U think too much. ![]()
wont die lar, i got aids and i did my piercing dere.
my fren did it after me and he did not get anything.
Looks very likely it's a case of Hypochondria rather than paranoid, the latter being a very serious condition which need urgent psychiatric management.
oh god..
i hope i dont have the psychological illness.
i don want to be label as a 'siao' person :(
so trying to keep myself occupied now.
playing audi , anyone got play? :/
play audi too much can kena finger cramp, then need to chop it off.
hey.. i propose the easiest way to check if u have any health problems,
pay some money and have a full body checkup in a hospital.
ts, you like wtf like that
Originally posted by gLc:play audi too much can kena finger cramp, then need to chop it off.
later she really chop off
TS is a she ? ![]()
Originally posted by 93'guy:TS is a she ?
erm,the title?
Audition shemo ign ^^
ya nor..later play 2 much = stiff fingers..need to go for operation =(
TS..i think u dun suffer from diabetes, AIDs or whatever lah..u are suffering from some psychological illness =((
IMH or Buangkok pl0x
come to me and i will let all your worries begone
oh god..
i hope i dont have the psychological illness.
i don want to be label as a 'siao' person :(
so trying to keep myself occupied now.
playing audi , anyone got play? :/
Gah, my first post in this forum! >_<
Oh wello TS, if you don't wanna be labelled as a 'siao' person. Seek pro help? LIKE from a..
A Psychologist or Counsellor?
I presume you're keeping yourself occupied to refrain yourself from being what you'll call 'being paranoid'. But i think in this case hoh. .You'll only kena gaming addiction. You cannot run away from the fact that you feel paranoid easily leh. And by gaming complusively isn't going to help, ehh? ;D
Seek help, before you drive yourself nuts ._.
^_^
congratz on ur virgin post ![]()
wa lao y so paranoid...
Originally posted by chemicalsreact:walao i oso buay ta han my ownself can.
i damn paranoid about my own health.
first tink i got diabetes, then tink i got cancer.
then last month i tink i got aids cos i go 77th street to pierce my ear!
then after awhile over le, the 9pm show remind me again la,
then now i cant help thinking lor.
die die die, how to get on with my life like this.
77th street safe anot? they got use new studs :(
oh god , this paranoid is going to ruin my life .
Being hypochondria will possibly cause nervous breakdown. Cool, cool, since you are so conscious, go for medical check up.
Originally posted by diablo4343:wa lao y so paranoid...
cant blame, its like that one
sometimes i also tink here tink there, worry about these and that.
u wont understand unless u have it.