gd looking butch please come find me...i wanna try a lesbian relationship... :D
hahaha try man, and u know that best. compare first.
i got gays and lesbians as good friends..
in fact, they are nicer ppl then straighter ones.
im not saying im gay though.
but they are really nice ppl
Originally posted by ifish:i got gays and lesbians as good friends..
sama sama, those homosexual friends of mine are nice pals.
Originally posted by mother-of-pearl:i kana molest by female colleague at work too.. suddenly she hug me.. i also dun really know her. Started off with her saying how much she like my hair, den after she go cut , she very happy n hug me .. den ask for my number…
I have since left tat place liao.. scary..
Oh, mine, another yucks and pui case! Next time if you meet again, tell her to go find lesbian pros.
Originally posted by ifish:i got gays and lesbians as good friends..
yup.. they are....
Originally posted by mother-of-pearl:i kana molest by female colleague at work too.. suddenly she hug me.. i also dun really know her. Started off with her saying how much she like my hair, den after she go cut , she very happy n hug me .. den ask for my number…
I have since left tat place liao.. scary..
Eh, perhaps u mistaken leh?
Some people more touchy ba.
lesbian good ma.i like to watch lesbian porn.
i was approached by a transformer.
Originally posted by motoway:
Eh, perhaps u mistaken leh?Some people more touchy ba.
Originally posted by Fantagf:That guy must be a xiao didi, yes or no? Seems homosexual is getting rampant here in Singapore. Never mind, as long as we are firm nothing can change our mind.
Yee, yucks, can't imagine being touched by the same sex. After that fatty tom boy carried and hugged me I really felt yucks. She damn horrible, told another colleague of mine that I looked attractive. Pui!
lol.... well, be happy and take that as a compliment then.
when a lesbian says you are attractive, she's not lying. chances are most straight guys will find you attractive too. lol
I was in marina square when someone confessed that she was a lesbian
Originally posted by Foxtana:I was in marina square when someone confessed that she was a lesbian
Confess to U ar?
wah so lomantic. ![]()
got
i have been approached by motoway b4
Originally posted by Fantagf:I have received more than one PMs (sgforums) from lesbians who indicated that they want to have some kind of relationship with me. Please, ladies who are lesbians, please do not approach me. I am not against homosexual, lesbians, gays but I am not into any homosexual relationship. I am straight.
When I was working in a fast food chain, I was approached by a female colleague, a tomboy, yucks, pui leh! One day she suddenly carried me and hugged me, really scared me off. From then on, I totally ignored her. Please, no no, no to homosexual relationship. I don't have many approaching me on homosexual relationship but my few encounters are enough to make me decide to tell people I am not for homosexual relationship.
Fantagf, you are a guy for sure. Why would you want to deny your own manhood and lie to others that you're an ah kua?
Fantagf == Civilgoh (Please go trace his ah kua posts)
Speaking of Private Message, I still got 12 of your Private Messages in my Message Box.
Should I go read them or PUBLISH them in here to show them your ah kua-hood? ![]()
Hey.. how come i dun get any lesbian homo PM's ?
Originally posted by arieswilson:
lol.... well, be happy and take that as a compliment then.when a lesbian says you are attractive, she's not lying. chances are most straight guys will find you attractive too. lol
hee hee hee. This comment from lesbians are with ulterior motive and sends shiver to one who is straight. Shake my head!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Hey.. how come i dun get any lesbian homo PM's ?
YOU make your request thru posting thread here I am sure you will receive PMs from them. YOu desperate for lesbians?? Oh no, you are a guy, they not interested in guys.
Originally posted by youyayu:same age 1.. heng not my class mate
One friend of mine being very hungry, once ever took a short cut through the back alley of Tanjung Pagar area at night just to get to the Maxwell Market for supper. Got haressed by a gay man. It was a very annoying experience, he said
There was once a bapoh said i was cute...
tat was in my teenage years ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:got
i have been approached by motoway b4
How chiu noe I ghey?
I like my men with sexy butt okays. ![]()
Chiu no sexy enuf, not good to piak.
Originally posted by motoway:
How chiu noe I ghey?![]()
I like my men with sexy butt okays.
Chiu no sexy enuf, not good to piak.
me no have sexy butt
sexy butts men beware, someone loves sexy butt men here! ke ke ke ke....