You lead a busy lifestyle and you are pretty much occupied most of the time.
Yet, there are times when you still feel overwhelmed by a sense of emptiness in your heart. It is a feeling as if you are incomplete but you don't know why and how to fill up that part of your heart. And it is during times like this that you feel that you seem to be all alone.
Anyone ever experienced the above?
Nope,my Os is finishing and i have someone to love and care for. So i guess im complete! ![]()
never felt this way before even if i was alone.
Sigh ~. I experienced it. Can Understand how u feel. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Sigh ~. I experienced it. Can Understand how u feel.
Ha. Think I am getting old liao.
. Old. No la. I dont think so.
I think most girls arnd ur age, single, will experience this.
The need of a companionship.
haiz.. yeah.. i know that feeling too well..
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
. Old. No la. I dont think so.
I think most girls arnd ur age, single, will experience this.
The need of a companionship.
Is it really the need for companionship?
Because I don't believe in being in a relationship for the sake of companionship.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:haiz.. yeah.. i know that feeling too well..
i feel empty whenever i'm in SG ![]()
Originally posted by cherrycola:
Is it really the need for companionship?Because I don't believe in being in a relationship for the sake of companionship.
It is. U are experiencing this cos u have some void in there which need to be filled up by someone mah. ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i feel empty whenever i'm in SG
Once u go back thai, u will be filled to the brim liao. ![]()
It is. U are experiencing this cos u have some void in there which need to be filled up by someone mah.
If it really is, I really dun wanna think abt it. lol
The fact tht u feel tht u feel u are alone means, u cant cope with loneliness liao = need someone or want someone.
ayiah just go find more things to do la
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:The fact tht u feel tht u feel u are alone means, u cant cope with loneliness liao = need someone or want someone.
I gotta disagree with that..
u feel.. but doesn't mean u can't cope with it..
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:The fact tht u feel tht u feel u are alone means, u cant cope with loneliness liao = need someone or want someone.
Hmmm..... but the feeling comes and goes....
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I gotta disagree with that..
u feel.. but doesn't mean u can't cope with it..
But when u feel, means theres the something in there which needs filling up, then u will either go looking for it or wait for it mah. So if u cant fill it up, means u arent coping it well, cos if u are, u will have someone liao right??
Originally posted by cherrycola:You lead a busy lifestyle and you are pretty much occupied most of the time.
Yet, there are times when you still feel overwhelmed by a sense of emptiness in your heart. It is a feeling as if you are incomplete but you don't know why and how to fill up that part of your heart. And it is during times like this that you feel that you seem to be all alone.
Anyone ever experienced the above?
mmmm.. yes.. of course. we all do. At times.
Originally posted by cherrycola:
Hmmm..... but the feeling comes and goes....
When u are busy, then u will be distracted lor, temporary nia. But it will be back.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:mmmm.. yes.. of course. we all do. At times.
Glad to hear that.
When u are busy, then u will be distracted lor, temporary nia. But it will be back.
Would you mind if I ask for your age?
ayiah, its PMS lah
case closed
But when u feel, means theres the something in there which needs filling up, then u will either go looking for it or wait for it mah. So if u cant fill it up, means u arent coping it well, cos if u are, u will have someone liao right??
sometimes its just a sense of emptiness.. the feeling ...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ayiah, its PMS lah
case closed