walao i oso buay ta han my ownself can.
i damn paranoid about my own health.
first tink i got diabetes, then tink i got cancer.
then last month i tink i got aids cos i go 77th street to pierce my ear!
then after awhile over le, the 9pm show remind me again la,
then now i cant help thinking lor.
die die die, how to get on with my life like this.
77th street safe anot? they got use new studs :(
oh god , this paranoid is going to ruin my life .
come come...come to god papa..come ![]()
Originally posted by chemicalsreact:walao i oso buay ta han my ownself can.
i damn paranoid about my own health.
first tink i got diabetes, then tink i got cancer.
then last month i tink i got aids cos i go 77th street to pierce my ear!
then after awhile over le, the 9pm show remind me again la,
then now i cant help thinking lor.
die die die, how to get on with my life like this.
77th street safe anot? they got use new studs :(
oh god , this paranoid is going to ruin my life .
Why do yo think you will have aids just because you pierce your ear?
i dunno leh ..
coz im paranoid?
and then that period i got some cough mah..
but ok le now -__-
Hi. welcome to sgforums! :D
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:come come...come to god papa..come
wrong emoticon leh.
although that one is ur trademark la.
hahaha
u think i thought who confirm?
go full body check up..
A real life hypochondriac?
Interesting. ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:come come...come to god papa..come
papa use fleshlight?
to see u better ![]()
i am cuter than ah chips
pls la
its safe ok. if u paranoid why u go pierce at the 1st place?
if not safe, my 2 ear hole can give me aids + HIV + all sorts of funny diseases?
btw, i thought i saw the word 'panadol' ![]()
It is because you know something. It generates fear, because it is too llittle.
Please go and find out more. About cancer, aids, and STD. And also melamine.
Originally posted by mancha:It is because you know something. It generates fear, because it is too llittle.
Please go and find out more. About cancer, aids, and STD. And also melamine.
uhm i don get the it generates fear, bcoz it is too little part?
ur knowledge of ur fear is too little?
Originally posted by charlize:A real life hypochondriac?
Interesting.
mi was about to say that too....
TS shud go see a doctor.
Hmm.. what does such phobia called? ![]()
I believed there is a term for this.
Originally posted by chemicalsreact:
uhm i don get the it generates fear, bcoz it is too little part?
You know something about diabetes, cancer and aids. You know too little about them. If you know more, you will not fear them.
So go and find out more about diabetes, cancer and aids.
Find out from here.
well thanks pple for some of ur comment s.
im feeling better now :)
off to sleep !
and ya i tink i may have that whatever phobia, but i only start
to tink about this kinda stuff whe n im alone which i usually is bcoz im a singale child.
but when im in school, everything is forgotten.
how i wished i could stay there 24/7. k kiddin
Originally posted by chemicalsreact:well thanks pple for some of ur comment s.
off to sleep !
to tink about this kinda stuff whe n im alone which i usually is bcoz im a singale child.
I'm a single child too. But why bother these kinda stuff. Live your each day to the max, and you will die or leave the world with no regrets.
TS, you dont know meh??
Pierce your ear then kena cough is signs of heart attack!!!
off to sleep !
try to keep yourself occupied (like doing things you like) to stop these phobias.
off to sleep !
You could be feeling unloved or need attention when you are alone. This may cause you to developed an over sense of responsibility to take care of yourself. Maybe that is why you become hypersenstive to little symptoms that you carry.
omsg paranoid delusions. u neeed to see a psychiatrist.
Originally posted by charlize:A real life hypochondriac?
Interesting.
It will be ironic though if hypochondria is an illness. ![]()