we began to exchange msgs via facebook & msn..(but i nvr meet up with him in RL)
anyway, i distant myself away from him when my BF expressed that he doesn't like it..
so this guy msn me one day & ask me how come i didn't replied him for so long..so i just told him the reason truthfully..
but then who knows this ah siao..got offended suddenly & started calling me a bitch who only abides to BF's bidding & how i wasted his time & how he deleted me from his facebook & msn blah blah.. =.='''
can only say that there are lots of ah siaos out there in sg *sweats*
hahahaha see thats what you get for being truthful... and you really waste his time la haha cos diff agenda...
I had a somewhat similar experience. She also asked me some questions which are not really suitable for 1st dates but they are not as extreme as yours. Instead of just sending her home after dinner, I also invited her for coffee although I've already decided before then, that she's not my type. The next day, she wrote to me and had some nice things to say about how much she had enjoyed our first date, etc etc. I replied with a less cordial note and also hinted that I would not be asking her out again.
I feel you should have responded to her initial SMSes and let her know how you feel & that you don't think it's going to work for you two, instead of just ignoring them. She must have felt offended when you chose not to reply to her sms.
so scary....that's why it is best to get to know the person better before meeting up...exchange photos, talk on the phone first...otherwise you mite be in for a rude shock ![]()
Dun ask questions, guys think we r not interested. Ask many questions & u get turned off..Tsk! Wat a bother. ![]()
Originally posted by actualization~:hey dude up there make it nicer la ~
guys want ger whom they can click with (being chio is the button)
gers want guys whom they have chemistry with (money is the chemical)
Nice...![]()
Wah wilson lim..ur eyebrows ah..sibei sat ah!!
No wonder she wants NSA r/s with u...I see ur eyebrows, i also want a NSA r/s leh ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:it was after some months before we agreed to meet up last sunday.
although when i first saw her, i knew she was not my type
why do I get the feeling the above translates as:
she's not chio
Its not restricted to guys only...![]()
One of my students last time actually looked like a younger version of TS...![]()
try asking stupid questions to show your interest.
do you think i am pretty?
Does this dress make me look fat?
I very interested in you le.
avoid smart questions
you got money not?
TS, just your luck to meet such an ill mannered, unpleasant, bitchy woman. She is not worth it. Thank goodness you are smart to move on.