Originally posted by xiiaostarry:
no lah..cuz someone mentioned abt MOM in the earlier threads..so just an advise to the TS that there's nth that MOM can do for the TS..
anyway, decision of renewal of work permit depends on the employer. There's nth MOM can do abt it..
orhx.
kays. den its just a misunderstanding lor.
ur salary 1.4k in sgp dollars convert to msia dollars liao beri big hor?
1.Not dun want apply the PR is salery too low..Apply S pass also cannot.
2.He feel that my performance not he expected,like he compare the easy and difficult project and say this one you can dio it and send within 2 day and this 1 got nothing after 1 wek and so much OT..
3.Another problem is got 1 Director give me the wrong information and blame me for all the fault and say i din work well for the company,like the customer from china call me during office hour and he come to my department and say i din pay respect to him keep chatting through the phone...
4.After he review my medical report that is my liver function keep drop due to the working eviroment,we work in the solvent room and use and wash all the thing with solvent and after these and my health not as good as before..
5.To them is hire another poly student just 1k and can save 400..rather than use the M'sian with 1.4k..
6.I know no matter what the MOM will protect the Singaporean rather than M'sian...
Who can give me better ideal if this Cao Kuan boss never renew my work permit?
fresh poly grads shud be ard 1.6k to 1.8k bah.
no have 1k or 1.4k so cheep one lah.
New poly grads to our company only 1 k and cut the CPF....
Now this poly grads only 1.1k after confirm......so sad....give tuition pay higher than work with me...at this ...Cao kuan company..
Originally posted by Lks6868:...
4.After he review my medical report that is my liver function keep drop due to the working eviroment,we work in the solvent room and use and wash all the thing with solvent and after these and my health not as good as before..
I not sure... But company got right to review their workers medical records meh??? I never heard of such things before...
Jus curious, wat job u working as? solvent can damage liver?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:fresh poly grads shud be ard 1.6k to 1.8k bah.
no have 1k or 1.4k so cheep one lah.
I come out tat time work 1.4k nia.... also many solvents... maybe we work same coy b4...!!!
Originally posted by whiskers:I come out tat time work 1.4k nia.... also many solvents... maybe we work same coy b4...!!!
& dat was hw many yrs ago?
Originally posted by Lks6868:New poly grads to our company only 1 k and cut the CPF....
Now this poly grads only 1.1k after confirm......so sad....give tuition pay higher than work with me...at this ...Cao kuan company..
they all msians ah?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:& dat was hw many yrs ago?
abt 2 years ago after I finish ns...
boss dun renew ur contract. there is no fault in it. MOM wun even interfere even it is a singaporean
Originally posted by whiskers:abt 2 years ago after I finish ns...
2 yrs ago is ok wat.
last yr beri gd so higher.
nex yr no gd, wil drop again.
there would be a reason for sacking, if not, you can always go MOM and complain....