if it's me, i might not authorise her in icq at this time, but i will not ignore her forever. afterall, you both are friends..Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:she broke up with me juz a week before poly starts. those months after the breakup was the most terrible period of time in my life. she really hurt me. she asked me to wait for her but half-way got herself a bf. i dont blame her. sometimes these things are inevitable. but subconsciously i really hated her alot and hadnt talk to her for 6 months already. yesterday, she requested for my authorization in icq. i declined. i think she wants to befriend me. i really dont wish to give in and reconcil cuz i had been doing so much in the past and being taken for granted. im sick of it. if ur me, will u just ignore her 4eva ?
try getting her back... and this.... it's your turn to hurt her back~Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:she broke up with me juz a week before poly starts. those months after the breakup was the most terrible period of time in my life. she really hurt me. she asked me to wait for her but half-way got herself a bf. i dont blame her. sometimes these things are inevitable. but subconsciously i really hated her alot and hadnt talk to her for 6 months already. yesterday, she requested for my authorization in icq. i declined. i think she wants to befriend me. i really dont wish to give in and reconcil cuz i had been doing so much in the past and being taken for granted. im sick of it. recently she broke up with her guy. if ur me, will u just ignore her 4eva ?
revenge?Originally posted by digicharat:try getting her back... and this.... it's your turn to hurt her back~
agreed wholeheartedly!Originally posted by galgally:Life is short..but who noes u guys may get back together again if u do give her a chance to be ur fren again..Even if u do noe tt u will not love her again..it's betta to have more frenz than foes isnt it? Look ahead,the past is gone,even if history does repeat itself,its merely a new start,not a 2nd episode of ur past.

agreed alsoOriginally posted by sgboy2004:BE happi and move on with your life.
No point getting yourself angry over her anymore, u hav had enough liao
I wish u the best, just move on and know new gals...if u wan, go and get a new gf lor
All the best, man
^5Originally posted by dumbdumb!:agreed also![]()

remember to get 1 dozen of condoms too. hav fun man...Originally posted by Master -_-:-_-
btw, i am going out now,, pick her up liao.. haiz.. i think come back at 1am or 2am..maybe later, book a hotel room and shag her la..i am serious btw.. wish me luck guys... hehehe..

in case mah...better save then sorry. They may wanna do it over and over and over and over....againOriginally posted by dumbdumb!:one dozen.... need so many meh.![]()

well...i think most imptly u must know wat u 1, do u 1 her juz as a frd? or do u think she is not even worthy of tt title? its all in ur state of mind, what ever is ur decision, juz tell her, its ur life, u can hv tt choice!Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:she broke up with me juz a week before poly starts. those months after the breakup was the most terrible period of time in my life. she really hurt me. she asked me to wait for her but half-way got herself a bf. i dont blame her. sometimes these things are inevitable. but subconsciously i really hated her alot and hadnt talk to her for 6 months already. yesterday, she requested for my authorization in icq. i declined. i think she wants to befriend me. i really dont wish to give in and reconcil cuz i had been doing so much in the past and being taken for granted. im sick of it. recently she broke up with her guy. if ur me, will u just ignore her 4eva ?
and over and over and over and over....Originally posted by sgboy2004:in case mah...better save then sorry. They may wanna do it over and over and over and over....again![]()
i will never give her a chance. im not going to let her hurt me anymore.Originally posted by galgally:Life is short..but who noes u guys may get back together again if u do give her a chance to be ur fren again..Even if u do noe tt u will not love her again..it's betta to have more frenz than foes isnt it? Look ahead,the past is gone,even if history does repeat itself,its merely a new start,not a 2nd episode of ur past.
seriously i really wish i could hurt her twice as much. but ....Originally posted by digicharat:try getting her back... and this.... it's your turn to hurt her back~
now im too harden to forgive. imagine your loved-one having someone in font of you..Originally posted by dumbdumb!:Forgive.. and you'll be forgiven... until forgiveness comes.. you'll only keep experiencing the pain and the emptiness.. --words of wisdom.![]()
i didn't say its easy... and i didn't say now. it takes time la... one day u'll find a new love to.. then this would just be another chp of yr life...Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:now im too harden to forgive. imagine your loved-one having someone in font of you..
thanks. i really want to get a girlfriend just to piss her. but i feel its o unfair to that girl. i'll never let my next gf experience all those hurts i've gone through. thanks for all your replies guys. i shall just move on. actually the most jialat thing is that my ex is from my church. so i'll have to darn face her tomorrow. i told her once that I"LL NEVER WANT TO SEE HER AGAIN ... and i'll make sure i keep that promise. won't talk to her anymore. treat her transparent.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:i didn't say its easy... and i didn't say now. it takes time la... one day u'll find a new love to.. then this would just be another chp of yr life...
dun worry. i'm on yr side.![]()
Break up is something 99% of people would have to go through in their life. You don't see people marrying their first love and live with them till their passed away in these days don't you? Except for the expectional few.Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:she broke up with me juz a week before poly starts. those months after the breakup was the most terrible period of time in my life. she really hurt me. she asked me to wait for her but half-way got herself a bf. i dont blame her. sometimes these things are inevitable. but subconsciously i really hated her alot and hadnt talk to her for 6 months already. yesterday, she requested for my authorization in icq. i declined. i think she wants to befriend me. i really dont wish to give in and reconcil cuz i had been doing so much in the past and being taken for granted. im sick of it. recently she broke up with her guy. if ur me, will u just ignore her 4eva ?