Originally posted by Fantagf:
sorry, wrong number. I am a female all the while not a transexual like some claim someone is. Bf no surf sgforum.
parn ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:parn
The 30k rupiah or rupees or renmenbi?![]()
Nowadays these les and homos very daring and open. They approach you outright for a relationship. No shame one. Even if you reject them and tell them you are straight they will still come after you. Scary!
Come to think about it, these les and homos aren't really that scary at least they openly tells you they are les or homos. It's those transsexuals that you have to be wary about. Operations are so successful these days that you can't tell they were actually a guy before unless they divulge. It is only when you try to bed them and then you realize you just been punked.![]()
i always thot fantagf was a guy.. hmm..
Originally posted by purpledragon84:i always thot fantagf was a guy.. hmm..
me too
lol
Originally posted by sand king:Got this gay ever ask me for my number and if we could be friends, i said my phone no batt and ask him to give me his number instead. I pretended to remember his email and number then when he said call me when you reach home i run like f**k!
omg that is scary
i cant imagine if that happens to me lol. think i'll freak out and call the police XD
i have a scarely encounter with a gay who is interested in me be4
warn u im weight 150kg thatY im very very surprised that this gay come and molest me (- -)
thing is like this . 10 years ago when i was at the age of 22, me and my friend visit vemon which is a gay disco because amount the group of 8 friends we have 1 that is a gay.
so as we enter this vamon inside was PACK WITH ALL gays~!!!!!! fuck we decided to stay at the staircase cause inside was fully packed and suddenly 1 guy fall onto me on the staircase (- -). i held him up and he thanks me gracefully and invited me and my friends to sit at his area. thinking nothing is wrong me and my friends decided since no point stand we decided to take the offer as we have friends that is gay also.
after 10 min sitting this gay suddenly decided to dance infront of me and he circle around me (i start to feel uncomfortable) suddenly he stick his penis behind me and i can feel he was eracting and using his penis to rub against my back~!!!!!!!
i quickly stand up and tell that gay" thomes , sorry but im stright and dont ever do this to me~!!!!" and walk away to the enterance as he was following behind and trying to apologies to me.
i decided to walk away with my friends behind me amd gigging about wat happen to me and fuck them ~!!!! they are laughing at me for the incident.
(- -) that wa 10 years ago....
lesb please approach me :D i'll turn u normal :D
Last time I kena jio by a butch... Horror ah
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:parn
Hee hee hee, you are so right.
Originally posted by Joesmith0110:
The 30k rupiah or rupees or renmenbi?Nowadays these les and homos very daring and open. They approach you outright for a relationship. No shame one. Even if you reject them and tell them you are straight they will still come after you. Scary!
Come to think about it, these les and homos aren't really that scary at least they openly tells you they are les or homos. It's those transsexuals that you have to be wary about. Operations are so successful these days that you can't tell they were actually a guy before unless they divulge. It is only when you try to bed them and then you realize you just been punked.
YOu are so right. Saw one from taiwan, she did not give impression she had gone for the op. Transexual I come across are mostly very daring, sibeh thick skin.
Originally posted by Hwaimeng:i have a scarely encounter with a gay who is interested in me be4
warn u im weight 150kg thatY im very very surprised that this gay come and molest me (- -)
thing is like this . 10 years ago when i was at the age of 22, me and my friend visit vemon which is a gay disco because amount the group of 8 friends we have 1 that is a gay.
so as we enter this vamon inside was PACK WITH ALL gays~!!!!!! fuck we decided to stay at the staircase cause inside was fully packed and suddenly 1 guy fall onto me on the staircase (- -). i held him up and he thanks me gracefully and invited me and my friends to sit at his area. thinking nothing is wrong me and my friends decided since no point stand we decided to take the offer as we have friends that is gay also.
after 10 min sitting this gay suddenly decided to dance infront of me and he circle around me (i start to feel uncomfortable) suddenly he stick his penis behind me and i can feel he was eracting and using his penis to rub against my back~!!!!!!!
i quickly stand up and tell that gay" thomes , sorry but im stright and dont ever do this to me~!!!!" and walk away to the enterance as he was following behind and trying to apologies to me.
i decided to walk away with my friends behind me amd gigging about wat happen to me and fuck them ~!!!! they are laughing at me for the incident.
Yucks, so scary and annoying.
Originally posted by purpledragon84:i always thot fantagf was a guy.. hmm..
Evangel and purpledragon, what made you think I was male? Is it from that transexual parn who posted here to keep insisting that I am a male.
ha ha ha
too many to list down...![]()
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:too many to list down...
ha ha ha, u so popular to gays hah!!! don't know whether to congrat you or feel sad since you attach the smiling emoticon.
Originally posted by Fantagf:Evangel and purpledragon, what made you think I was male? Is it from that transexual parn who posted here to keep insisting that I am a male.
ha ha ha
me too i always though u are a male too (- -)
opps
Originally posted by Hwaimeng:i have a scarely encounter with a gay who is interested in me be4
Either he is blind, or terribly drunk when he approached you.
lols
Originally posted by Hwaimeng:
me too i always though u are a male too (- -)
opps
Ha ha ha! some guys here were misled by the transexual parn that I am a male. I remembered jojo was telling the transexual that I was a female but transexual told her I am a male, so evangel and jojo from then on think I am a male.
Originally posted by Lorry`:
Either he is blind, or terribly drunk when he approached you.
whahaha i also dont understand also (- -)
but some gays just perfer big backside guys (- -) like me
and he isnt the only gay that come on me (T_T)
fuck i need a normal woman ~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
last time got one butch kept smilin to me... =(
Hi i`m stright too .
Maybe we can hook up LOL
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:last time got one butch kept smilin to me... =(
got tell her you prefer virgin....
boys.
pls loh.
me run oso no time ah.
None of them were good enough for me to bother responding to. Only the desperate try their overtures on me. ![]()
Originally posted by Fantagf:Evangel and purpledragon, what made you think I was male? Is it from that transexual parn who posted here to keep insisting that I am a male.
ha ha ha
i duno.. sort of got the idea from ur posts in speakers' corner i guess..