When it time to let go, just go it, be firm.
Cheer up dude!
Thanks parn sometime really glad that you are around talking sense into people making them feel better ^^
Just my 2 cents worth of exp. I had a friend who got together with his gf by potong jalaning. However,just a couple of months into the relationship,his friends saw his gf in a local night spot dancing with her ex,the potong jalaned one...She had told him she was out with her friend.
Ok maybe some will argue that,yah,it's true what,break up can still be friends still,she told him she would be out with a friend already mah,juz nv say who,so she never lie or anything what.
But the interesting thing was that according to her friends,they stayed out till 2 am and not only danced,the ex was hugging her from behind while she grinded herself on him.
So sometimes,i feel,when no longer together,it really depends on how the relationship ended,if it ended very suddenly due to maybe a sudden change of heart or maybe they were forced apart due to dun noe what reason.As long as sudden can already,the feelin is left hanging in mid air instead of having ended actually.
So when they met up againafter not seeing a long time,the feeling that she felt when she first fell in love with him will come back de,it's true,can the ladies out there help me?Tell him it's true.
That's why she still grinds with her ex,seriously,not many girls i know,in fact non at all,grinds with their ex or another guy for that matter (unless they are s*uts,right?but if she was,u wun feel any heart pain over losing her what,)while they still have a bf.So yup,lost feelings can be found back easily de,girls are diff from us guys emotionally,after the initial pain of heartbreak,they only remember the good things bout their ex and not the bad anymore for some reason.Unless he was really bad la,like abuse beat or what.
does she takes it from the back?![]()
Yeah, jus^up. I understand you. Thanks for your advice. ![]()
I know what you mean. It's just that i couldn't judge when i was too emotionally attached.
what an emo thread..
U shld stop talking to the wrong thing, my friend.
whatever the case, u shld at least hav a talk with her
Originally posted by TalkToTheScreen:She's leaving. But i can't pick up the courage to talk to her.
It just hurts too much. I probably won't have another chance to see her again.
I only hope she'll be happy, which she is probably.
quick, quick, mai tu liao!
steal a kiss from her, and leave an impression on her, so deep she will never forget. lol